SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
got me a decent amount of money back
Posted 2 years ago
Great service for the price. Very efficient and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review, I am glad we could do your return for you! here at SimplTax, we pride ourselves on our competitive price and efficiency! - SimplTax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
everything is good. looking forward to keeping our cooperation.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Xuejun, thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with everything and look forward to speaking to you for next years return! - SimplTax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
Simple tax returns was such a fast service. I couldn’t believe the quick turn around, or how easy it was. They took about 2 days to get everything sorted out, and my due tax on its way. Well worth the fee.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nathatan we are glad that you were happy with our services. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks for the positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt call backs and very helpful. However, when I received some correspondence from HMRC, their calculations showed that I owed no NI or tax at all for one year and only £11 for the second year, which was a heck of a lot less than your man told me!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the good level of communication
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the positive review Christopher! Simple Tax Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Answered queries promptly and conducted work in a timely manner
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jonathan, We appreciate the positive review. We hope to hear from you over the years to come. Simple Tax Team
Posted 2 years ago
Instead of struggling to complete mu IT return each year I found Mark Widdowson who was a very nice chap and who was simple and straight forward to talk with and we dealt with my problem in no time. I would be pleased to use his service again, every year.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Roy! We look forward to speaking to you next year. Simple Tax Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, simple and straightforward, quickly responding to e mails and calls. Katie Templar was very helpful and professional
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Lawrence for the uplifting review. Please feel free to contact us again if you require further tax support.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and fast
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chaitanya, Thank you for your positive review. All the best Simple Tax
Posted 2 years ago
Prior to engaging with simpletaxreturns.com I telephoned a number of other organisations to ask about their tax services. The only immediate response was given by simpletaxreturns.com and it was friendly and sensible as it has been in subsequent communications.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christopher, We are glad that we could assist you and would be more than happy to help out in the near future. All the best Simple Tax
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Valerie, We are delighted to hear that you have found our services really helpful. Strong customer service is a priority here at SimplTax. Thank you for using our services. We are looking forward to helping you in the future. All the best, SimplTax
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth and fast service.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Yuan Yuan, We are happy to hear you had a very smooth and fast service! We look forward to working with you next year! All the best, from the SimplTax Team!
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with everything very efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ailsa, We are pleased to hear about your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you the next tax season! All the best, the SimplTax Team!
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpfull
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jake, At SimplTax, we are committed to providing a friendly and helpful service, so we are so happy to hear about your positive experience! All the best, the SimplTax Team!
Posted 3 years ago
As a complete novice with regards to submitting tax returns, SimplTax made the process very easy. The support and interaction from them was very good and I will definitely be using the service for my next tax return. I would highly recommend the service especially if you have no experience of having to submit tax returns.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Clive, Thank you for such a kind review! We always try to make the tax return process simple, easy, and efficient for all of our clients, so we are very happy that you had such a great experience! All the best, the SimpleTax Team!
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and responsiveness. Although, I did end up doing a lot of the computation work myself so that wasn't ideal.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nadav, thanks for the review! We are glad to hear you experienced great service, but we are sorry to hear you did most of the computation yourself. We aim to make the process very easy and simple for all clients, and if you would like to discuss this issue with us, please don't hesitate to call us at 0330 111 7662.
Posted 3 years ago
Removing some of the concerns when completing tax for the year
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Patricia, thanks for leaving a review! We are really happy that you had a positive experience with us, and we look forward to working with you in the future! All the best, the SimplTax team!
Posted 3 years ago
My return details were submitted fairly late but Nikita Choudhury turned it round very quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Susan, We are delighted that you had efficient service from Nikita! We look forward to working with you again! All the best, the SimplTax Team
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Very experienced and done in a couple of days
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Glenn, thanks for the review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with SimplTax. We strive to be very efficient and professional, so we are happy that you received quality service from us. We look forward to completing your tax returns in the future! All the best, the SimplTax team
Posted 3 years ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews