Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.92 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good design and advice at visit. No pressure for a sale. Able to see wardrobes at their showroom. Fitted within two weeks. High standard and very pleased. Would use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From the initial design quotation to installation was seamless. The installation team were professional and tidy. My wife is delighted with the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are really pleased with our new wardrobes. The fitters arrived on time, made no mess and they were very polite and courteous. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is the second time I have used Sliding Door Wardrobes and I would like to say that once again this firm has done me proud. I really love the way my new wardrobe was fitted effortlessly and a big shout out to Colin who went above and beyond to create a beautiful new space for us. I would heartily recommend this company to anyone looking for new wardrobes....thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sliding doors are just the perfect storage solution. Smart, beautiful fit adds sophistication to my property. Recommended always
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second time I have ordered from this Company and yet again have nothing but praise for their efficiency, quality workmanship and friendly service. I would certainly use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
One of the best things I have done is buying my sliding door wardrobe. The staff were amazing from start to finish and I will recommend anyone looking for a wardrobe
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am so delighted with my wardrobes, everything went smoothly from start to finish. The workmanship is flawless and was carried out to the highest of standards. I was so impressed with the quality of the work, the neat and tidy manner in which it was executed and the efficiency of the whole job that I recommended Sliding Door Wardrobes to my friend who has herself placed an order with the company. I can’t praise them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
On the whole Sliding Door Wardrobes were good. We were advised of the best way to go with our bedroom wardrobes. The whole procedure was quick and they were fitted the week after the quote. Unfortunately the fitter did not check the clearance for the socket and we couldn't plug the t.v. in. My husband has some serious illness and likes to watch the t.v. when he is resting on the bed. There was also another issue with finishing off inside. The fitter did return after we had contacted Ben to come back and have a look. In the end the job was satisfactory, just a bit niggled about the problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mary, we’re sorry it didn’t go according to plan to start with, but glad you’re happy with the finished results. If we can do anything to earn that 5th star please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the workmanship of the Wardrobes and the fitter fitting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product. Fitted to high standards and we are very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The sales team were good and able to accommodate our wishes. The installation was also very impressive. Colin (the fitter) was punctual, polite and very skilful in his work. He made a marvellous job of installing the wardrobe and in the time scale he'd advised. All round top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sliding Door wardrobes made and fitted mirrored sliding doors on our two main bedrooms recessed wardrobes a while ago. We were that impressed by their standards and professionalism, we have just used them again to design and build a large wardrobe in our box room, which is absolutely fantastic and exactly what we were looking for. The whole experience with this company is flawless, from the home visit and design by Ben, to the fitting by Colin, and the aftercare we received from Charlotte. Cannot recommend this company enough! And wouldn't hesiatte in using them again .... If we had anymore wardrobes :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We’re really pleased with our wardrobes. Sliding door wardrobes provide a quality Service from start to finish, they have friendly, courteous staff/fitters that come and complete the job to a tremendously high standard. We were very impressed with how quick the process was from measuring up to completion. Would definitely recommend and have more wardrobes from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were introduced to Sliding Door Wardrobes by our neighbour who lives in a similar new build property. The plans were quickly and expertly drawn to our requirements. Within three weeks our wardrobes had been built and fitted. The fitting took less than two hours . We are very happy with the quality of the work and materials. The staff at SDW were courteous and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin was our fitter, as before, and we are very pleased with him and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every aspect of the job was superb, from the initial meeting to the installation of the wardrobes. Staff brilliant, quality of the doors and interior fantastic. We now have a bedroom to be proud of. Thank you all at Sliding Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new wardrobes,the whole planning process was quick ,competitive prices and the installation was a quick professional service well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very satisfied with the wardrobes,and very impressed with Keiran the fitter. We would certainly have future work done, and highly recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to anyone else without Hesitation. Kind Regards Mr&Mrs Logan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service great,quality amazing. Thanks to Colin and Sean for their work and making my new sliding door wardrobe look so wonderful. Thank you also Ben for helping me decide the style of wardrobe, shelves and drawers. I will certainly recommend you all. Jan Marsh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.92 based on 197 reviews