RTO Materials Reviews

4.64 Rating 98 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emily customer service, attention to detail is at a high standard it was the first time working with this provider and we look forward to working with RTO Materials again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
Emily was extremely helpful in getting back to me with any questions I had and options available to us for online or workshop units of competency. Emily is a very professional and supportive staff member and I highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at RTO Materials are very easy and friendly to deal with. They make the process very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We appreciate your kind comments.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
The service from RTO materials is fantastic and their promptness in answering all the questions we had.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marissa,

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Could have included pictures and links in the learner guide for the learner to understand better
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacob,

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate all feedback. However, we are slightly confused with your comments. All Learner Guides have pictures and links to support understanding, as required.

Is there a particular unit you are referring to? Happy to look into that. Get in touch if you would like to discuss further.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick process
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
We got a speedy response to our request for a sample and once we decided this was the resources we needed everything flowed very smoothly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your review. It's great to read your lovely comments.

The RTO Materials
Posted 1 month ago
Hi the team at RTO Materials are friendly supportive and offer first class client services. The quality of the product is excellent and it gives a perfect framework to work from and contexulaise the product for your own needs. I have used the product now for over 3 years and the more I use it the more I love it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eva,

Thank you for your lovely review. It's been a great 3 years. Here's to many more!

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
On behalf of our organisation, I have been purchasing RTOMaterials for many years and have always been impressed in the professionalism and support I have received from Sarah, Emily and the RTOMaterials team. The resources are of a standard to meet the various Training Package requirements and our Trainer/Assessors are impressed with the quality of the material. Congratulations.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gail,

Thank you for your lovely comments. It's always a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time we have purchased materials from RTO Materials. It is a very simple order process and we received electronic access to the materials within a very short timeframe. The products are well written and student friendly. We will certainly purchase more resources from RTO Materials in the future. Karyn from HIT
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karyn,

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We look forward to providing you with more resources as you need them.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with them for many years now. They really value the integrity of their company and customer service. Such a friendly and efficient service. Happy to tell the others.
Such a pleasure to do business with these people and organisation. Great leadership!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarath,

Thank you for your lovely review!

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Have been dealing with RTO Materials for a few years now, the customer service is great, the order is received very timely and the price for the resources are at a good price point. The teams are always a pleasure to work with
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simone,

Thanks for the great review! It's always a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
This is our first experience with RTO materials and we were pleased with ease of process, super fast turnaround and lovely customer service. The materials look very clear and well organised - and seem like very good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cherie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It's great to hear you agree that our resources are very good value for money. We're always happy to help and pride ourselves on our customer service. We look forward to working with you in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Love your resources, prompt service and flexibility. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edward,

Thank you for the lovely review. It's always a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
The resources and clear and contextualise. Also, customer service is great.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review! We are always here and happy to help. We look forward to working with you in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
The resources are easy to contextualise to your learner target audience.
The Price point is value for money, resources meet the compliance needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Geoff,

Thank you for your great feedback.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Have been dealing with RTO materials for several years now and find materials first class - very user friendly and VERY comprehensive.
Their customer service is equal to none - very efficient, friendly and always prepared to go the extra mile.
Thank you, and looking forward to many more years of working together.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dale,

Thank you for your lovely review. It's always a pleasure. We also look forward to many years of working together.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the level of service, price and the quality of the materials and mapping.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Grant,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate the lovely feedback.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thanks to Emaily with her very efficient responses.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi So Young,

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.64 based on 98 reviews