RTO Materials Reviews

4.7 Rating 181 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
4.7
Based on 181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emma is really helpful and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 weeks ago
RTO Materials were fantastic to deal with. Customer services was spot on and they were very responsive to our requests and needs from an error made by us. They worked with us and rectified it so quickly and provide great support in a quick and timely manor. Emily was a delight to deal with and I would highly recommend using RTO materials for the outstanding customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy with the service, they are very responsive and the materials provided are thorough. The materials make a good basis for adaptation and I feel confident that everything we need is here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shona, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
RTO Materials provide prompt service and quality products at very competitive prices. Sarah and Emily are great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoff, Thank you for your great 5-star review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Emily and RTO Materials team have been very professional and responsive. They are very transparent both on the pricing and the time frame of resources being developed. The quality of the materials are great and structured logically. Thank you for supporting us for our project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Riady, Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
The ease of ordering the units and also the quickness of having them available once payment had gone through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chad, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
Emily and the team are always great to work with and quick to respond. Learner resources are well priced and are of a consistent standard to be contextualised and broadened to suit our cohort. Content aligns well with unit requirements and concepts are well sign posted throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sonia, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Love the turnaround time to get what we need. Everything is current and well formatted. Thanks Ladies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and resources delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and a great range. These materials provide excellent starting points to then further contextualise to meet your learner's needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your great 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Emily has always been accessible and friendly. Receiving a quick response to my questions and delivery of units. I feel I have a trustworthy customer service in Emily and the team of RTO Materials. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Emily has been amazing from the start and continues to provide other options that we may have not thought of to support our cohort. RTO Materials was the obvious choice for us when selecting a package due to the readiness of the material and the turn around time to implementation. We look forward to what is next and thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joel, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to have materials we can pretty much use off the shelf. Always quality and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Warren, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
The final factor in my selecting RTO Materials for our resource needs was based on how professional my interactions with Emily and her team had been, I never felt pressure to purchase (some are absolutely relentless in trying to make a sale) and Emily's promptness in answering all of my questions was much appreciated. I have worked in the VET sector for 22 years which includes 10 years of owning an RTO so I know just how competitive the learning resource market is so my experience with RTO Materials has been very refreshing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your great 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
We are an organisation based in Australia and searched for a good set of comprehensive resources and templates that we could contextualize for our industry for TAE40116. Emily at RTO Materials has been so helpful and I can only say how pleased we are with our purchase and it will enable us to add the TAE40116 to our scope. Thank you to Emily and your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for your lovely review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 4 months ago
RTO Materials are amazing - Great support, quality materials, Easily contextualised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
RTO Materials are fantastic to work with, they are quick to respond, the process of obtaining the materials is easy and the price is competitive too! The learner guides are very comprehensive and have covered all aspects of the units.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for your great 5-star review! We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
RTO Materials have been use by Happy Days Training for over 5 years. we have always received good prompt service with the correct purchases 100% percent evey time. Being able to directly purchase from RTO materials cuts that middle man out to keep the prices at a leve a small RTO can afford.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Marg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was fast and responsive without the sales push.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Todd, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
RTO Materials are my go to source for learning and assessment material. I have been a regular user of their material for several years. Sarah and Emily are always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.7 based on 181 reviews