Rotherham Fireplaces Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rotherham Fireplaces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotherham Fireplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rotherham Fireplaces 5 star review on 2nd November 2018
Judy
More Photos & Videos
Rotherham Fireplaces 5 star review on 21st December 2017
Pete Bird
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have just had a fire fitted by this firm and cannot recommend them highly enough from the girls in the office to Steve who came to our house to do estimate but most of all to Wes who was the fitter he is an amazing guy so good and friendly so from me and Mark a big big thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Had our fireplace fitted yesterday. Could not be more pleased, it looks fabulous. Wes went the extra mile to ensure that everything was perfect. Top man, would recommend the firm and especially Wes to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Just had a very professional job done by Wes and the team, from the first visit to the very extensive showroom we received great service and advice, the final job could not have been better we are very happy with our new bespoke fire and surround.
Many thanks to Wes, Sarah and the team
Keith and Chris
Posted 7 months ago
Restoring a house so we’ve plenty experience of workmen and retailers. Rotherham fireplaces were brilliant. Very helpful .... listened to us and sold us what we needed rather than what they wanted to get rid of!!!!! Unlike some retailers ! Very competitive price wise with delivery included . Communication was first class and delivery was at a time convenient to us. Everyone was friendly professional and helpful. I believe it’s a family based firm and it shows . No hesitation in recommending them and trust me we are not easy to please and do not recommend lightly !!!! 😆😆😆
Posted 9 months ago
Chris and Richard Frost
Steve came and advised us on what we should have, went down to the showroom to decide what we wanted, everyone was so helpful and friendly. The day came for the work to start, but when Wes, Steve's son came we had a problem as the plaster had fallen off the wall, Wes didn't want to fit the new surround and fire until the wall was plastered. He went way beyond finding me a plasterer at very short notice. Wes came back a few days later and fitted the new fireplace and fire he did a wonderful job nothing was to much trouble for him, I can't praise Rotherham Fireplace centre enough I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much we are very happy with all your attention to detail
Posted 1 year ago
From entering the show room in Rotherham the service was excellent. Their advice and expertise made it a pleasure to deal with them.
All members of staff were courteous and knowledgeable and they made the fitting of my new wood burning stove very easy.
A very good job. I would highly recommend them.
Rotherham Fireplaces 5 star review on 2nd November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout choosing of a fire and fireplace to fitting.
The service provided by Wes who is passionate about his job. We were very pleased with all the information and advice given to us.
The fitting of the fireplace was performed on the given day. What a good job, no mess and our existing decorations were not marked
I guess I won't be ordering another fire in some time but would recommend Rotherham Fireplaces without hesitation. We could not have been happier with the service
Posted 1 year ago
We recently had a fireplace and surround installed by Rotherham Fireplaces and from start to finish every aspect of the purchase went smoothly. From the initial visit to the job being completed we could not have been more pleased. A very friendly and professional company ‘we would definitely recommend.Thankyou so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I just wanted to share my thoughts regarding the friendly, informative and professionalism of Steve and his team when it came to fitting our fire place and after sales care. The burner has been brilliant and has truely enhanced the environment of our home. Steve and his team have been available to pass on sound log burning information, even after the sale. I truely do feel a valued customer and would recommend this company everyday of the week.

Thank you.
Rotherham Fireplaces 5 star review on 21st December 2017
Posted 2 years ago
went all around local area looking for a new fire and surround , then dropped in at rotherham fireplaces . if you want the best choice in the area this is the best place to visit. great friendly staff and very helpfull. we saw what we wanted ,arranged a survey for next day, had it fitted two weeks later. its that simple no hassle no problem. the fitting team were brilliant nothing too much trouble for these guys excellent job no fuss no mess . we highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new fire or surround or both
Posted 2 years ago
I had a new fire fitted yesterday - a very professional service from a very professional company - I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Rotherham Fireplaces is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews