Seed Formations Reviews

4.98 Rating 320 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Seed Formations
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent service and when I had a problem understanding some of the process, the staff at Seed Formations were very helpful explaining everything to me. Also, the fact that when we set up our company with Seed Formations, a tree seed is planted representing new growth which is such a beautiful gesture.
Posted 1 year ago
really expected incorporation in UK to be a bit more tougher. Was happy to find Seed formations who made the whole thing seem very easy to me.
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars from me :) thanx
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few hiccups with some errors I made in my application - but the team were kind enough inform me of the errors and even offered to fix them free of charge. So in the end - everything turned out great! Very high quality service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest company set up I have ever used! And probably the cheapest too.
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of support and advice available from the team. Felt the website was easy to use. Received all my documents within 24 hours. Good to find a reliable service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant journey with Seed
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to say that I had a great experience starting my company. Was a little too easy :)
Posted 1 month ago
Will be using Seed for all future companies and to manage my older companies too. good to feel that I am in hands of professionals.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and pain-free process to set up a company. No issues with the application and did receive my company in 24 hours too.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality service for a foreign person as well. Impressed with the speed and ease of forming a company in the Uk. It’s my first company so I’m not sure if it’s always like this, but definitely happy I chose Seed Formations .
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service I received.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Taking good customer service to nee heights! Thanks for your friendly support guys .
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t fault the wonderful assistance we received throughout our company application journey.
Posted 1 month ago
We were impressed with the way our questions were handled - very quick response and even some out of hours assistance as well
Posted 1 month ago
επαγγελματική εξυπηρέτηση που παρέχει τι πληρώνεται.
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy response to all our questions. This is what great customer service is suppose to be like :)
Posted 1 month ago
Been looking to start a limited company for many months but couldn’t decide how to proceed. Thankful to have found seed formations who made everything complete so effortlessly.
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience with all team members and no issues with my company as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice for a quick and affordable company set up.
Posted 1 month ago
Seed Formations is rated 4.98 based on 320 reviews