RTO Materials Reviews

4.64 Rating 124 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
RTO Materials annual subscription makes life that so much easier for us as an RTO.
Posted 6 hours ago
Professional and prompt service by Emily . Excellent quality materials. Happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team are always very quick at responding to our requests and their products are good quality. Their site is easy to use and the materials easy to access and download. We use RTO materials for the majority of our courses and will continue to do so as their service is great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful as always. Given the time since the BSB packages were revised, some units in some qualifications are not available straight away. but, these are been worked on and they are coming up quite well. The material we have seen so far is excellent and allows enough room for contextualisation and customisation to meet student and employer needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great comments! I'm happy to say we're getting there with the new BSB resources. It's a big project but we've made good progress.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greatservice. Resources are easy to use & provide a good starting point for contextualising to meet our needs. Have been using RTO Materials for long time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Di,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your lovely comments.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast reliable service, great assessments
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Belinda,

Thank you for your review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Resources are easy to use and provide a good framework for contextualising to meet your needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your lovely feedback.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not received them yet so too early to review
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

We're sorry you received our automated review request before receiving your resources. The system doesn't know the difference between a 'normal' order and a pre-order unfortunately.

As your order is a pre-order, we'd ask you to come back and update your review once you've received and become familiar with your resources.

Your feedback is appreciated.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
RTO Materials provides us a good quality of materials, excellent support and punctuality. Material pattern is structured appropriately for trainers & students. Very happy to deal with marketer & customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ruth,

Thank you for your great review!

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Material is easy to use and has everything you need to be able to deliver after contextualising.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for the great review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Starting our RTO was a daunting process.. RTO Materials made the process extremely easy to get the units we required. Great quality resources. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for leaving a review. We enjoyed reading your lovely comments. It's been a pleasure helping you get started. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and resources
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hanna,

Thank you for your review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to respond and answer questions. Always helpful.

Materials developed and provided have so far been excellent. They need some contextualisation of course but that's required whenever you purchase resources.

Pricing is very competitive. I could go cheaper but then I'd be buying rubbish or plagiarised material.

The LMS is simple to use and meets our needs
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate your great feedback!

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Wherever you purchase material from, it always needs to be tailored against your clients need. RTO-Material is providing sound base material on which you can build up, i.e. chop and change, etc.

It seems to be a small company, hence the customer service is caring and listens well.

A joy to deal with.

Remember, it's good foundational material that needs your own touch to it.

I can recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for leaving such detailed feedback. We really appreciate your lovely comments.

We love the fact you agree our customer service is caring. Especially as we are actually a large, substantial company with a huge team. We just believe customers should always receive friendly, personalised and knowledgeable support.

We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Great company. Very professional, kind and understanding!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your great feedback.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and supportive response from RTO Materials. The learning materials are easy to follow and met the training and assessment requirements. We have been using the services for many years and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate it.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO is always quick to respond and you get access to all materials very quickly. Resources are very well priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gricel,

Thank you for your lovely review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service from RTOMaterials is very good and responses to any questions are received in quick time. The ordering process is very easy and processing of orders is quite prompt. I normally order in the morning and receive the material by the afternoon.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to read your lovely comments. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO material resources delivers all essential skills and knowledge to your learners. We have customized all our RTO resources with help of RTO materials.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amit,

Thank you for your lovely review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Always prompt with orders and willing to go above and beyond
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine,

Thanks for the great review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.64 based on 124 reviews