RTO Materials Reviews

4.62 Rating 78 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt response to every request. Very friendly and family oriented Emily and Sarah but always remain professional in business.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eseta,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your lovely comments.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
We’ve just begun working with the materials we purchased from you, and I’m writing to say how fabulous they are!

I’m really impressed by how easy they are to use and the comprehensive nature of the materials.

Thanks again for your help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you so much for the taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. It's been great working with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
You may want to try virtual walk-through for your samples
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jelly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review although we are a little confused with what you are asking us. We did provide you with samples to look through as we do with all enquiries and you subsequently decided to purchase the unit. Happy to help you further if you wish to elaborate.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy great service, clean formatting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Traci,

Thank you for the lovely review. We're always happy to help.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, extremely helpful and on time with delivery. Could not be happier with the quality of the materials.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you for your lovely comments. We appreciate the great review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely happy with these resources. So easy to contextualise if needed to meet the needs of different learner cohorts. Great people to work with. Students and Trainers love the resources. Thank you for all the hard work you do to produce such quality and usable resources.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so glad everyone loves the resources! We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Professional company, excellent customer service. Very prompt delivery of package.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your lovely comments.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
I have been extremely happy with this product. The customer service provided by Emily is exceptional. I was able to receive instant responses to my enquires and the delivery of the product was very prompt.
I particularly like the fact I can adapt the content and do things like changing the images to ones that I felt more relevant. Great flexibility.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you for your great review! It's been a pleasure working with you on this. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and timely follow up on queries and support.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olivia,

Thank you for your review. We're here to help!

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
The materials are easily customisable for our clientele. It made updating old resources easier for us as we do not have to do much researching as we used to do. Most of the documents required by auditors were included in the package. Thank you for producing well-written resources. Kind regards Imelda Davis
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Imelda,

Thank you for your great review! We're glad we could help and we look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Emily is an absolute delight! Easy process and very efficient. Our training team are very happy with the resources we have purchased, saving us a lot of time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your lovely comments and are thrilled your team are happy with the resources and the amount of time they have saved!

We're here for anything you need in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
My "go to" for resources. Well written suite of resources, with avariety of assessment questions. I like the inclusion of the mapping table and I also like the Power point slides. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a lovely review. We love being your 'go to' and look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
The learner guide and presentation are good. The other documents are not necessary for my purposes, but I suppose it looks good in an audit situation.
The assessment is general and examines nothing other than ones ability to use CTRL + F on their keyboard while searching the learner guide. I had to rewrite the assessment activities.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yoav,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments. We're glad you like the Learner Guide and Presentation in the unit that you licensed. We agree, there are a lot of documents - we try to cover everything. We always say we'd rather our customers have it and not need it then need it and not have it! We'd also agree with your 'general' comment. As our resources are purchased by all sorts of RTOs in a range of industries, we do strive to be general. With a little bit of contextualisation (as with any off-the-shelf resources), our resources are good to go! We even provide a guide to help with the process.

Thanks again for the feedback. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Great materials.
Requires minimum work to rebrand and be ready for use.
Great service to boot.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Warren, Thank you for your great feedback! We appreciate it. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
We would use RTO Materials again! Emily and Sarah are very easy to work with. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They respond quickly to emails and even raise issues that are important and had not occurred to us. Resources purchased were available to us within a few days. The resources provide a great base for contextualizing to our environment. They provide us with a head start for delivering compliant training and assessment resources.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad we could help you here. Like you said, all the hard work is done - it's just a bit of contextualising to do your end. It was a pleasure. We look forward to working with you more in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
The purchasing process is smooth and fast. Staff provide responsive and great service. I love that the resources can be contextualised to suit our students and our RTO.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Trent, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
these guys are great - resources are thorough and the annual subscription gives HITsa great flexibility with new programs and units - keep up the great work RTO Materials
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Olivia, Thank you for your review. We've enjoyed working with you all these years and look forward to continuing to do so in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Emily and Sarah were extremely responsive and helpful with our enquiries. We really appreciated their assistance and friendliness in our interactions.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the kind words. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the content, pricing and customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Leanne, Thank you for your lovely feedback. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing team and very responsive!!! Learning materials are easy to use and very user friendly!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your lovely words. We're so glad you're getting on well with everything. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.62 based on 78 reviews