Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.88 Rating 192 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop

About Sell Your Laptop: Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 990 8888

Email:
info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:
1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was prepared to get my laptop valued lower after sending it to Sell Your Laptop (it happens so often with the mobile phone recycling companies), but the process was as described and I received the full amount to my Paypal account. I’m impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Mint serviced and payed what promised! Can't complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant so happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was wondering what to do with my old laptop, that said I contacted sell your laptop and was pleased with the price they gave me , job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I must say that it was excellent. Everything went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use. Efficient and friendly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with the overall service and process and received a great price for my laptop. I would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick, easy and friendly service. Would definitely recommend for some quick cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy, extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We got a good price for our old laptop. Excellent communication, quick and easy payment and easy shipping. Would recommend, and will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick payment and easy to use service- brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sold 2 laptops very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast reliable sale of old laptop for cash. No hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time user so was delighted that it was such a quick and easy process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience with sell your laptop. 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, easy and incredibly straightforward process. Very happy, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and easy. Ongoing contact throughout. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company used many times usually offer the best price plus free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.88 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This