Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.85 Rating 123 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop

About Sell Your Laptop: Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 990 8888

Email:
info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:
1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Paul Fordham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Great communication.. everything happened exactly as they said it would! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Ronan Hunter
Verified Buyer
"I received the same amount as I had received in the quote. This doesn't always happen with online sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ronan Hunter
Verified Buyer
"I received the same amount as I had received in the quote. This doesn't always happen with online sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple, easy, fast payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No issues or delays. Got what I asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Hart
Verified Buyer
"Price offered was provided and paid quickly. Updates were accurate and frequent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Surprisingly easy and paid on time. They covered postage, which was good. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy. Money sent straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got money from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mioroslaw Kamin Ski
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly website and perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, kept me updated throughout the process, payment received promptly and as quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Renee Ward
Verified Buyer
"PLEASED WITH THE MONEY AND SERVICE WE GOT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin C Felix
Verified Buyer
"Thank you to Rachel and them team at SYL. Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with speed and ease with which my laptop was delivered to you. I received the price quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sahir Khan
Verified Buyer
"GOOD GOOD !!, quote paid as advised!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adonis Pachellete
Verified Buyer
"Dear Sell Your Laptop. Sorry for the late review but I would like to say how happy we are with the service provided. The money was paid as agreed before xmas which came in very handy at a difficult time for us. We got just over £400 for 4 laptops which we did not think was worth that much. Thank you very much, happy new year and all the best xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Storey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish. I was a little apprehensive using a company I was not aware of, but after the terrible experience with PC World with their service, I could not be happier with the price and service I received from Sell Your Laptop. The price was excellent, and it was that price I got paid in the end too, and the automated emails telling me of progress where great. A big thumbs up all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is an excellent service. They offer the best rates (at least from what I could find) and are friendly and efficient. Highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nolan Worrall
Verified Buyer
"Certi, do it, send it, got the p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.85 based on 123 reviews