SimplTax Reviews

4.71 Rating 672 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

SimplTax Reviews | 29th July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
SimplTax Reviews | 23rd July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
SimplTax Reviews | 26th June 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
SimplTax Reviews | 1st July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
SimplTax Reviews | 8th July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
SimplTax Reviews | 16th July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant both Karanveer and David were superb the account was in a bit if a mess but both these people were so helpful that the accounts were submitted on time. Very very happy with Simple Tax Returns thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
QUICK... SIMPLE... BRILLIANT and CHEAP.. Katie looks after my tax affairs. She replies to every email almost instantly.. makes me feel like i Have V.I.P Status.. Highly recommendable service.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick friendly service, have an answer to all your tax queries, year end tax is not a nightmare anymore. Thanks guys
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, simple, helpful, trustworthy. Just brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Great, simple and courteous service with complete peace of mind.
I would recommend Simple Tax Returns to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muhammad,

Thank you for your review .

We will always try to make the process as simple and efficient for our customers as possible.

Have a productive day,

The Simple Tax Team.
Posted 1 month ago
So very helpful
Nothing was to much trouble.
Very happy we your services
The English tax system
I can't understand
So thanks for all your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colette,

Thank you for your review.

At simple tax we strive to make your experience as smooth and as trouble free as possible. We hope to assist you again in the future.

Many thanks,

The Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
If you have any concerns about your tax affairs, Simple Tax Returns are a professional and reliable Company and offer reasonable rates for their services. Any concerns and queries are dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would be pleased to recommend their servIces.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for your review.
We pride ourselves with our dedication to customer relations.
Many thanks,
The Simple Tax Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to sort it out, very friendly and helpful stuff, I glad i choose such as simpletaxreturn company for my taxes ☺️👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.

As always we want to offer our clients a hassle free service.
We look forward to helping you in the future.

Best Wishes,
The Simple Tax Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Transparency & reliability
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review,

We strive to offer all our clients a service which they can count on every year.

Many thanks,
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, Efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your rating.
We look forward to assisting you again.

Many thanks,
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 2 months ago
Quite often we are reminded of this slogan..."Keep Calm!" Weather you have a tax inquiry or at the worst end of redressing your tax affairs with HMRC, Simpletax has proven itself to be a trusted partner, with dedicated and experienced advisors worthy of the expertise you would normally get from a multimillion pound specialist tax firm. From a personal standpoint, I would never contemplate on moving away from Simpletax for it is the human element of their service that really strengthen their professionalism.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Atiqur,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

At Simple tax we aim to provide a professional service who is always available to assist with any tax matters you may have.

We look forward to helping you in the future.

Best Wishes
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to Joseph and Henri for listening understanding and resolving my Tax issues in a most professional and prompt manner , I would 100% recommended Simple Tax Returns .
Thanks again to Henri for sorting and winning my appeal even during this pandemic provided 1st Class Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as it can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return.

Many Thanks
The Simpletax Team
Posted 2 months ago
Simpletax provide a very good service . Henri who dealt with my return was spot on in every manner .Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
This is my third year of using Simply Tax . My Tax Advisor is very patient with me . I now have a good understanding of Tax Returns due to their help . An excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Veronica

Thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Here at SimplTax, we pride ourselves on delivering prompt communication with all our clients. We look forward to you using our service again in the future.

Kind regards

Joseph
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very fast completion and at a good price
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy over email. They used information from my previous year's return to make this year faster.
Posted 9 months ago
Dealt with Henri and received a great service. This is the second time I have used this company to file my tax return & has an excellent service. Emails were responded to promptly & my refund was paid promptly into my account. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends/ family. Keep up the great work. Dale
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dalbir,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as it can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return.

Many Thanks
Henri & Simpletax Team
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to deal and answered my question promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and efficient service that takes away the headache of completing a tax return. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
SimplTax is rated 4.71 based on 672 reviews