skycleaninglondon Reviews

4.7 Rating 90 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend skycleaninglondon
4.7
Based on 90 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read skycleaninglondon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07446141248

Location:

flat 3,63 Caxton road, Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how skycleaninglondon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
skycleaninglondon 1 star review on 27th September 2019
Anonymous
skycleaninglondon 1 star review on 27th September 2019
Anonymous
skycleaninglondon 1 star review on 27th September 2019
Anonymous
skycleaninglondon 1 star review on 27th September 2019
Anonymous
skycleaninglondon 1 star review on 27th September 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use them for my managed portfolio and they are an amazing company. Highly recommend them, especially for carpets and upholstery cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you having a very low FICO score, and are desperate for a perfect and urgent fix? I confidently recommend CYBER CREDIT GURU. They cleared all negatives, late payments and collections from my credit report and boosted my FICO score from 505 to 800 excellent score, across all three bureaus within four days. CYBER CREDIT GURU does a very neat and perfect job without leaving any form of trace behind. You can give them a trial today and I bet you will never regret it. Contact: CYBERCREDITGURU (AT) GMAIL DOT COM or phone/text: +1 (650) 439 0624
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We have used Skycleaninglondon on and off since the last 9 years. The Skycleaninglondon team are punctual, diligent and go out of their way to do tasks which were not pointed out initially. That is a sign of true professionals who want to do the best for their clients. We trust no other company for cleaning related services and hope to use their services for a long time to come. We highly recommend SkycleaningLondon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made the best decision last month by contacting SKYPLUS760 COMPANY for credit fix, whether you like it or not the truth remains that we all want a good credit scores, the benefit of having a good credit score cannot be overemphasized, that said I would like to inform you that there is a good credit hack company that can get your credit fixed in 5 days. Sounds impossible right? Yea, it is because I thought so too. I had a medical bills and 7 hard inquiries which put me through a lot, things were not working out, it cost me a lot, let me spare you the tale of my woes and give you the good news I had a credit score of 490 as at last year before a friend told me about SKYPLUS760 CREDIT SOLUTION, initially, I was skeptical but they have been able to increase my score to 800. You can contact him via; SKYPLUS760 CREDIT SOLUTION AT GMAIL DOT COM or Textme +1 205 670 3931. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, efficient, professional, friendly and accomodating. Have used twice in last 2 years would us again, thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A company that hires cleaners to clean them and then do not pay for the service. I would not recommend either for employers or for a professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and incredible results! I had my sofas cleaned by Stanislav and he was so brilliant, I’m honestly still amazed with the results, they look brand new and they were really bad!! Thank you Stanislav for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional team. Good value for money for an EOT clean
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stan and his team were excellent - very helpful, professional and the flat was left beyond spotless! Very reasonably prices too for the services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stan and his team are fantastic. Finished 2 hours sooner than expected, did a great job and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stan and his colleague came to clean our stair carpets and landing, They were very professional, efficient and courteous and very reasonably priced Would have them back again and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Sky Cleaning for my end of tenancy cleaning last week, called them a few days before moveout - a last-minute booking from me as my originally-booked cleaning company cancelled. They were able to slot me in before I was moving out thankfully, at a good price. They did a very thorough job, my flat was spotless once they were done, that I seriously considering moving back into the place! Got my full deposit back from the landlord, and even a comment that the place was in immaculate condition- honestly it looked better than when I first moved in. Would definitely recommend this cleaning company for end of tenancy cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Stepped in for an end of tenancy clean with less than a day’s notice (after another service let me down), and did a great job at a lower price than I had originally budgeted. All in all, I cannot fault the professional service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price quoted was very competitive and the flat was cleaned really well, including the oven which was left looking pretty much brand new. Unfortunately one of the wine glasses was broken and a 50cm black mark was left on the dining room wall. When I questioned this (bearing in mind we had been in the flat that morning and took photos of the flat's condition) I was told that they weren't aware of causing this damage. This isn't the first cleaning company to cause damage and every time they claim ignorance and what can you do, nothing. Please be careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. I couldn't be happier with my carpet and end of the tenancy cleaning. The stress of the inventory was gone and everything is done perfectly thanks to the service I have received from Skycleaninglondon. Bargain price too. Strongly recommend for everyone who would like to get their full deposit back at the end of the tenancy. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Stan and he gave me an accurate quotation for whole house carpet clean. 2 staff members arrived punctually on the day of clean and did a thorough and excellent job. Very hard working couple who paid attention to every stain. I was impressed at how well they restored this old and light carpet. Their rate was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were really efficient from beginning to end and I would highly recommend them and use their services for any future deep cleans. The carpets were cleaner then when we first moved in! Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good professional cleaners who came all the way from North London early morning. 100% satisfied with job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
sky cleaning done a brilliant job cleaning the windows and the carpet and the hard floor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company provides an excellent and professional service and will have no hesitation in recommending them. I will certainly use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
skycleaninglondon is rated 4.70 based on 90 reviews