Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"SEAN WAS REALLY EFFICIENT, LOVELY TO WORK WITH. OUR SASHES HAVE BEEN RESTORED AND LOOK AS GOOD AS THE DAY THEY WERE ORIGINALLY PUT IN. PLUS, THEY LISTEN TO RADIO 4 WHEN THEY WORK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with the work that Sash Solutions did for me. They renovated all the original sash windows in my house, replacing all the old cords and adding draught excluders. All the old paint was taken off and undercoated. Sean and his helper were clean, tidy and prompt. I would happily recommend them. Angie Tonge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I used Sean to repair and draught proof my sash windows on my Georgian house. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He was efficient and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Sean."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sash Solutions were engaged to repair, renovate and double glaze my large Victorian bay sash windows. Sean and his team turned carried out the work to a very high standard and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The work was excellent, always on time and always cleared and cleaned up afterwards. Great workmanship and with minimal disruption to the household. We would recommend Sash Solutions very highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have had Sean from Sash solutions refurbishing and upgrading our sash windows for the past couple of years. We have found Sean to be extremely conscientious, tidy and easy to work with. I cannot recommend Sash Solutions enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted with the service! Windows no longer rattle and look fab. Sean and the team were tidy, efficient and generally lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sash Solutions completed work on our old sash windows quickly with very little disturbance at a competitive price. We now have better fitted windows which are now draught free! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Sash Solutions twice, on the recommendation of a friend. Both times, I had a visit and received an estimate shortly after my initial phone call. They came when they said they'd come and did both jobs to a high standard. When problems with the windows were discovered on the second job, I was consulted about options, before they proceeded. Windows are still looking good, and I'd recommend Sash Solutions to anybody who wants good quality window work done. I'd have no hesitation to using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sean did a good job for us in tricky weather conditions. We are very happy with our 3 windows. Sean was reliable and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd is rated 4.88 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support