Santa Monica Polo Club Reviews

4.50 Rating 42 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Santa Monica Polo Club

About Santa Monica Polo Club: Santa Monica Polo Club. The home of luxury, sport-inspired apparel, accessories and footwear.

The brand was born from true sporting heritage and through the passion and adventure of horse polo. The game, has a rich heritage and has been played internationally for centuries and is also known as the 'Sport of kings'.

Santa Monica Polo Club takes inspiration from the past, fused with the casual, relaxed Southern Californian lifestyle and the added dimension and fun of competitive sport to establish ourselves as a leading Menswear luxury sporting brand combined with current street-wear trends.

Today, the brand stays true to our polo roots and still demonstrates an exciting modern twist on the old, offering contemporary ranges with a nod to our unique sporting heritage. We often re-invent and rework classic and iconic styles to create fresh and innovative ranges.

Our current ranges are all encompassing, including luxury jackets and coats, on trend sweatshirts, hoodies and joggers, classic accessories, statement footwear and of course, sport inspired polos. The look is authentic, with trend driven detailing that stays true to its legacy.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 743 3071

Email:
customercare@santamonicapoloclub.com

Location:
Unit 3 Canary Way, Swinton, Manchester, M27 8AW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Santa Monica Polo Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They told me it will arrive before jan 11 and it arrive a day later, when i would not be in the country. This happened even though I paid a lilltle extra (Fedex) to make sure it will arrive on time, so my dad had to wait for his christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Best boxers ever. Please could you start stocking more big mens stuff 3xl etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast Delivery, Smart Jacket"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Yes Is this American brand? Good stuff Send me emails abt new arrivals regularly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice gear, very comfort and well priced.. keep up the good work will be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery. Everything was ok :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Products are well crafted & designs are well thought"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have always loved Santa Monica products, I've been a customer buying little bits since 2015. They are well designed at reasonable prices too. They always have an exclusive feel to their products, and I know this because I've been by styling them on myself personally and people always compliment how I style their products on me, and they are shocked when I tell them the costs. I am very grateful. I'd love to partake in developing santa monica's product range's and I'd like to see more product varieties too, I feel that Santa Monica can potentially be just as versatile as big brands and can be a fashion giant. Thanks, Noah"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great design and came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Express delivery to North Europe and good quality products. Made us happy at Christmas !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve been a customer for a while now purchased numerous items but I’ve noticed how poor the Re-Stocking Of Items is I’ve been interested in quite a few items but due to my size being out of stock for literally a year now it’s making me question whether I’d like to reorder with SantaMonica again in the near future due to the ineptitude or Whatever else it may be that’s preventing Re-Stocking of items in Bigger Sizes since they’re popular and selling Fast..."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Elegant clothing, very comfortable. Thank you, you have made my son's christmas"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, great jacket and a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"customer care does not reply but products is good and delivery is good"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent BIG sizing and fast delivery to Europe. First time shopping here and its good. Now just waiting for more stock as looks like most items are sold out. Good quality stuff. I am sure they will stay well in the wash."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The first time I bought from your store, I discovered that the quality of the clothes is very high, but the store is defective that most of the clothes are not available in the store"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are good quality and look as good as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have the perfect jacket i wanted and it fits fine and they have a nice tracking service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased, but quality was a little bit inferior to what it use be (texture)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"i orderd 1 week ago and still didn’t get any massage , its taking too long !"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Santa Monica Polo Club is rated 4.50 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This