SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 717 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
STR have compiled and submitted my annual tax return now for several years. Contact, for myself initially through James and then with his designated member of staff, is always quick, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicholas Thank you for your feedback. We always strive hard to provide an efficient service whilst maintaining a long-term relationship. We strive to provide good customer service for all of our clients. Best Wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
The personnel at simple tax really do look after you and make the whole process simple and pain free.Every thing is explained to you beforehand and from there the process continues stress free. I highly recommend them and will use them again next year for my tax payment, which will be the 3rd year of using there service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rickford, Thank you for your feedback. Our aim is to make the lives of our clients easier by keeping the process simple and we are glad that we were able to do that. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response and good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennyfer, We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient services to our clients. Best wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennyfer, We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient services to our customers. Best Wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Harassment per e mail to write a review
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diccon, I understand that Mark has just given you a quick call regarding the emails we have sent you asking you to write a review. I can see that you already left us a great review before and we really appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the repeated request for another review and we have contacted our admin team to prevent this from happening again. Our system should be set so that our clients do not receive more than 3 emails in total. Thank you for your feedback once again. Best wishes! The SimplTax team
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with Simpletaxreturns's service! They've been very helpful and responsive from the first email until the end. My tax return process was very smooth and easy and I'll be happy to choose them again next time! Happy to recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Giuseppe, we appreciate it greatly and I was happy to help you out with your return. Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time am using them" the first time we had a little problem" but got sorted in the end" me personally How people talk to me is very important" manners don't cost a thing so why wouldn't you have them" & Joseph Whitehead good guy that's why I'll always use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel, I really appreciate the positive review! It is always a pleasure dealing with you. Quality customer service is a priority here at SimplTax, so this means a lot. We look forward to helping you complete your returns in the future! All the best, Joseph
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide a friendly and efficient service for all of our clients and we are pleased that we provided this for you, in the end, overcoming the issue. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t use anyone else. Katie gives strong sound advice and never steers me wrong. Saves me a fortune as being able to just pass everything to them to handle and for me to just pay is a God send!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as can be. Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return and a good catch up! Many thanks, Katie
Posted 1 year ago
you gave me an excellent advise and you were a very good help to me , thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacek, Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate your feedback and would love to help you out again. Yours, The SimplTax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacek, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are really pleased that you were satisfied with the service. Here at SimplTax we pride ourselves on giving good advice to our clients and we look forward to helping you further in the future. Best wishes, The SimplTax team
Posted 1 year ago
I have used SimplTax over the last 2 years - excellent service, good value for money and very professional teams; special thanks to Penny and Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dimitra, Thank you for your kind words! We are really pleased that you were satisfied with the service for 2 years in a row! We appreciate you as an ongoing customer and will look forward to helping you out with your next tax return! Best wishes Penny & the SimplTax team
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient friendly service .. Katie Templar was very good .. thx v much
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the positive feedback. Looking forward to assisting you again soon. All the best Simpltax.
Posted 9 months ago
It is amazing work in with us Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mahmoud, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I was happy to help you out with your tax return and am always happy to have a chat if you want to call the office. All the best, Mark from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
I have used SimplTax over the last 3 years - excellent service, good value for money and very professional teams. This year, I dealt with David Callcut, and he was incredibly efficient, helpful and professional. I have already recommended SimplTax to all of my colleagues. Thank you for making my life easier
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lesia, Thank you for the great review. I am glad that I could help you out this year. I hope you have a great year, I look forward to speaking with you in the future. Many Thanks, David
Posted 1 year ago
easy and simply to complete great service
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Damian, Thank you very much for your great review, we really appreciate your feedback. If you have any further queries in the future we would be happy to help. All the best from the Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Simon, Thanks very much for your kind words, I was most happy to help. Many thanks, Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, Thank you very much for your feedback. If you have any further queries in the future we would be happy to help. All the best from the Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
It was very simple to use. Anthonia seem to make it very straight forward this is the first time I have used the company but will be ready with my paper work next year. Just hand it over and done. Thanks Lynn
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lynn, Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate it! Speak to you again next year. Anthonia
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service. very good rates and would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Colin, Thank you very much for your nice review. It is really appreciated and I was happy that I was able to help. All the best, Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
Found Mark and the team very helpful ,and would definitely recommend them, thanks for all your help,
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shirley, We are really happy that you had a good experience. I'm glad that I was able to help and really appreciate your nice review. Many thanks, Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Colin, Thanks for your feedback, I look forward to speaking to you in the coming year. All the best, David from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin, Thanks for the feedback. Our aim is to be active and hassle-free for all of our clients. Hope to hear from you again! Best Wishes The Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient and easy to use service. Did everything by email or phone and fees are very competitive. Would recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gary, Thanks very much for your nice review, It's great to receive positive feedback, I hope to speak to you again next year. Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, Great to have spoken to you again, Just to mention that I have been in business for 16 Years, and in that time had a few accountants, one or two made some major errors, and have not been cheap. Delighted to have found you and your team, many thanks for your advise and simplifying our system. Great Job. Well Done.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter, Thanks very much for your nice review, it really means a lot to us. It's great to be speaking to you again and helping you out with your tax return. All the best, Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 717 reviews