Simply Conveyancers Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Conveyancers
Read Simply Conveyancers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Hello@simplyconveyaners.co.uk

Location:

27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom, WC1N 3AX

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Conveyancers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from Milad and the team!
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely phenomenal service. Thank you Simply Conveyancers!
Posted 1 day ago
I was provided an exceptional service, all enquiries were dealt with in a diligent manner, and updates were regular and swift. I could not recommend Simply Conveyancers more.
Posted 2 days ago
Simply conveyancers offered me a excellent service with regards to my house sale.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Francesca for ensuring the sale of my house ran smoothly!
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service,
Posted 3 days ago
I don't usually leave reviews but I must give credit where credit is due. I used Simply Conveyancers for the sale of my Great Uncles's house, which I have power attorney. I expected a really complicated sale but I couldn't believe how Simple these professionals made it. The company isn't local to me so that was a concern initially. But, it was stress-free from start to finish. Things take time, but I was kept informed, updated from start to finish.
job well done Guys!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Conveyancers helped me sell my house.
I knew I had several issues to overcome even before looking for a Conveyancer so I was already somewhat stressed. Francesca and her team immediately put me at ease with a calm and reassuring manner, backed up with a vast knowledge of conveyancing. There was never any question too difficult or a task to large or small.
They constantly went above and beyond for me and my family. I can’t thank them enough.
Posted 1 week ago
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Simply Conveyancers. The process was Extremely quick and smooth and we cant thank Milad and Francesca enough for all there help. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic conveyancer.

From Mr and Mrs Allman
Posted 1 week ago
Well.....I was going to use a conveyancer and I am glad I didn’t. They say you pay for what you get and with Simply Conveyacners it is money well spent. From start to end Pierre has been the rock that has kept me going through the rough patches. Always optimistic and able to find a solution to everything. Very knowledgable and was able to answer all questions I had.I would highly recommend anyone looking to sell a property to use their services!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been involved in several house moves in recent years and I always find Simply Conveyancers to be very professional to deal with. I was impressed with their fees and the high levels of customer care, particularly happy with Miald, who kept me regularly updated.
Posted 1 week ago
After Using Simply Conveyancers, I appreciate that it still ath the beginning stages, however, I can only say good things about them. All email questions asked have been answered within an hour or so, telephone enquiries have again been answered and forms for completion sent as requested. So far great service.
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at Simply Coveyancers are fantastic!
Francesca was a huge help in helping us to progress with buying the property, and was very responsive in giving the sellers solicitors a little nudge every time they needed it, and even during Covid-19 and lockdown, we were still able to contact easily and complete the purchase of our new home so thank you so much! We highly recommend this company to our family and friends!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from the simply conveyancers team, Will definitely recomend!
Posted 1 week ago
The Cheapest quote by far for a sales transaction, with the service to match. Simply conveyancers, delt with my matter very well and kept me informed though out the whole process.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service from Simply Conveyancers. Milad remembered me even though our first sale had fallen through and we had had no contact for six months. Although we are now in the hands of the solicitor, we are able to contact Simply Conveyancers at any point should we have any queries. i was extremely impressed with the way simply conveyancers handled our conveyancing case with professionalism and always had a cheerful manner.
i will definitely use them in the future,

Thank you sooo much Guys xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You Jennifer it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience and I have nothing but praise for how my property purchase was handled. Very quick responses (almost too quick) and plenty of updates both by email and on the clearly available dashboard. An even better experience if both sides are using the company - I exchanged in a shade over 5 weeks.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent online company would highly recommend, all people who dealt with my sale and purchase were efficient and swift in responding to enquiries . Although online , communication with them was excellent, , thank you
Also there was no hidden fees i paid what was quoted.
surprising i know hahaha
Posted 6 months ago
I am so happy with the service they provided, i had a very complicated sale and purchase. Simply conveyancers found me the perfect solicitor who guided me through the whole process start to finish without any hassle. 5 star to simply conveyancers and the team.
Posted 6 months ago
Simply Conveyancers is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews