Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.87 Rating 175 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop

About Sell Your Laptop: Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 990 8888

Email:
info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:
1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Quick, easy and incredibly straightforward process. Very happy, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and easy. Ongoing contact throughout. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent company used many times usually offer the best price plus free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and amazing value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price I could find for an old laptop. Helped pay for a new one! Quick turn around and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and helpful to deal with. I received the full amount that I was quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy instant quote, posting made easy & free. Money received very quickly very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i can with confidence recommend this site based on my experience. i sold a laptop and Ipad and received a very fair price they did better than i expected in the service of the transaction and payment was made very promptly. first class many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This service was so easy to use. Would 100% recommend and use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was slightly sceptical after reading stories of others who had been quoted a good sum of money, only to receive a fraction of this or have their item returned, but I received to full quoted amount within a week. Very happy with the service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So much money for my old laptop. 10/10 for everything, price, conference and speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick process, well defined and very efficient. An easy way to sell a broken laptop with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing! Sent me so quickly the same amount they originally offered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient and prompt payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to deliver my old laptop to them using the postage label they emailed me. Once they had received my laptop, I received the payment into my Paypal account in a few days - and without negotiation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Experience couldn't have been easier. Sent the laptop received the full amount offered - would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast payment. Easy process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use service that does what it says it will!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I accidentally put the wrong storage size my laptop had, it had a larger HDD than what I said, I emailed you asking to see if this would increase the value of the laptop & you just ignored me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Stell
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about this.
We have looked into this in which we can confirm the original full amount was paid and within 48 hours of receiving the item.

Unfortunately we did not receive an email about the hard drive size, we will contact you with regards to this and issue a payment for any difference.

Kind Regards
SYL
Posted 1 month ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.87 based on 175 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This