Heartwood Reviews

4.7 Rating 733 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Heartwood
Read Heartwood Reviews

About Heartwood:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 34097835

Email:

james@heartwood-accountants.co.uk

Location:

103, High Street, Waltham Cross

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent professional service. Recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good helper in Tax questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, efficient and helpful service as always. Thanks as always to Penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simpl were exactly as the name suggests. I was pretty clueless this being the first time I have been had to self assess. Felt reassured to be in safe hands after months of worrying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Will be using again next year. They completed my tax return very quickly at short notice. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, very good communication and efficient submission of paperwork. Thoroughly recommended…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute delight and fab experience with Simpl! Katie Templar was superb, very responsive, resolves queries with clarity & speed. I'd definitely going to be a repeat customer! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple Tax Returns was a lifesaver! I worked with Penny Constantinou who was simply brilliant. I attempted to complete my tax return myself and made mistakes that nearly cost me dearly. With Penny's assistance, she quickly and professionally pointed me to my mistakes and filed my return speedily. I cannot thank you enough for coming to my rescue and will forever be loyal when it comes to anything taxes-related in the future. Many thanks once again! Marinus Storm
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was impressed with the quality of service. If your company ethos is anything to go by, then i would like to compliment the professionalism of one of your members of staff. Toyosi. She was very helpful and polite. You have a great asset to your business. Stephen Bishop
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and friendly service no complications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful very efficient ….. I am super thrilled that I found SimpleTax…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, efficient, cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and polite service. Would be helpful if process was explained more thoroughly. Overall happy with simpltax.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely pain free. Everything completed by email with a fairly immediate response to any questions - which were minimal. We had an accountant who made an issue of everything and kept calling over and over again. this time the accountant was efficient, helpful, no unnecessary questions. I have already told her we will be using her next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
@katieTemplar has been excellent, very efficient and processed the return very quickly, took all the hassle away from me, I'm very pleased, the company I used last time were not this professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was simple and very quick. Excellent service will be using again and recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have historically always filed my own Tax Return. However the tax treatment around pensions have always confused me and so this year I decided to ask for help. SimplTax made the process very pain free. Their SimpleTaxReturn.com Portal made it easy to upload documents and then the rapid fire emails with a personal touch from Katie & Elissavet meant I felt very confident in the process. It was also educational and so I decided to up my pension contributions this year of the back of the calculations shown to me by Katie. Thank you simpltax and I will definitely use you again for my next tax return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heartwood is rated 4.7 based on 733 reviews