Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.88 Rating 238 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop

About Sell Your Laptop: Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 990 8888

Email:
info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:
1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very efficient"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The best price for laptop, good customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
"good little service emails wasnt the best had a lot come through for a postage label which was not attached. then contacted over phone service was helpful just no one would get back in touch unless i checked up. and had to follow up to make sure they got the laptop"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and really recommended. Always update you during the process and free postage. Will use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"I was going to chuck this in the bin until I googled Sell Your Laptop. Prepaid label was quickly emailed so that I could post the laptop, and I got paid the amount quoted within a couple of days. Would definitely use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use and money was sent quickly"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Kept well informed throughout and price paid was exactly what was initially quoted. Fast payment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick payment and a straightforward selling process. Id recommend them especially for broken laptops that won't start as it's difficult to get rid of these with some other companies."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service they process everything within 48hrs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quoted a fair price. Free postage and paid exactly what they quoted and promptly. Cannot fault them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service. everything was done quickly and recieved regular updates along the way. definitely would use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy service to use. I got a quote online, and got exactly that back at the end. Be aware that you will need to pay for secure packaging to send your item off, so factor this in. However postage is completely free which is very helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service , paid out very quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. They gave me a quote that was more than the Currys PC World trade in. I printed out the prepaid return label and posted my laptop and 4 working days later the money was in my account. Excellent service and a good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, fast, easy, reliable service! Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"The company offered a fair figure for the laptop. Using their freepost label and after dropping the package off at the Post Office I received full payment within a week. An excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick and easy transaction Highly recommend this company. Will use again as necessary."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good experience. After filling the form I got my postal sticker on the next day and few days later the laptop was with them and i got my money in the bank. Really smooth and pleasant operation."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good; no quibble payment made quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.88 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support