Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.90 Rating 351 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Sell Your Laptop Reviews

About Sell Your Laptop:

Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 990 8888

Email:

info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:

1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At first I did think it was a scam (because I’d never heard of them before) but the process was actually so so easy. Paid for my parcel to be sent off (enough for 5/6 laptops so had confidence it would be accepted) and always replied so quickly whenever I had any questions and ALWAYS emailed to keep me updated! Will definitely use this service again - brilliant deal too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was sceptical, but service is legit and pretty quick. Would recommend without any hesitation knowing their returns policy and being assured by a successful transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They made me a good offer on my laptop and didn’t try to reduce the price after examining it (like another company had). The payment went into my bank account quickly. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted to sell my old laptop, this company was not beaten by price by anyone. Quick and easy, thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, smooth process. Would use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price offered. Easy to use service. Quick payment. Pleased with the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the price and service. I got continual email updates about each step my laptop sale went through and payment went into my specified account promptly. I'd definitely use Sell Your Laptop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was quick and straightforward to use to obtain a quote. The labelling instructions were clear, and payment quickly processed once I'd sent the laptop in. I would definitely use Sell Your Laptop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service thank you very much. Matters were resolved at pace and with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, really great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick payment, transparent and honest, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service to use. Fast payment and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was the easiest process ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy service and fast payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. They gave a fair quote and paid as soon as they received the laptop. Hassle free and good communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I sold my laptop to this company and received my money next day in my bank (cleared) the cash price was quite low, but better to do this than bin it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price paid, fast and efficient very good service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.90 based on 351 reviews