Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.89 Rating 203 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop

About Sell Your Laptop: Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 990 8888

Email:
info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:
1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good offer for my laptop, excellent service and very quick payment. Great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service. It was quick and easy to do, and I received my money when promised. Very thankful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was straight forward and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, hassle free way of disposing of old equipment and at the best resale price offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Very easy to do and quick as well. Money went straight into my bank. Great communication via email about the progress of my sale. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very effective! Great customer service! And very helpful! I am very happy to see this kind of company thrive and recycle Laptops! Great effort for the environment! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, was exactly what I needed to dispose of an old unused laptop. All worked seamlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. No hassle whatsoever. Given exactly as quoted and the quote itself was more than I’d expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was simple and swift, a pleasure to do business with. A fair price was paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and received he full quoted amount very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent services and so easy to use. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was prepared to get my laptop valued lower after sending it to Sell Your Laptop (it happens so often with the mobile phone recycling companies), but the process was as described and I received the full amount to my Paypal account. I’m impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mint serviced and payed what promised! Can't complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant so happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was wondering what to do with my old laptop, that said I contacted sell your laptop and was pleased with the price they gave me , job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I must say that it was excellent. Everything went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use. Efficient and friendly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with the overall service and process and received a great price for my laptop. I would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.89 based on 203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support