Sell Your Laptop Reviews

4.86 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sell Your Laptop

About Sell Your Laptop: Sell your laptop has been built in recognition of the value we hold in our laptops until they are replaced by new ones. In a world where high ticket items like laptops seem to lose their value with almost immediate effect yet more and more people are looking for access to short term loans and immediate cash, there is a clear opportunity to sell the traditional technical value of a laptop (regardless of age or use) in a quick, efficient and secure manner. Our old laptops tend to be disregarded, forgotten about and left until they are eventually labelled as 'trash'. What we forget, is that even our oldest laptops have a value. Ten years ago, laptops held new technology, valuable parts and assets and from the laptops sold them through to those sold now, all of those parts have a value if put in the right hands. Sell your laptop connects the individuals who will see the most value in old laptops to the consumers who will look to sell them for some quick, additional income to support their purchases, spending or lifestyle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 990 8888

Email:
info@sellyourlaptop.co.uk

Location:
1 The MewsLittle Brunswick Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Kendra McCullough
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. Kept me well informed about the next step and did everything they said they would, when they said they would. Quoted me £15 for my (very) old laptop, sent me a postage sticker, let me know they'd received it, put £15 in my account a couple of days later. Simple, easy, fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"They have bought my used laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The process was very efficient, they payed for postage and gave me a good price compared to rival companies. Communication was good also through instant messaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy and a fair price. Happy days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Finding a site on the internet that 'felt' trustworthy was a bit of a lottery. Opted for this one and wasn't let down. Everything went smoothly, the price quoted was the price I got, the free postage label was sent as promised, a couple of days later the money was in my PayPal account. It all worked well thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Ledgard
Verified Buyer
"Sell Your Laptop gave me an excellent price for two lap tops, the best out of all the 'we pay you the most' websites. The whole on line process was brilliant and easy, even for a technophobe like me. Constant reassuring updates from when they receive the laptops right through to the money being in my account. I would certainly use them again and recommend Sell Your Laptop big style."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doug Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Sell your Laptop gave me an immediate online price for my two old laptops. The process of sending them off and receiving the money was very easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wishing to dispose of your old unused equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gregory Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Clear instructions, fast and efficient. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marga Mas Fiol
Verified Buyer
"Communication was excellent and the fact that you get send the posting labels and you get given a reasonable time frame to post your items makes it really easy and feasible. Payment was quick, effective and as accorded previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they give me a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rory Owens
Verified Buyer
"They offered a higher price than competitors, the whole process was simple and straightforward, and the money was paid promptly into my bank account. I would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Mears
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with valuation, best in the market & a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antony Cannon
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service without the problems of dealing with a private buyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Fordham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Great communication.. everything happened exactly as they said it would! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ronan Hunter
Verified Buyer
"I received the same amount as I had received in the quote. This doesn't always happen with online sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ronan Hunter
Verified Buyer
"I received the same amount as I had received in the quote. This doesn't always happen with online sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, easy, fast payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues or delays. Got what I asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Hart
Verified Buyer
"Price offered was provided and paid quickly. Updates were accurate and frequent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Your Laptop is rated 4.86 based on 136 reviews