Sarah Chapman Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 710 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sarah Chapman Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah Chapman Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After reading rave reviews about the introductory bespoke facial, I decided to treat myself and book an appointment. It is apparently considered as one of the best facials you can get in London so I was really looking forward to it! What I experienced today was a nice facial, certainly pleasant, done by a professional. However, there was nothing exceptional about it, and it didn’t feel different from other facials I’ve done in London for a much lower price. My skin was nice after the teatment but again, nothing special either. What I really didn’t like on the other hand is that you are pressured to buy products and book more treatments, which is quite annoying and not particularly relaxing. I also found out that my treatment was 170 pounds instead of 165 because of the LED lights. It’s obviously not for the 5 pounds but it’s not what I had booked initially and I wasn’t aware that I had to pay more for this. I just didn’t find it very client friendly and again, it makes you feel like all they care about is your money. Basically, there are lots of other places where you can get equally nice but much cheaper facials. I’m happy to pay more if I get a real quality product, here I simply didn’t find it was justified. Don’t get misled by reviews in magazines that may be more trendy than objective..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Lovely products, a pleasure to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb products that really deliver results."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am new to Sarah Chapman, have bought the Anti Ageing Hereos Collection and so far so very good. My skin feels fabulous and the Overnight Facial Oil is particularly lovely, having said that all the products in the collection are fabulous! Have watched Sarah's videos, which are very helpful, using her massage techniques gives my face a great healthy glow. I am sure Sarah Chapman will now be my 'must have' facial products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I went to the Sarah Chapman clinic for a first time Intro Bespoke facial of 90 mins it lasted 80.I was rushed throughout the whole treatment,had no lymphatic drainage around my eyes which I specifically asked for.No pressure was used whatsoever I didn't feel like I'd had a facial whatsoever I came out looking tired.A hard sell throughout the whole treatment not relaxing or beneficial whatsoever.Youre paying for the name not the service.A total waste of my time and energy.A very unsympathetic manager who refused to do anything about my dissatisfaction.A total waste of my time and energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had to take the 1st bottle back to Space NK as the pump broke and the product was coming up the sides of the bottle not the pump. With the 2nd bottle, the silver covering came away from the bottle so I got product and silver bits mixed together.For such an expensive product the packaging needs to be sorted out"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a 6pm appointment for a 'bespoke facial' and eyebrows plus upper lip waxing. The beautician was late so we started at 6:20pm - I had to leave at 7:10pm. She started by using wax that was too hot, the extraction was done without preparing the skin, but the rest felt pretty standard. I only discovered this morning that the waxing was very poorly done (irregular brown line, hair not removed from the upper lip), and in attrition my face is covered in spots and incredibly dry. Awful experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The eye make up remover with lash serum is a fantastic product. Since using it.....friends have been asking whether I have had false lashes added. At £32 a bottle it is not something I would normally use.....but this was a Christmas gift. I would happily forgo other treats so I could continue to purchase this product if only you got to use all of the lotion and not watch half of it squirt across the bathroom. At that price it is devastating to see half it wasted because the pump on the bottle does not work properly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Skin Insurance SPF 30 is a truly lovely product, especially on a very mature skin. It has the perfect coverage and is just right for, say, Sunday mornings, when an unmade up skin can look a little neglected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's a first time I tried Sarah Chapman overnight facial and I can say it really works. Next day skin looks brighter, rested and more even. Really happy with this purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using these products for over a year and am delighted with all of them. I particularly love the Skinesis face insurance. As an older woman who has been around long enough to have tried most things, this gives a luminosity and protection which is second to none! I also particularly love the Overnight Facial and all the serums and concentrates. For someone who prefers a " less is more " attitude to make-up on older skins, the lip power base and balm is superb. Thank you, Sarah Chapman, you're a star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After using Sarah Chanpman, I'm more diligent in skin care now. The feeling of using those products is just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The facial I had was incredible. They made me feel very comfortable when I usually am embarrassed about my skin. It was the perfect amount of relaxation as well. My skin felt amazing after and my friend commented how my skin was glowing no one has ever said that to me before. I booked in for 2 more facials straight after. I also bought the skin spot stickers that work a treat when I can feel a big pimple coming through and the skin accumax tablets so I hope I will see some results from this soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Made a difference in my skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received my facial massager almost by return post and I love it!! I have only used it for three days but I am sure my face looks healthier - my husband has remarked on this too so it really must show. Am awaiting results after one months use and am asking my husband to photograph before and after. It's a great piece of equipment and easy to use first thing in the morning. Takes no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery & good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The products are working miracles in a short space of time. Prompt delivery and excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant products delivered exactly on time as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery of beautifully packaged products - one of which was a free sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The first product I bought was recommended by Victoria Beckham The Skin Insurance SPF 30 and it's everything I want; natural coverage and sun protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Chapman Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 710 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support