Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01173226400

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd?

Your Rating
Ben McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"I used Sean to repair and draught proof my sash windows on my Georgian house. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He was efficient and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Sean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jayne Shabangu
Verified Buyer
"Sash Solutions were engaged to repair, renovate and double glaze my large Victorian bay sash windows. Sean and his team turned carried out the work to a very high standard and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zoe Edbrooke
Verified Buyer
"The work was excellent, always on time and always cleared and cleaned up afterwards. Great workmanship and with minimal disruption to the household. We would recommend Sash Solutions very highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason Ayres
Verified Buyer
"We have had Sean from Sash solutions refurbishing and upgrading our sash windows for the past couple of years. We have found Sean to be extremely conscientious, tidy and easy to work with. I cannot recommend Sash Solutions enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anne-Marie Dunn
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with the service! Windows no longer rattle and look fab. Sean and the team were tidy, efficient and generally lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Sash Solutions completed work on our old sash windows quickly with very little disturbance at a competitive price. We now have better fitted windows which are now draught free! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline Graham
Verified Buyer
"I have used Sash Solutions twice, on the recommendation of a friend. Both times, I had a visit and received an estimate shortly after my initial phone call. They came when they said they'd come and did both jobs to a high standard. When problems with the windows were discovered on the second job, I was consulted about options, before they proceeded. Windows are still looking good, and I'd recommend Sash Solutions to anybody who wants good quality window work done. I'd have no hesitation to using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephen Telfer
Verified Buyer
"Sean did a good job for us in tricky weather conditions. We are very happy with our 3 windows. Sean was reliable and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sash Solutions(Bristol) ltd is rated 4.88 based on 48 reviews