SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service. All done electronically by email.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the positive feedback. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Dealt with all my enquiries in a professional friendly manner. No fuss at all. Will use them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, thanks for the great feedback. We will be more than happy to work with you again soon. We pride ourselves on providing a stress free and efficient service for our clients. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast, nothing too much, very reassuring.
You just know when you are dealing with an expert in their field; you shall not be disappointed.
Fantastic Value, the earlier the cheaper.
Both Mark and Penny have been nothing short of outstanding.
I shall gladly recommend and blow that sunshine any day of the week
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and delightful the way the tax agents communicate with and always prompt response and simple. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vijay,

Thank you for your great feedback. Much appreciated.
Our goal is to make the process hassle-free for our clients.

We are looking forward to hear from you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient and accurate service with minimal worry
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
We are looking forward to working with you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and very helpful for my first ever tax return. 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback back James. All the best and talk soon, the SimplTax Team
Posted 1 year ago
David Callcut made submitting my tax returns a breeze and provided the service i expected with minimal involvement from myself and David owning my tax submission.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amit,

Great feedback about our service rendered to you by David. We are always happy to help by making your tax returns easier than you think. Once again thanks for this feedback.

We are looking forward to hear from you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax team
Posted 1 year ago
It was super simple - reasonable price point and very responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire,

Thank you for your feedback. Our aim is to make the Tax quick and hassle-free for our clients.

We are looking forward to working with you in future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to deal with. What more could I have asked for!
Posted 1 year ago
HI Alaric

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Our aim is to make the process a lot easier and quicker for our clients.

We are looking forward to working with you in future.

Best wishes
Simple tax team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team to sort out HMRC requirement. They work shoulder to shoulder and use technology all the time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaushik

Thank you for your feedback.
We strive to use integrate technology into our service to offer our clients a more complete package as well as meeting all reporting requirements.

Many Thanks
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
STR have compiled and submitted my annual tax return now for several years.
Contact, for myself initially through James and then with his designated member of staff, is always quick, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicholas

Thank you for your feedback.
We always strive hard to provide an efficient service whilst maintaining a long-term relationship.
We strive to provide good customer service for all of our clients.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
The personnel at simple tax really do look after you and make the whole process simple and pain free.Every thing is explained to you beforehand and from there the process continues stress free. I highly recommend them and will use them again next year for my tax payment, which will be the 3rd year of using there service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rickford,

Thank you for your feedback. Our aim is to make the lives of our clients easier by keeping the process simple and we are glad that we were able to do that.

Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response and good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennyfer,

We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient services to our clients.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennyfer,

We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient services to our customers.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with Simpletaxreturns's service! They've been very helpful and responsive from the first email until the end.

My tax return process was very smooth and easy and I'll be happy to choose them again next time!

Happy to recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Giuseppe, we appreciate it greatly and I was happy to help you out with your return.

Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t use anyone else. Katie gives strong sound advice and never steers me wrong. Saves me a fortune as being able to just pass everything to them to handle and for me to just pay is a God send!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return and a good catch up!

Many thanks,
Katie
Posted 1 year ago
you gave me an excellent advise and you were a very good help to me , thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacek,

Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate your feedback and would love to help you out again.

Yours,

The SimplTax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacek,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are really pleased that you were satisfied with the service.

Here at SimplTax we pride ourselves on giving good advice to our clients and we look forward to helping you further in the future.

Best wishes,

The SimplTax team
Posted 1 year ago
I have used SimplTax over the last 2 years - excellent service, good value for money and very professional teams; special thanks to Penny and Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dimitra,

Thank you for your kind words! We are really pleased that you were satisfied with the service for 2 years in a row!

We appreciate you as an ongoing customer and will look forward to helping you out with your next tax return!

Best wishes

Penny & the SimplTax team
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient friendly service .. Katie Templar was very good .. thx v much
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the positive feedback. Looking forward to assisting you again soon. All the best Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
It is amazing work in with us Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mahmoud,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I was happy to help you out with your tax return and am always happy to have a chat if you want to call the office.

All the best,

Mark from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
I have used SimplTax over the last 3 years - excellent service, good value for money and very professional teams. This year, I dealt with David Callcut, and he was incredibly efficient, helpful and professional. I have already recommended SimplTax to all of my colleagues. Thank you for making my life easier
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lesia,

Thank you for the great review.
I am glad that I could help you out this year.

I hope you have a great year, I look forward to speaking with you in the future.

Many Thanks,
David
Posted 1 year ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews