Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.98 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Richard and the whole team has been very professional, trustworthy and beyond helpful all the way through out the purchase process. As first buyers we did not know much about mortgages, insurances etc... or just a general process of buying a house but Richard and the team were so helpful answering to all our questions with giving us detailed explanations and advice/s which are suited us the best! My partner and I are highly recommend using the service of Right Choice Mortgages. We are very grateful for our friend also who recommended them to us!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Richard is excellent! Nothing too much and did everything for us making it stress free! Highly recommend and definitely will be using again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joe was amazing throughout us buying our first house. Not only does he make finding a mortgage stress free but he keeps you updated throughout the whole process right up until you get your keys! Couldn't recommend his service enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing people that have made our remortgage easy! Couldn't have done it without them. Very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Right choice got us a good deal for our mortgage and the office was great with toys to keep the little one occupied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Joe was very helpful and professional. He got me the best deal and explained everything thoroughly. He was always available if I needed to talk to him. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joe and Holly were fab from start to finish, always keeping me updated and on hand to ask any questions I had, 100% would recommend using Right Choice Mortgages
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have used Right Choice Mortgages on previous occasions and as always have excellent service in a very professional manner. As well as this Richard who we deal help beyond just the mortgage advice and offers the best cause of action. We have had constant update through out the process by Holly and never felt out of the picture in where we are in the process. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't reccomend these guys enough. They have all been amazing from start to finish. Both richard and Joe sorted our mortgage out and holly kept us upto date with everything that was happening. They was always there when ever we needed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional team that made a daunting experience, at least for me as i was new in the world of mortgages , easily manageable. I appreciated the swift answers to any queries I had, detailed explanation on what makes a good deal better than all the others and the generally friendly atmosphere while doing so. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again Richard's knowledge, tenacity and guidance resulted in a successful BTL remortgage going through; addressing difficulties caused by me not keeping addresses upto date on my credit history etc. I can't recommend Right Choices enough. You will be in safe professional and competent hands 🙂
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t thank Joe and his team enough, very supportive to myself and my partner. Excellent communication, Joe always answered all our inquiries when needed. Would highly recommend Joe and his team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard has made this re mortgage so easy for me and recommended a really good deal. He has answered all my queries and returned my calls promptly. I will definitely be staying with Right Choice Mortgages in the future and will highly recommend their service to family and friends....Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard provided excellent service and advice for us regarding remortgage. I would give a 5 stars service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, very friendly, always here when you need information or help. Thank you for making dream come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from Joe and his team, can’t thank them enough. From first enquiring about a mortgage to completing they kept me updated and supported me through the whole process. They always answered emails promptly and always followed up any questions/enquires I had. Couldn’t recommend enough, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t recommend Richard & his team highly enough. He has assisted and taken care of every step of the process for us and made it possible to purchase our first home. He has visited us at our home in order to help us, answered every text, phone call promptly with any questions we have. He has made what would have been a very difficult and stressful process as easy and as smooth as possible. I would suggest anyone who in particular is a possible first time buyer to get in touch with him as his services are worth every penny and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company and people always kept us updated with the exchange. Couldn’t ask for anything better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.98 based on 86 reviews