Royal Industrial Doors Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Industrial Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Royal Industrial Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5274

Location:

Unit 26 Camford Way, Luton, Bedfordshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Industrial Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a spiritual gift shop Angelic Awareness in the Luton Market and asked the angels for a good solution to my shutter failure to find the right repair company. This was the only company that didn’t ask me for £250 in cash before or not even having looked or come out to see my shutter or request £140 plus VAT with no staff to send me or £95 per hour for just a quote or prior to even looking. The situation was stressful enough as at the time my shop stock was unsecured, without people taking advantage. This company was recommended to me by another another shutter company from London. The quote was free as their staff were in The Mall, Luton at the time, whom they were assisting that day and as I’m in the market around the corner, a staff came and quoted for free. Anyway The Mall are very fussy and as they are working in there it gave me hope. The quote was a very reasonable cost compared with what other traders had been charged and I felt confident to go ahead. As a new customer i paid for the job upfront before it proceeded. A part was ordered and a repair commenced and the job went smoother (said a prayer as well) due to the fact it was done from the top of the shutter, so it did not have to be removed and put back on again. A very professional company, polite and other traders in the market asked for the details. I have passed the company details to the Luton Indoor Market Managers as requested by them as there are a lot of shutters there. I am grateful for the prompt help and would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great guys, thank you very much for everything today, quick, efficient and friendly service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & communication. Phoned to say our shutter door wouldn't close....2 guys were with us within 20 minutes to solve the problem. Friendly & professional. Always help if they can. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service & communication! Phoned to say our shutter door wouldn't close, 2 guys were with us within 20 mins and fixed the problem. Really friendly & professional. Will always help if they can. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Always very helpful and cooperative with good service and communicative with instructions on use of the shutter on time and worked efficiently
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, fast, friendly and efficient.
Very cost-efficient solution.
Security grilles we've had installed are perfect for our purposes and we now have peace of mind for the first time.
Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service, phoned them with a problem in the morning, Graham Jolly was very helpful. The engineers turned up in the afternoon as promised, they were polite and efficient and sorted the problem.
Posted 8 months ago
I would totally recommend Royal Industrials without hesitation.
I emailed them regarding a roller shutter that i had problems with.
Steve responded that day and arranged an emergency call out for me .The engineers called me 20 minutes before they arrived as per instruction .
The 2 engineers that attended were very polite , professional and very informative .
I left them to it and about an hour later they asked me to look at the works that they had completed and with the service they would grease all the guides but wanted to make sure that ki was happy wirth this first .
They explained what they had done and demostrated that it was working smnoothly and correctly. The guys are an absolute credit to the company and should be recognised for there efforts .
Posted 10 months ago
Knowledgable staff, efficient service and quality products, Steve and his team ensured that everything we required was completed on time. From start to finish the communication and information provided allowed for hassle free installation of our new shutter doors. Would happily recommend Royal Industrial Doors to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we have used Royal Industrial doors. Great service, the installation time are top knotch, nothing too much trouble, thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I used Royal Industrial Doors on recommendation from a friend and they didn’t disappoint. A very professional service, competitive prices and a job well done. I would 100% recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb, fast and professional service from quote to installation. Engineers were friendly, efficient and worked very hard to complete both doors on schedule, giving a thorough explanation of operation, including the battery back-up. The site was left cleaner than when they arrived. Many thanks, and I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
ORDERED 2 ROLLER SHUTTERS FOR MY OFFICE AND THEY WERE VERY GOOD TO DEAL WITH. TURNED UP ON TIME AND DID A VERY NEAT JOB. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with from start to finish
Always happy to answer your questions and give great advice on what I needed
Posted 1 year ago
Royal Industrial Doors is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews