Simply Conveyancers Reviews

4.80 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Conveyancers
Read Simply Conveyancers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Hello@simplyconveyaners.co.uk

Location:

27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom, WC1N 3AX

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Conveyancers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I approached Simply Conveyancers with regard the purchase of a property as they had sent a very competitive quote. I spoke to James Fellowes and after asking some questions regarding the safety of using them he cut off the call ending 'I don't think we can have a working relationship' and hung up. My initial doubts were true and he wanted me to send a payment of £260 as a deposit without giving any reasoning behind it. Whatever you do, steer clear of these, there will be lots of TROUBLE ahead.
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly I started off badly with Simply with a simple selling to a new buyer and buying an empty house. The process was longer than I (and the estate agent) expected, due to what I felt was bad administration of documents. I decided to contact the supervisor of the solicitor concerned and my world changed. The solicitor was still in the picture but was well served by a host of aides, who promptly responded to correspondence, advising of the current status of inquiries etc. We ended a little later than expected but the sale went through successfully, my particular thanks to Sue who came in like Superwoman about two weeks before the end.
Posted 2 months ago
A good service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service from James . Nothing too much trouble and alway easy to contact James direct. Always very happy to help with any questions and also very patient. Every step of the way we have had all the support we needed. It’s made the house moving experience easy and not stressful like we thought it would be. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional and you are always updated on your progress. Special Thanks To James and Helen for their amazing work. Definitely recommend Simply Conveyancers.
Posted 3 months ago
My conveyancer was a Helen! She worked doggedly to get the transaction done and carefully explained the process and risks along the way. I'm a lawyer so I was picky but I would 100% recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing support and help throughout the transaction.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! The service provided by James was brilliant from start to finish. As with all house moves, it is a very stressful time, but James was always available to answer any queries and concerns that we had. If you left a message, he would always ring back as soon as he was available. His professionalism, calm disposition and reassurance were very much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Been good so far, james has answered the emails in a very timely fashion. Also when i need to chase the conveyancer james is always at hand to help. Good so far, will update again post completion.
Posted 3 months ago
We received excellent service from Simply Conveyancers . All staff answered timely all our questions by phone and email, the conveyancing was very thorough and professional. Special thanks to James. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and support from James throughout the process, everything was made clear to us from the start and whenever we had a question it was answered thoroughly. We would definitely use this service again and recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and very talented adviser. James explain everything very well. Always response very quick.thanks for making everything easier for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Simply Conveyancers have handled our conveyancing well, generally keeping us well informed and providing guidance where appropriate. Online access to most information and processes is useful, although you do need a printer and scanner to make full use of it. Moving during the pandemic has been challenging, but they've helped keep us calm and safe.
Posted 3 months ago
Simply conveyancers were good but could improve in some areas.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service We are really pleased with the service provided. Everybody we spoke to was as helpful as they could be, everything seemed to progress quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend your service.
Posted 4 months ago
The best service, it has been easy, always available. The have done all the necessary check on time. I will recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Great team - very committed and supportive. Highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
I went through a house purchase through Covid-19 and without Simply Conveyancers helping all the way through it would not have been so easy. Glen from Simply Conveyancers was excellent I know that the house buying process is not easy at all but with Simply Conveyancers it felt like a breeze! Highly recommend and I would use the service again if I ever need to.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you james with helping me with the purchase of my first home, you really did go above and beyond for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Conveyancers is rated 4.80 based on 151 reviews