Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.91 Rating 175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"great product & great service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Loved the siding wardrobes, very stylish, even though the wall wasn't very level a excellent job was done, Thank You"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from the first phone call to the finished result. Could not be happier with our new wardrobes, highly recommended!"
Posted 10 months ago
"We are returning customers. Again, the experience was excellent from design to execution..We love our wardrobes. Thank you Colin for another excellent fitting."
Posted 10 months ago
"The whole process from planning to carring out the work has been excellent. Personal and mobility needs taken into consideration when drawing up the plans. Good advice given due to the experience of the designer, this was very helpful. He had a super manner and attitude he didn't rush but explained things carefully.. The fitter who came was great cheerful, polite, friendly and approachable .He came at the time arranged. He worked steadfastly and carefully and was very helpful. The finished result is wonderful we are really pleased. We would definitely recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to other friend and family. A super job well done."
Posted 10 months ago
"The whole process of having the wardrobe coldly have been simpler. Designing was easy with Bens help an the finished product is excellent, very good quality and fitted without fuss or mess. I would definitely recommend this company"
Posted 10 months ago
"My sliding mirror doors were easy to order and there was no hard sell. The installation was carried out efficiently and on time. I did discover a minor mechanical fault which was quickly rectified. Overall a very satisfactory experience."
Posted 10 months ago
"We love our wardrobes. They were fitted by Colin who did a great job and was very professional. Would highly recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"They where well built and fitted properly Work men very polite Goo quality wardrobe and drawers Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service throughout--meticulous attention to detail from design to fitting--we can recommend to anyone"
Posted 11 months ago
"Wowzer! They came, they measured, week later all fitted! They look a maz ing!!!! They slightly tweaked things for my disability. Very nice people. Thank you so much. You have made this lady very happy!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Can’t stop looking at them love love love them.so glad I decided to get them,they are absolutely beautiful thank you so much💕💕💕"
Posted 1 year ago
"From visiting the showroom through estimation to final fitting service was excellent. All staff were well informed, easy to work with, appointments were met on time and fitting in fact completed ahead of promised finishing time. The wardrobes look great and work perfectly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice to have Wardrobes to fit the exact space required."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am absolutely delighted with my fitted wardrobes. From start to finish your firm has been very professional and you actually listened to what I wanted. I had seen photos of wardrobes built against a wall with a sloping ceiling but wasn’t sure whether it could be done or not. It can be done and you have done it and I’m thrilled! The fitter was charming and polite and got on with the job which he did very quickly. I can’t begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the wardrobes. Thank you thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"We received excellent service. Ben the designer was very helpful and within a few days our new wardrobes were being fitted by an excellent fitting team."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have nothing but praise for this Company. From start to finish they have been a pleasure to deal with. Their work is of a very High standard and my room has been truly transformed. I repeat nothing but praise."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly courteous service from Charlotte at the office. The designer Rob was very professional, efficient and friendly, offering design advice as we were unsure of exactly what we needed. The fitter Colin was prompt and swift with the whole fitting taking less than 4 hours. We're very happy with our wardrobes and would recommend to anyone !"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service from rob to the fitters highly recomend"
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very impressed with the whole service, from planning through to installation. Friendly and very efficient. Would have no hesitation to recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to friends or family."
Posted 1 year ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.91 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support