Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.99 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic team from start to finish, we didn’t expect it to go so smoothly but Joe managed it, could not recommend enough thank you so much for everything
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me get a deal sorted in a time frame quicker than I expected.
Will be using the service again once my 2yr term ends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe has been fantastic throughout our moving process. Even though we have been in the middle of a pandemic, the service has still been first class! Very clear and thorough and very easy to communicate with.
Thank You!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe was helpful all the way through our move! Any questions were never too much trouble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot recommend Right Choice Mortgages highly enough. The service is so friendly and professional. Joe is brilliant to work with. As a first time buyer, I particularly appreciated how Joe explained the process and all the advice he gave me. He got me the best deal that was right for me. I was kept informed throughout the process and Joe was happy to answer all my questions. Doing everything over Zoom worked really well and there was no interruption to the service with not being face to face. A big thank you to Joe and team for all your help in making this happen for me!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe was excellent all the way through the process and couldn’t have asked for a more supportive and professional adviser. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
On behalf of myself (Stacey) & my boyfriend (Oliver) I just want to thank Joe Childes and Right choice mortgages for helping us get our first house & mortgage. Joe helped us every single step of the way even through catching corona virus and working from home and during these uncertain times. We are beyond excited to start our new journey in our first home as a couple and we can’t Thank or recommend Joe from Right Choice Mortgages enough. Thankyou so so so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Friendly service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service provided by Joe and the team, kept me informed throughout and ironed out any bumps in the road, of which there were a few, quickly and effectively. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to secure a mortgage or is re-mortgaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much to Joe and his team for sorting out our remortgage.
Would highly recommend anyone to get in touch with Joe if you are needing a mortgage.
5* Service
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Right Choice Mortgages and I can honestly say I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always professional and make a stressful process a breeze.
Posted 1 month ago
As first time buyers we were very nervous about the whole process, especially during such a difficult year.
Joe was recommended to us and we are very glad he was as he made the whole process so easy. He explained everything to us, no matter how silly the question and left us with nothing to worry about. Cannot thank him enough for all he did for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend using Right Choice Mortgages, Richard has been brilliant with us, not only did we get a good deal he was efficient and helped the whole process move fast without any problems.
Thank you! We will definitely use Right Choice again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot recommend Richard & Holly enough. We decided to sell our home and purchase a new build, they gave us top advise and talked us through every step. We came across several problems while house move was going through. Barratt sales was shocking but Richard and Holly remained professional and extremely patient. We are now in our forever home and couldn't be happier. Well done Richard and Holly absolutely smashed it for us and we will be forever grateful. Keep up the good work guys and see you in 5 years for remortgage!! 🤩 Kelly & Richard xx
Posted 1 month ago
Joe has helped us with our first house purchase, second house purchase and subsequent remortgages. Nothing but a flawless service and there's no better mortgage adviser around. Our recent remortgage was completed within 3 working days with no hassle. Fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by all at Right Choice Mortgages. Very professional and helpful throughout.
Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Joe was fantastic from start to finish! Helpful and kept us in the loop. Even when his job was complete he still informed us right up till completion of our home! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a morgage.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent from start to finish! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
The team are friendly and in regular contact, no information voids at any stage. Richard got us a great mortgage product and made the process painless.
Lovely team, can’t recommend them highly enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.99 based on 215 reviews