Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute first class service. Richard, Holly and the team have been amazing throughout our house sale which has only taken 6 weeks. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you guys Nat, Rich and Gracie x
Posted 2 months ago
Richard was excellent, everything was explained and made everything very clear. I can't thank him enough for all his help.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, very supportive and responded in good time scales.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, highly recommend Richard and his team
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant thank you great service
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish, our experience with Right Choice Mortgages was excellent. Support and professionalism were the main focus of their Team. We had the right advices every time and that contributed to the success of our house purchase. We were first time buyers and did not know much and we were lucky enough to work the fantastic team at Right Choices Mortgages. We definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service! Would definitely recommend it!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service!
Posted 2 months ago
Joe was really helpful from the beginning. Answered all our questions. Was easy to get I touch with. Kept letting know about the process. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Right choice mortgages has helped us a lot woth our mortgage as there was a few knick back. But we got there in the end thanks to Joe for pushing and pushing to get it through and sorted. I will defo recommend you.
Posted 3 months ago
5/5 for the outstanding service from Joe and his team. He has been there and guided us through the whole process. Even at times when it was stressful Joe was the voice of reason and calm. We have a fabulous mortgage tailored to our needs and saved so much money on insurance too. I cant thank you and Holly enough and I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages to anyone thinking about needing a mortgage or remortgage. Louise and Stephen
Posted 3 months ago
Both Richard and Holly have been great since the start of the process! Probably wouldn't have got a mortgage without them! Always there to answer our questions and as first time buyers we had quite a few. Holly was great at chasing estate agents and solicitors for updates when we were having delays. Would 100% recommend, made the whole process easier.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so grateful to Joe and his amazing team for making our remortgage so easy. His advice was brilliant and he made sure that we got the best deal for us. They kept us up to date with each step of the process and made sure that we were being treated fairly by all the parties involved. This is such an amazing company and we’ll definitely look to Joe when we are due to renew again!
Posted 3 months ago
joe and holy were great with every aspect of our mortgage application and kept us updated throughout the move. many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Cant thank Joe and his team enough been there for us once again every step of the way right from beginning to end couldn't have done it without you so a massive thankyou from us 😃
Posted 3 months ago
Took me through step by step and explained everything in detail. Always then when I needed them. Got me the best deals!
Posted 3 months ago
Richard was brilliant and very helpful as well as always helping us with our queries with hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Yet again we received an amazing service from Joe and the team. Joe and Holly kept us informed through out from start to finish of our purchase and when we hit some stumbling blocks Joe acted quickly and efficiently and resolved them within the hour. I can not thank Joe enough for his support during our move. His advice was spot on with the market movement and in a time of lockdown he kept on track with the current mortgage deals and acting quickly to secure our mortgage. I would recommend Right Choice Mortgages in a heart beat.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Joe and his team for helping us every step of the way in buying our first home, Joe went above and beyond to help us. It can be a stressful time when buying especially when everything was all new but Joe helped us and explained everything and was always there when we had a questions or issues They kept us informed all the way through to moving in. I couldnt imagine doing this without Joe and the Right choice Mortgages team. Thanks again all
Posted 4 months ago
Once Again can’t Thank Joe and Right Choice Mortgages enough, Customer rapport is the key to success and this is why Joe and Right Choice Mortgages are so successful! They go above and beyond to any means and also nothing is ever a problem! Joe made my remortgage so easy and stress free from start to finish! Communicating through-out the whole process and also always available if I needed to contact him myself! Also would like to thank Holly for always following up and keeping me in the loop about what’s going on in the process! Thank-you once again! You really are the best! The Best In the Industry!
Posted 4 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 260 reviews