Right Light Reviews

4.84 Rating 103 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Right Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 275 780

Email:
sales@right-light.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Chesterfield Business Centre
Pottery Lane West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Right Light made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Well packages, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"orded 30 led ceiling tiles/battens and amazing support before ordering , no issues and they even helped load me up , louise was amazing and helpfull , well reccomended and will use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Following a quick phone call for clarification, which was responded to immediately, my online order was received within the next working day. Both Right Light and the courier kept me informed on the delivery window/times. All in all excellent service and I would certainly recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product. Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased an Night Searcher solar sentry-1100RC & the best price on line. From the time I ordered the light I received it within two days & able to track delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase, easy to fit, excellent lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered in a good protective package .good priced product.5 stars all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery and fair pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The order went through on line and was delivered the next day. Youre service was exellent. D Clarke"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My brother is going to love it thank you,this is the only thing he has asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was easy to use, product I wanted was in stock and delivered quick. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only used a couple of times do far but beam and charge are good with useful light modes incl flood beam and low fir reading. Delivery very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have placed a number of orders with Right Light, all of which have been processed promptly and delivered before 11am the next day. All orders have been received as described and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very bright, activates as soon as you step outside, from 8 metres away. Easily charges even on a dull November day. I would recommend this product wholeheartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and very good service.can't complain about anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ease of order, very quick delivery. unit will be very useful ,like the compact stlye"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product,price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't fault the service. Excellent product. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Light is rated 4.84 based on 103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support