Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being first time buyers it felt like the complete unknown going in for a mortgage for our first house, but Joe and everyone at Right Choice Mortgages made it feel easy which made us less anxious in working towards getting our dream first home, even when we did ask daft questions, could always contact Joe and get a quick reply which made us feel at ease, would definitely recommend and will always use Right Choice whenever we need in future. Thanks Guys for always being there through the process for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend Joe and his team, making buying our first home easy. Good communication at all times. Lots of updates on the progress of the sale. Joe is very friendly and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from Joe and the team, prompt responses, great communication and regular updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Right Choice Mortgages, would HIGHLY recommend. Joe and the team reassured and supported me every step of the way. Thank-you for your patience, and answering my never ending questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful for somone who Dosnt know where to start and recommended us a solicitor who was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you once again for sorting out my re-mortgage! Excellent service from start to finish as always. Right Choice will always be my first choice when sorting out my mortgage!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with the service we received from Joe and the team. From the minute we had our first meeting we have had full support right through to completion. We cannot thank them enough for all their help. Due to being our first property we were quite unsure of processes but it was all explained in detail before we went any further. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you to you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended. Helped arrange our hassle free remortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with everything that Joe & his team did for us during our move. Good detail of our introductory zoom meeting that explained each step of the process to us beings we were first time buyers and everything went smoothly during the process from getting a mortgage in principal, mortgage offer and completion. Also easy to set up house/contents insurance using Joe & team. We were also happy with the solicitors we were recommended to use. Someone from the team was always quick to help out if we had any queries we were unsure of. Overall a very professional, easy to talk too company, and would go out of there way to get stuff done for you quickly. Would recommend to anybody. Thank you Joe & the rest of the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard was fantastic throughout the process and explained everything clearly. No question was a silly one and he was extremely efficient in replying to emails etc. We also had a lot of help and guidance from Holly who kept on top of things along with Richard and chased things up when they needed chasing up. They did this even at times when they didn’t have to or when it wasn’t particularly their job to do so. We would absolutely recommend Right Choice Mortgages and will definitely use them again for any future mortgage advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot express enough how helpful and professional Richard from Right Choice mortgages was dealing with my mortgage as it came to the end of its fixed rate, and my ex walked out so I needed a new mortgage deal that suited me and my personal situation. He put a lot of time and effort into making sure my new mortgage was the right one for me, taking everything into account and making sure the monthly payment was affordable. He is so friendly, kind, understanding and very approachable person who is passionate about his work which shines through who handled the situation with sensitivity. He makes the process as simple as he can breaking down everything, asking for certain document and sending the relevant documents back to him. He kept me always informed and gave regular updates also I could contact him about any enquiries, questions or concerns I had and its was not a problem. He gave me the reassurance if I need it in a calm and respectful manner. He listened and understood me as an individual client and not just another person making it a personal but always remaining professional service. Richard is a warm, polite and patience person who does not judge. Richard made me feel at ease the whole way through and liaised with other professionals (e.g., solicitors) if needed and took a lot of the stress away regarding this. Richard is deeply knowledgeable in his chosen profession, giving advice but not in a forceful way. He will always go that extra mile and is very committed. Richard also helped in other areas should as insurances (life insurance and building and contents insurance) giving the same attitude and quality as above. I cannot recommend Richard enough as he just is brilliant and helped me so much in every step of the way from start to finish. I would not use anyone else other than Richard and would recommend him 100% to everyone. Thanks to Richard my mortgage and insurances are now complete, and I have secured my own home for me and my 2 young children which as a parent feels like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders and such a relief as a single parent doing it all on my own. This has been achieved by the commitment, dedication and hard work of Richard and Myself working together and becoming a reality. Thank you so much Richard Ann-Marie x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent advice and wonderful customer care. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Right Choice Mortgages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard at right choice mortgages has been such a pleasure to work with from the first to the last call. Every step of the way he has been able to help guide, support and be consistently reassuring. Richard was prepared to be impartial and support our decisions, whilst offering his expertise, which was greatly appreciated as he made a potentially stressful journey, so easy to navigate through. I would wholeheartedly recommend Richard and his team to anyone, he was simply a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better service, Joe went above and beyond to sort everything out for me in what was a really complicated and stressful purchase. Really cannot thank the team enough and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have been fabulous at every step and as first time buyers, were fantastic at explaining everything. We could always call our advisor or message them to ask a question throughout the whole process, and our advisor Richard was always happy to help. Definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Richard has been extremely helpful and supportive throughout the whole process. He has taken away all of the stress and worries of buying our first home. No question was too small and Richard took his time to explain the process so we understood everything. Thank you for making it hassle free!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were amazing and really made the whole experience easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional yet friendly, very thorough and nothing is too much trouble. Will recommend to friends, family and customers...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent help and assistance throughout, thankyou Right Choice 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 265 reviews