SEO Audits Reviews

5.0 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SEO Audits
Read SEO Audits Reviews
We hired SEO-Audits.io for a Behemoth Audit. Exceptional work - this audit had more insights and research in it than we'd had from years of working with seo businesses who took our money and never delivered. The audit was incredibly detailed - there was clear actionable items at the end. The only thing I would say is that some of it was quite complex - so not always an easy read for someone who isn't an SEO - but, we found Daniel very helpful after - he helped steer our writers and helped with links and also guided our developers to fix lots of issues within our site. The value for money here is outstanding - would highly recommend to any business looking for a proper audit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service - Daniel is one of the leading experts in the SEO industry. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top class SEO materials from Daniel. My whole team waits for these webinars more than for another Marvel movie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good but not structured enough to hold my attention, plus it was scheduled to start at 2 and didn't really get going til 3pm. I think a lot of the info could have been condensed. I wanted to be present to ask questions etc but I ended up having to miss a lot of it (but thank you for the recording). It would be useful if future events ran to time with a clear start and finish time so I can plan my day around it. But the content was great and I learned a lot, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve purchased every webinar Dan has produced so far and they are all amazing. Learnt more from these webinars than any other SEO resource / individual. The key difference with Dans content is that you will learn the methodology behind SEO rather than the usual checklists and other rubbish. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the Behemoth SEO audit - quite frankly was the most comprehensive SEO analysis we've ever seen. The Google slides presentation was enormous and was a lot to digest, but, thankfully Daniel had an actionable section at the end of the audit with clear steps on resolving everything. The rationale was the investigatory work supports the emphasis on fixes - this was far far far more comprehensive than any other audit we'd ever had in the past. We've begun the implementation of everything, Daniel has supported implementation and uptake monitoring - so far it's all been going very well.
SEO Audits 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the webinars bundle - was more value in this bundle than all of the SEO training courses I have done elsewhere. Daniel seriously knows his stuff when it comes to SEO.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SEO Audits is rated 5.0 based on 7 reviews