Salon Wholesale Reviews

4.63 Rating 59 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Wholesale
Read Salon Wholesale Reviews

About Salon Wholesale:

At Salonwholesale.com we provide the hair and beauty professional with everything you need to run your salon. Not only do we supply you with the best salon brands, such as L'Oréal Professionnel, Wella, Goldwell and Revlon, but we also guarantee the most competitive prices. Your order will be delivered to you quickly, reliably and in award winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the World.

Visit Website

Phone:

03302230891

Email:

help@salonwholesale.com

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good pricing with timely delivery!
Posted 1 hour ago
I placed my order on a Friday night. It was carefully packed and sent the next business day via standard shipping; arriving in California just 6 days later. I'm very happy with Salon Wholesale's service. Thank you!
Posted 15 hours ago
It’s my first time I bought from that website I’m so satisfied with my order it’s delivery in short time in good condition thank you I will purchase again and recommend to anyone
Posted 6 days ago
The item was dispatched on time and does what it says on the tine
Posted 6 days ago
I am happy with my order as per price and quality The only thing that I didn't like is I had to wait for a month to receive it TBH it was out for shipping same order day then it take another from UK to Sydney
Posted 1 week ago
I will buy again, my order very fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, fast shipping, well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing look all day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service at a more than reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price & fast international shipping to USA......Very Satisfied!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items I purchased from you I found them to easy to use and of good quality they did the job that I bought them for I would buy them again thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery even in lockdown. Great product range
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent product and lived up to my expectations. straight forward to order on their site and delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
After shopping around I found the product I needed at a reasonable price, delivered quickly too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
:) ..........
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, product shipped quickly and was priced very competitively. I highly recommend them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the smell of this after shave. Customers are really happy with it.
Salon Wholesale 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
From Canada. low price Good shipping Exactly the right product
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order came in a timely manner and the price was very affordable! Thank you so much Salon Wholesale :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unlike anywhere else I could find, they had exactly what I wanted at a very good price. The order shipped right away and while took a little longer than expected to get to me, I was in no rush.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salon Wholesale is rated 4.63 based on 59 reviews