RTO Materials Reviews

4.65 Rating 158 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been purchasing resources from RTO Materials since 2014 and continue till today. During this time we have had many dealings with both Sarah and Emily and have always found their customer service exceptional. We particularly like that the RTO Materials are given to us in Microsoft Word including the Learner Guides and ready to use PowerPoints which we customise to suit our purposes and our student cohorts. Pricing of RTO Materials resources is suitable to us and our needs. Responses to any queries are always quick and Emily and Sarah are always available to assist when needed. Thanks Sarah and Emily :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We appreciate your 5 stars and lovely comments. It's always a pleasure working with you. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service! Good quality resources with good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rain, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
The team at RTO Materials are always helpful and quick to respond. I have used them many times and will continue to do so. Great job team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi FWM Group, Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate the great feedback! The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
Resources are good - fast and efficient online service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
RTO materials have excellent customer service, regardless of the time of the day I called I was always assured to receive a quick response. Their products are value for money and they are always on time with the updates and version controls. This has made our team so much more productive allowing us to contextualise easily across all the delivery modes and industries! Thanks so much Sarah and Emily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi JW, Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
Emily & Sarah are amazing to deal with. They offer good quality resources and are super quick. Would recommend them any day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi A Jain, Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to working with you more in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emily and the team are great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kile, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good quality resources and excellent customer service - fast and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for your lovely review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
RTO materials have excellent customer service, value for money and are always on time with the updates and version controls. This has made our team so much more productive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kirsten, Thank you for your lovely review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO Materials are a wonderful service, and we have been with them for many years. Excellent customer service, good resources ready for contextualisation and prompt access to the materials. Staff are super helpful. Thank you for your expertise. Jo Greenwood. CEO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Here's to many more years of working together. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Well written units supplied in an efficient and timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pam, Thank you for your 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and good quality resources. I would definitely recommend RTO materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aishwarya, Thank you for your great review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
The material layout is great, the only thing I would like to see enhanced is the powerpoints being adapted for a more visual learner with relevant pictures and industry links embedded for some of the subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Belinda, Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been passed over to the development team for their review and consideration moving forward. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Communication with Emily during the purchase process was great. The materials have been invaluable in providing guidance for content and interpreting performance criteria. Our learners are high school age and the materials have provided an excellent base from which to train. Thank you RTO Materials!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jillian, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
We are very impressed with the provision of goods and services from RTO Materials. We have the view that every day is a good day, but its even better because of the time difference between us here in Queensland and RTO Materials in Isle of Man. By the end of our day when we realise that we need some materials and we order them from RTO Materials, it is quite often that the materials have already arrived in our Inbox overnight ready for us to access next morning. The materials are also very well presented and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Noel, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We're always happy to help! The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Both Emily and Sarah are super helpful and prompt in their replies. We love the resources RTO materials provide, they are organised and easy to customise. We've bought several qualification packages and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Renee, Thank you for your great review! We look forward to working with you more in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Great material - easy to arrange.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for your 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service provided by both Emily and Sarah. The quality of the resources are great and we liked it so much. I would definitely recommend RTO Materials the RTO community in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sohal, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. I would recommend RTO material.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your great comments and we look forward to working with you more soon. The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
RTO Materials have been extremely helpful in providing competency packages to allow us to be react to industries requirements. This flexibility and the ability to purchase a baseline document prior to customer contextualisation saves many hours of development. There service is always efficient and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gordon, Thank you for your great review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.65 based on 158 reviews