Right Light Reviews

4.84 Rating 109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Right Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Right Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246 275 780

Email:

sales@right-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Chesterfield Business Centre
Pottery Lane West

Write Your review

Tell us how Right Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rang the company to find out what searchlight would best suit my needs very helpful gentleman led me to the searchlight i then purchased .Excellent product does exactly what i wanted it for very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Would 100% recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods of good quality, exactly as described, despatched immediately and received early next day. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering process was straightforward. Bit of a courier issue on first delivery attempt but resolved next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
have not installed it yet but quick service and good advice was appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect service quick delivery 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well packages, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
orded 30 led ceiling tiles/battens and amazing support before ordering , no issues and they even helped load me up , louise was amazing and helpfull , well reccomended and will use again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Following a quick phone call for clarification, which was responded to immediately, my online order was received within the next working day. Both Right Light and the courier kept me informed on the delivery window/times. All in all excellent service and I would certainly recommend and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an Night Searcher solar sentry-1100RC & the best price on line. From the time I ordered the light I received it within two days & able to track delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase, easy to fit, excellent lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in a good protective package .good priced product.5 stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order went through on line and was delivered the next day. Youre service was exellent. D Clarke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My brother is going to love it thank you,this is the only thing he has asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website was easy to use, product I wanted was in stock and delivered quick. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only used a couple of times do far but beam and charge are good with useful light modes incl flood beam and low fir reading. Delivery very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Light is rated 4.84 based on 109 reviews