Right Choice Mortgages Reviews

4.98 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Right Choice Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very grateful for your entire work and how smoothly everything was delivered to us. Many thanks to you all for every answer and every advice you gave us. You made the entire process looks so easy even in this days, you delivered happiness to us! We will recommend you (The Right Choice Mortgages) with no hesitation and with all our heart! Thank you! Vasile and Simona
Posted 5 days ago
We can’t thank Joe enough for all the help and support he gave us in finding the right mortgage deal.

We would recommend him to anyone (which we have already done 2) as his communication was brilliant throughout the whole process. He kept us up to date with the progress and answered any questions we had.

We will definitely be back in the future.

Thanks joe and the team πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with the service we received was very helpful and if we had anything we weren't sure about or needed any advice he was always ready at the other end of the phone with help and advice
Posted 1 week ago
This another excellent service from Richard. Right advice, multiple lenders on panel and correctly advice on the selection of lender. Will stick with him for my future projects. I can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, guided us through our first house buy every step of the way. Always contactable and eased any fears we had during an uncertain time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe and the team have been extremely proficient, professional and reliable throughout our mortgage renewal. He also found and set up appropriate life insurance which helped us to understand the policy and exactly what we’re paying for.
Any questions or queries we have had, Joe (and his team if Joe was unavailable) would answer emails and calls pretty much immediately and solve any issues as soon as he could.
Nothing ever seemed too much trouble and he is always happy to help (especially in translating jargon!)
Thank you Joe and your team for the excellent service, we will be back in 2 years!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional always there if you need advice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, approachable and always aim to get you the best deal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe was amazing throughout the whole process. Had absolutely no idea what was included with buying a property but joe narrowes it all down. Joe & his team was there every step off the way, inlcuding weekly updates. Couldn't recommend him enough!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe has been absolutely brilliant from start to finish.

The last mortgage adviser I used took ages and kept asking us to 'pop' back into the office, we must have been back and forth into his office 5 times.

Joe, however, sorted our new mortgage out straight away and first time, he even managed to sort our mortgage during the coronavirus lockdown with no face to face contact, he did it all by video call.

Everything was done electronically, I didn't even have to move out of my chair, he even arranged the solicitors.

If that wasn't enough, he got us a cracking 5 year fixed rate and even managed to knock 5 years off our mortgage term which is fantastic as I would have been 65 when I finished paying my mortgage, now I will be 60, that will make a big difference.

I can't recommend Joe highly enough, he is very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and informative.

My wife and I will be using Joe again when our 5 year deal is up.

Thanks again Joe, we've been seriously impressed with you. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big thanks to Joe and the team. Excellent service from the very first day. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of his service. Especially helpful for me as a first time buyer. No question was too much and weekly updates were reassuring throughout the process. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Right Choice Mortgages is a professional friendly company and supported me from start to completion day of purchasing my property. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a property.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joe was exstreamly helpful and efficient from start to finish , went above and beyond to help us and at a time when he was working from home due to covid19 , he still kept me informed and upto date , all the staff are friendly and I would highly recommend them , I for sure will use them again when my deal runs out πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Always on hand for help when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish nothing was too much for Joe and the team to help with. Always friendly and kept us updated every step of the way we cant recommend enough
Posted 1 month ago
Very personable team, felt li,e my case was important to them and were always available for support or to answer a general query.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we have used Joe and cannot fault him, we will be returning when this deal ends too.

The whole team were friendly and welcoming and Joe got our offer in principle sorted with in 40 minutes of us leaving!
Holly kept us updated through out the whole process right up to completion.
The service is second to none and I would definitely recommend.
Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
Guided us every step of the way. We didn't think we could get a mortgage and within 12 weeks of our first appointment we were moving into our first home. Thanks to Richard and the rest of the team
Posted 1 month ago
Joe at Right Choice mortgages helped me out at short notice when my previous mortgage broker badly let me down by not completing my mortgage offer when my purchase was close to completion.
Joe took all my details and came to my home that very same day after he’d finished work. Forty minutes later we had everything done and my mortgage proposal was arranged and finalised from the lender 1 day later.
They followed up regularly with myself and my solicitors up until completion.
Fantastic service from start to finish! Would highly recommend to everyone.
Thank you once again to everyone at Right Choice Mortgages
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Richard and Holly at Right Choice mortgages. They were both very professional and highly knowledgeable. The communication was perfect and we was never kept in the dark. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you very much xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Right Choice Mortgages is rated 4.98 based on 128 reviews