Screen-Tec Windscreens Reviews

4.83 Rating 70 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Screen-Tec Windscreens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Screen-Tec Windscreens Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008595937

Email:

screen-tec@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

38 Bucknalls Drive,
Bricket Wood,
St Albans,

Write Your review

Tell us how Screen-Tec Windscreens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always a great service , came at the arranged time , no hassle and a perfect job , i would not use anyone else
Posted 1 month ago
I found Screen-Tec very helpful when I called about my windscreen problem and such a good price too! Ian & Chris fitted my new screen in a polite and professional manner. I would recommend Screen-Tec to anyone their first port of call before any well known screen replacement service. Great Job Guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Half the price of bigger much bigger companies and could come out to fix my car window much more quickly too. Good communication + very efficient service. Trev + Pat, who came out to do the fix, were very helpful and professional - would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic job, not to expensive and fast service..great job big thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt call out, professional service, good advice from the visiting technician regarding the stone chips on my window screen. I’d recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Accident occurred on way to Willows farm London Colney - about 1 mile away - Window Screen completely smashed - Firm responded to call out and repairer arrived within 30 mins at Willow Farm and keys returned to me at Willows Farm later to enable day out to continue with family . Superb service and particular thanks to Ian who repaired the window would recommend to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
These guys came out and re fitted my windscreen and new seal on my classic Wolseley and done a fantastic job, experienced guys who know their stuff, can't praise them enough. Alan R. Herts.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a cracked windscreen and needed the car for the school runs. Screen-Tec Windscreens offer an exceptional service with no hassles. The two technicians, Ian and Mick were very knowledgeable, on time and friendly. They did the job in less than an hour. Really impressed. I would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
My car was broken into. Screen-Tec Windscreens were recommended. They came out really quickly and fixed the window without and fuss. I would highly recommend using these guys if you need a window replaced.
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional service (came much earlier than they said), no hassles, Ian was a great guy, really impressed. I would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
The service was excellent, speedy and sensibly priced to have a Toyota back window replaced after falling out. Mark was the technician who was friendly and very efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Screen-tec for a number of years for all our fleet vehicles, i always find they are so easy to work with and the fitters at site just come and get on with their jobs as theres never any issues. They always seem willing to help and accommodate this is why i wouldnt go anywhere else. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Screen tec helped us out massively at the beginning of January. I had a large crack in my windscreen and couldn't drive the car until I had replaced the windscreen. We called Screen tec and they were out the very next morning to replace our windscreen. Ian and his colleague were very friendly, professional and reassuring when they came out to do the repair. I would call them again in a heartbeat if a similar thing happened. Thank you to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
I live in Richmond upon Thames. Trevor and Peter came to my house to repair the rear windscreen which had been smashed by vandals. They were wonderful! Highly professional, proficient and pleasant. They arrived on time, fitted everything required perfectly and cleaned up the broken glass. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark + Lawrence are amazing!!!! They are friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
After my window was smashed in the middle of the night i called Screen-Tec up early on the Wednesday morning, they were with me for 8.30 and did an extremely quick job in replacing my back windscreen, also hoovering up the glass that had been left in my car I would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
After my online submission of the windscreen repair need, this company called me within 10 minutes and arranged a same-day repair. The two technicians were polite, well-equipped, friendly and fast. The only unpleasant experience was the £50.00 price difference given on the phone and the actual price of the windscreen. This difference was due needing a larger size windshield (I did not know that having roof windows alters the size of the windscreen and the person on the phone did not clarify this before giving a quote which, in my opinion, should have been asked as he is the expert). Due to this misunderstanding, the repair was delayed but still done on the same day. I am satisfied with their work though and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was perfect, staff very skilled , job done professionally. Strongly recommend for everyone. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
I can only give positive feedback. Faced with a cracked windscreen and leaving to go on a European driving holiday the next day, I needed to get a new windscreen sorted quickly. I called first thing that morning and within the hour I received a call back to confirm that a new windscreen for my BMW M3 could be fitted later on that day. The fitters then arrived when they said they would and fitted the new windscreen with the minimum amount of fuss. They even removed my European motorway toll tag stickers off my old windscreen and sealed them to my new windscreen. All in all, professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thanks to Andy and the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Iam so pleased with this company I was felt with the apparent A TEAM.! And a lovely guy from the B TEAM. only they will understand this review. But the service and entertainment alone waiting was fantastic. What a brilliant and quick job to fit and new windscreen and rear screen. Left the job clean today and I couldn't recommend you more. Re price was fantastic and booked and arrive on the same day. Brilliant. Sara.
Posted 2 years ago
Screen-Tec Windscreens is rated 4.83 based on 70 reviews