skycleaninglondon Reviews

4.87 Rating 60 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend skycleaninglondon
Visit Website

Phone:
07446141248

Location:
flat 3,63 Caxton road, Wimbledon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how skycleaninglondon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great cleaning , fast reaction time to my call and most importantly punctual . Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone I know needing these services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Truly excellent service and results. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely happy with Stan’s work! We used Stan for end of tenancy cleaning. Carpets have never been that clean. When we were moving in we were arguing with the agency that the carpets need cleaning. They did that and as we were not happy with the result we were provided with invoice and explanation that this is the condition of the carpets and cannot be clean more. However, after 2 years spent at this place Stan was able to clean the carpets and we left the property 10 times cleaner from what we originally got. I am not sure what company the agency used but definitely not even close to what Stan can do! I highly recommend Stan, not only because of the high quality but his friendly attitude and flexibility!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flat looks better than it did when we first moved in. I will definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Radical improvement. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the check out inventory did not detect or have any comments regarding cleaness of the flat! thank you sky cleaning london"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked sky cleaning to deeep clean my carpets. It was a fast and friendly service and to a very high standard. He even stayed in his own time to fix my problematic door lock. Would definitely use again and recommend to anybody, thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Sky Cleaning London did a big job for me at very short notice (carpet cleaning, curtains, sofas and mattresses left in a very dirty state by tenants). They worked very hard and stayed as long as necessary to do the job. The standard was very high, for example turning a disgusting looking stairway into a clean and appealing space. I will definitely use the team for future end of tenancy cleans and also employ them for my regular cleaning work. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love sky cleaning! Have used them twice for end of tenancy cleaning and they have done a stellar job both times, we also use them every month for our carpet cleaning at work and would never switch to a different company. Stan and his team are friendly, caring, hard working professionals and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a cleaning service, big or small!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stan and his team clean our carpets every month, they are great value, friendly and hardworking and I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They did a good and thorough job on the day of my end of tenancy as an end of tenancy clean. 2 days later however, the lanlord said she wasnt happy with the carpet cleaning in one of the rooms. I emailed Stan about this and he imediately responded and arranged to come round and re-do the carpet which is now very clean. I would highly recomend sky cleaning for this reason alone - they cared that I and the landlord were happy with their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My tenents used Sky cleaning. I had a look at the flat on Saturday and all the cutlery, glasses etc where dirty. The tiles were not clean and the floors filthy. The windows hadnt been cleaned inside or out. To be fair I didnt see the state of the place before they had cleaned but based on this alone it wasnt a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I'm so pleased I hired Skycleaninglondon to do my end of tenency cleaning. They were fast, efficient, courteous and meticulous. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great job with end of tenancy cleaning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, very efficient and really friendly! Did amazing job and managed to get out a number of stains in the carpets. Delighted with our carpets now! Will definitely use them again & Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Excellent job , at late notice , on a Saturday.Stan was very professional,2 bedroom flat , 2 carpets cleaned end of tenancy, landlord was very satisfied .would recommend. 😀 Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From my initial enquiry they responded promptly, were competitively priced, agreed the date and time without fuss, etc. Turned up on time and did a thorough and professional job leading to a no quibbles deposit refund. Thank you to Stan and his team. Sean D."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"check out cleaning .. average .. a lot of areas missed .. not impressed with quality of job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Skycleaning carried out an End of Tenancy clean - the place has never looked so clean! Very thorough and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices and a good and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
skycleaninglondon is rated 4.87 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support