Seed Formations Reviews

4.95 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Seed Formations
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleased to have found a good place to manage my companies
Posted 2 months ago
Great job for non resident people
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and quick company set up.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the level of service I received today
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for a great experience forming my company!
Posted 2 months ago
Seedformation is scam and their team are group of scammers who make false promises to hunt customers and after their purchase they don't even bother to reply your online chat or emails. infact they will block your ip address
i have bough business address from them. Before purchasing the package the had good customer service and reply in minutes, also they made fake promises. but right after the purchase they will start ignoring you, your chats and email.
i am trying them from last 15 days and they do not reply me on online chat, and on email, they first confirmed me that my issue will be resolved in 2 days, but now after 5 days, they are not replying me. I have recieved some important documents on their address, but they are not sending me their scanned form and also they do not reply me now
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks! We appreciate your kind words so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Good team always happy to answer my questions
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
No issues. All smooth and received everything I order on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy LTD company formed from outside the UK
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend Seed Formations
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all round!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick turnaround time on the company formation application.
Posted 2 months ago
Overall great experience dealing with everyone on the team!
Posted 2 months ago
After days of research I decided to go ahead with Seed Formations package as It seemed to be the best value for money. Thankfully it turned out to be the best choice I ever made!
Posted 2 months ago
Could not fault the great service I received during the company application. Would recommend Seed Formations to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Grateful to have received a discount because I have formed a few companies with Seed! Very reliable and professional team who are always willing to go the extra mile to help out
Posted 2 months ago
Sending my thanks and lots of positivity to the team at Seed Formations!
Posted 2 months ago
Registering my india company in UK was a breezE!
Posted 2 months ago
Seed Formations is rated 4.95 based on 173 reviews