SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful when I phoned up about my tax
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Valerie, thanks for the great feedback. Good to hear that we helped you with your tax return. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication and rapid response.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tamer, thanks for the positive feedback. Glad to hear that you found our service quick and efficient. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
I have appointed Simpltax to do the tax return for me for two years. Their performance is more than satisfaction and no doubt I will continue to ask them to help me for the coming year.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Wing, thanks for the great feedback! Looking forward to working with you again soon. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Christopher, thanks for the amazing review. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick to respond to emails and to complete tax returns
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joseph, thanks for the amazing review! We pride ourselves on providing a quick and efficient service for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Penny ensured my experience was pain free, quick, effective and very efficient. This is my second year using the service and I will continue in the future.
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great review. We pride ourselves on providing a stress free and efficient service for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Simply simple
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for the great review. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and professional I have used them for 3 years and will be again
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Norman, thanks for the amazing review. Looking forward to working with you again soon. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendy
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Abul, thanks for the positive feedback. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Answered our questions well and timely
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, thanks for the great review. Happy to hear that our service was to your satisfactory. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, simple to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thanks for the great review. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 6 months ago
Simpletaxreturn help me to settle ny taxes easily without hassle and there staff are very considerate & easy to approach.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nelia,

Thank you for your great feedback. We really appreciate it. Our aim is to make the process easy and quick for our clients.

We are looking forward to hear from you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax team
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time am using them" the first time we had a little problem" but got sorted in the end" me personally How people talk to me is very important" manners don't cost a thing so why wouldn't you have them" & Joseph Whitehead good guy that's why I'll always use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel,

I really appreciate the positive review!

It is always a pleasure dealing with you. Quality customer service is a priority here at SimplTax, so this means a lot. We look forward to helping you complete your returns in the future!

All the best,

Joseph
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel,

Thank you for your feedback.

We strive to provide a friendly and efficient service for all of our clients and we are pleased that we provided this for you, in the end, overcoming the issue.

Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive satisfactory return
Pleased with the performance
Minor issue with time taken and spelling errors ie. Isle of Wight was spelt white
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick service, Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michele,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it and was happy to work with you.

Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
They was pro active and communication was great
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for the feedback.
We are looking forward to working with you in the future.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
All well that ends well
Posted 2 years ago
I was very worried that I was 10 years behind on my tax assessment for my rental flat, as I never realised someone who earnt as little as I would need to do one.

Katie has really tried to help me when I get stressed and if she doesn't know the answer always goes away and comes back to me. Thanks Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Clear simple proposal; fast turnaround; and a good value service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews