SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your rating.
We look forward to assisting you again.

Many thanks,
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 8 months ago
Quite often we are reminded of this slogan..."Keep Calm!" Weather you have a tax inquiry or at the worst end of redressing your tax affairs with HMRC, Simpletax has proven itself to be a trusted partner, with dedicated and experienced advisors worthy of the expertise you would normally get from a multimillion pound specialist tax firm. From a personal standpoint, I would never contemplate on moving away from Simpletax for it is the human element of their service that really strengthen their professionalism.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Atiqur,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

At Simple tax we aim to provide a professional service who is always available to assist with any tax matters you may have.

We look forward to helping you in the future.

Best Wishes
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks to Joseph and Henri for listening understanding and resolving my Tax issues in a most professional and prompt manner , I would 100% recommended Simple Tax Returns .
Thanks again to Henri for sorting and winning my appeal even during this pandemic provided 1st Class Service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as it can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return.

Many Thanks
The Simpletax Team
Posted 8 months ago
Simpletax provide a very good service . Henri who dealt with my return was spot on in every manner .Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my third year of using Simply Tax . My Tax Advisor is very patient with me . I now have a good understanding of Tax Returns due to their help . An excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shane, thanks for the great feedback. Glad to hear that we helped you understand better Tax Returns. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Veronica

Thank you for the positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Here at SimplTax, we pride ourselves on delivering prompt communication with all our clients. We look forward to you using our service again in the future.

Kind regards

Joseph
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, very fast completion and at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Nicholas. Glad to hear that! All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy over email. They used information from my previous year's return to make this year faster.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gareth, thanks for the great feedback. We always try to provide a quick and stress free service to our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Dealt with Henri and received a great service. This is the second time I have used this company to file my tax return & has an excellent service. Emails were responded to promptly & my refund was paid promptly into my account. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends/ family. Keep up the great work. Dale
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dalbir,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as it can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return.

Many Thanks
Henri & Simpletax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal and answered my question promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Raymond. Glad to hear that. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient service that takes away the headache of completing a tax return. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lina, thanks for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that and we look forward to working with you again soon. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
. Quick to respond and eager to help. The system makes submitting files easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia and thanks for the great feedback. We are glad to hear you had an easy and stress free experience with us. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Good response to my questions good advice and very professional. When they said they would call you back They Did
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the excellent feedback Thomas. We always try to respond to our clients as soon as possible and meet their needs. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
quick, helpful and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you for the positive feedback. Great to hear! All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been with Simple Tax Returns for 2 years, they are professional, efficient, and prompt, no query or clarification is too much! They always had time to answer my questions. Do not hesitate to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ratanbai, thanks for the great feedback. We pride ourselves on proving a professional and helpful service for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
They made my self tax a lot easy to sort out and with being a foster mum its one thing I don't have to worry about any more
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, thanks for the positive feedback. It's great to hear that. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Chaitanya!
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient
Quickly reply to queries
Understand client need and adjust service according
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback Zainab. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and efficient service for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Janet!
Posted 5 months ago
great service excelleny team allways very helpful

kind regards

Faisal haid
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback Faisel. Really glad to hear that! All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews