RTO Materials Reviews

4.63 Rating 141 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service provided by both Emily and Sarah. The quality of the resources are great and we liked it so much. I would definitely recommend RTO Materials the RTO community in Australia.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I would recommend RTO material.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your great comments and we look forward to working with you more soon. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
RTO Materials have been extremely helpful in providing competency packages to allow us to be react to industries requirements. This flexibility and the ability to purchase a baseline document prior to customer contextualisation saves many hours of development. There service is always efficient and on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Gordon, Thank you for your great review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to deal with, to order and extremely efficient process.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for your great review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Special thanks to Sally and Emily for promptly responding to my emails and requests. The resources are well-presented and organised. The level of English used suits the needs of the learners. It was easy to customise the resources with the availability of the classroom and e-learning files. Thank you RTO Materials team for your great work!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your great review! We look forward to working with you more in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
RTO Materials has always conducted themselves with the utmost professionalism. They are very responsive to requests and always respond in timely manner. The new resources purchased were exactly what we were looking for and were presented very cohesively.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peta-Lea, Thank you for your great review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and thorough resources overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, comprehensive product. Easy to use and well presented. Excellent customer service. Looking forward to using more of their products.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your lovely review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
From browsing the extensive course library, liaising with the fantastic sales consultant and proceeding with purchase, the entire process was straightforward and painless. The course that was purchased is of excellent quality and provides everything we need to deliver a top notch program. I would highly recommend RTO Materials to other organisations looking to explore or develop their vocational education programs.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Travis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. It was a pleasure working with you on this. We hope we get to work with you again in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
I have found the customer service from RTO materials to be very good.
Posted 2 months ago
We were really impressed with the service provided by Emily in particular her responsiveness and advice. Overall very happy with the quality of the materials and how easy the whole process has been.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your lovely feedback. We look forward to hearing from you in July and helping you with your next step. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO Materials have always been really professional, helpful and timely in getting resources. There resources have been compliant and easy to use. Highly recommend them for resources
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simone, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your lovely feedback. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using RTO Materials from the very start. Over 12 years. I tried the rest and have now stuck with the best! Fully customable - if you use the tools correctly you will not be disappointed. Excellent! Thank you Sarah and Emily
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rob, Thank you for your lovely review! It's always a pleasure working with you. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
I have been sold material that has already been superseded. The resources i.e. learner guides have some good content. The PPT information is minimal but is a good starting point. The assessments are excessive in nature and does not look at the unit as a whole but covers each individual criteria. This makes the assessments very large. The service team are polite and responsive.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the follow up conversation too. We now understand that your 2 star review was not a reflection of the resources, but the fact you ordered a superseded unit. As we discussed on the phone, the unit in question is still current, sits in many packages and is still needed in some instances. We trust that our customers know what they are ordering and simply provided you with an order for what you requested. As you now know, we’re more than happy to help with the new unit and provide that free of charge. We look forward to working with you more and look forward to receiving your list of required units. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
This is a second time to dealing with RTO Materials, I have not had been disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to leave another review. They are always great to read and we appreciate your comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and give course developers a base to develop there unit. Very happy with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
The material was what we expected. (Previous experience working with RTO materials) We compared it with other resources from other companies. It was more compliant. However, the materials were not very Assessor friendly and less detailed with visual aids. There are still lots of work for the RTO to do to make it more streamlined. The other material was not as compliant but fewer documents to tick and sign for the assessor.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your feedback. We include all instructions and checklists for assessors to work from but our customers are free to contextualise as they see fit. We know there is a lot included but we like to cover all bases and ensure compliance. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
RTO Materials annual subscription makes life that so much easier for us as an RTO.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Olivia, Thank you for your review. Although our subscriptions are no longer on offer, it's great to hear that you are making the most of your existing one. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and prompt service by Emily . Excellent quality materials. Happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
The team are always very quick at responding to our requests and their products are good quality. Their site is easy to use and the materials easy to access and download. We use RTO materials for the majority of our courses and will continue to do so as their service is great.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.63 based on 141 reviews