Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.91 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Over the moon with wardrobes finally can get the clothes away,nicer than whatwe thought well pleased, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We’ve had sliding door wardrobes fitted in to three of our bedrooms now. The team are knowledgable polite and courteous. The fitting guys are tidy and take away their rubbish. Very impressed. I would recommend them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Plenty of storage,Good quality,Very happy with the finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The value of a family business shines. No fuss or hassle. Job completed on time and completely to specification First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very neat installation and you get what they say you will. The finished product looks exactly as shown in the photos. The person who installed it was polite and very tidy. Great experience. Angela B."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would totally recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes Ltd. My new wardrobes look amazing and really modern. I was very impressed with the excellent service from start to finish. Rob was extremely helpful with the initial design ideas and Martin was really tidy and efficient with the installation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish I found the team to be very helpful. Gave suggestions & ideas until I was happy. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with our son's new wardrobe (and so is our son). It's exactly what we wanted. Everybody we dealt with at Sliding Door Wardrobes was friendly and we were more than happy with the service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again when we want more wardrobes :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i have just had my wardrobes done and I can not say anything bad about them they was on time the fitter was also good anything he was not sure of he come and ask us also there was a bit of a mix up at the begin but this was put right straight away. I would give them 10 out of 10 mrs s bradley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful white sliding doors fitted to our existing frame has finished our 2nd bedroom off nicely. The fitter arrived when he said he would and got on with the job without and fuss or mess. The new doors are just what I envisaged when we started decorating this room and I will be using Sliding Door Wardrobes again as I have more projects in mind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy process from design to the wardrobes being fitted a great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An amazing service from start to finish. The team at Sliding Doors are efficient and professional we absolutely love our new wardrobe!!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In sliding wardrobe, IF there is slight gap from anywhere lizards go inside. I am having very bad experience. For my wardrobe there is almost 1 inch gap from up and down and also from side. Also no lock facility is easy in sliding wardobe. Before going with sliding wardrobe, check the gaps should not be there from anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deepika, we're sorry to hear of you issue. Your wardrobes are covered by our 10 year guarantee. Please call us on 0115 9756633 and we can fix to pop over and rectify this for you... no charge!
Posted 1 year ago
"Manufactured to design, Good quality and installed on the agreed date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our fitted wardrobe is wonderful. The fitter, Colin was great-got on with the job and knew what he was doing. Would be very happy to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my wife loved them so it made my life a lot easier a very grateful husband very high standard of workmanship and good value"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service. Wardrobes were fitted very soon after the quote. Very happy with them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service. Price competitive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good product. Very proficient throughout the planning and fitting process. Colin, the fitter, worked to a very high standard. The day after completion, we asked for an alteration, this was carried out on the first working day thereafter and we are now completely satisfied and would wholeheartedly recommend 'Sliding Door Wardrobes' to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben came to our house to look at our needs..he showed us some samples and gave us a quote..a very fair price was agreed and it was also nice to give our work to a local family business and a week later we had some quality doors installed by some pleasant lads. Super quick clean and professional. The doors have transformed the 2 bedrooms and we are really impressed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.91 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support