Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.98 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Excellent service completed in just over 4 weeks. I would recommend Right Choice to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Holly and joe have been brilliant sorting my Mortgage, kept in touch and communicated all way through the process, explained my Options and chased with the chain to push for completion ASAP Highly recommend, have used their services in past and will continue
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Would have no hesitation recommending Joe & the team. We will definitely be using them again when the time comes. Thanks a million for everything !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much to all the team at Right Choice Mortgages, who have recently helped us through our remortgage & have also offered help/advice for our future plans. The service we have received has been excellent from the start, they have kept us up to date through the whole process - it really has been so easy. We are looking forward to working with them again soon. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND RIGHT CHOICE MORTGAGES!!! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anybody to right choice for any mortgage needs, Nothing was too much trouble from the start of the process to completion! Thanks again guys much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn't trust anyone else now to help us through the mortgage minefield! Have been supported by both Joe & Richard n different occasions and they are both truly amazing at there jobs. The service you get is nothing but the best, nothing is to much trouble and you know they have your best interests in mind all the time. There support to local charities, schools and individuals also makes them stand out from the crowd. Thank you for all you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and a pleasure to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble. Great communication keeping informed all the way through the process. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very approachable, great response time with any queries. Overall a very smooth service and great aftercare with any problems we had or issues due to being first time buyers. I would highly advise people to work with Joe, Holly and the rest of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard is always there to ring and speak to and he explains everything in a way we understood. While getting us best deal on our mortgage would recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you to Joe and the team. From start to finish a fast and efficient service, would definitey recommend. Thanks Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We didn’t have the easiest journey to getting our house but one thing is for sure Joe & the team we’re fantastic from start to finish! Can’t thank them enough for all the help & support throughout the whole process. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t have wanted for a better service. We used Joe for our first house purchase and he walked us through every step of the way, I would highly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service Makes buying a property so stress free. Thank you Richard. So professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly responsive and helpfull i will use them again very happy thank you for everything !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Richard got me through the process and made a complicated set of circumstances work and found a product that worked for me. All information was communicated clearly and made understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Always felt we had someone to hand if we needed anything. Really appreciate all the team did. Will definitely be recommending to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using Joe for our house buying and remortgaging for a good few years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Service is always exceptional, the sourcing of new lenders spot on! We're always kept up to date right through to completion and no questions ever go unanswered. 5* service always. They're not called Right Choice for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service from joe and the team at right choice mortgages! Joe was always on hand to offer advice and really went the extra mile! 5* service would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard and the whole team has been very professional, trustworthy and beyond helpful all the way through out the purchase process. As first buyers we did not know much about mortgages, insurances etc... or just a general process of buying a house but Richard and the team were so helpful answering to all our questions with giving us detailed explanations and advice/s which are suited us the best! My partner and I are highly recommend using the service of Right Choice Mortgages. We are very grateful for our friend also who recommended them to us!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.98 based on 105 reviews