Slf Smart Line Furniture Customer Service Reviews

Slf Smart Line Furniture have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Customer Service - Good

89.66%
Industry Average
" This is the second time we have used SLF24 to buy our Covex corner sofa. Absolutely fantastic customer services. Very very happy. "
posted 3 months ago - Luis Manzano
" The hay and sutton chairs arrived yesterday as promised and we love it. Top marks for service and quality. Very impressed with slf24.co.uk "
posted 3 months ago - Karen Crews
" Good price and surprisingly good quality. Delivery very promptly on Monday morning, only 3 weeks after we had ordered it. We are delighted with the service we received. Thanks Will definitely shop again! "
posted 3 months ago - Eddie Shidlovskiy
" Very happy with 3 and 2 seater sofa (Kubic). Excellent service as well. It was easy to just get back in touch with this company and order some more! "
posted 3 months ago - Neil Miles
" Great sofa, delivered on time with good communication! He kindly brought the sofa up for me free of charge as I was holding my newborn so literally wasn’t able to shift it myself. Great customer service. "
posted 4 months ago - Claire Furey
" Great sofa, delivered on time with good communication! Great customer service. "
posted 4 months ago - Claire LFurey
" Chesterfield - great sofa, lovely green colour exactly as specified. Excellent service and delivery guys work on very high standard! Customer service is very professional, polite and patient. I would definitely recommend to anybody… "
posted 5 months ago - Tarushi Varma
" We order sofa for our office. Is all I have to say excellent quality and fantastic customer service from the moment. Thanks for a quality item. "
posted 5 months ago - Joseph Taylor
" We bought a beautiful sofa for our office reciption, the quality is exceptional. Delivered on time and with a smile. Excellent service from Smart Line Furniture. "
posted 5 months ago - Jonathan Hallam
" QUICK DELIVERY AND TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE. really pleased to have bought of you guys, my home looks lively thanks to you "
posted 5 months ago - Marcus Leon
Read all reviews on
Slf Smart Line Furniture
Write your review on
Slf Smart Line Furniture

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support