Revere Clinics Reviews

5.00 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Revere Clinics

About Revere Clinics: Revere Clinics offer safe and effective cosmetic treatments, providing the highest levels of patient care and delivering outstanding results. At Revere we work together to achieve the desired result, whether it is to optimise your beauty, achieve your ideal body shape or simply to restore a natural, youthful look.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 486 8282

Email:
info@revereclinics.com

Location:
100 Harley Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Revere Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I've been been going to Revere for regular hydra facials under the expert care of Jess and my skin tone and condition has never been better. My friends can't believe that a monthly facial and the right cream have resolved my pigmentation and aging skin issues but it's true! When I first went to Revere and Jess advised me on the benefits of the hydra facial, was I sceptical? Hell, yes - I'd heard it all before! However, all the improvements Jess said would happen, happened. I've never endorsed anyone else but I'm 100% happy to recommend Jess. You'll never be in safer hands and she genuinely has a passion for what she does. Thank you Jess for making my skin look as great as it did in my twenties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Jess is amazing .... not only is she friendly, warm and so welcoming, she is also so professional at her job and an absolute perfectionist. She takes real pride in her work and when I leave Revere after having any treatment with Jess I always feel like she has given me her best. I have had laser hair removal, V Beam, hydra facials and other treatments with Jess and she is always so gentle whilst doing a brilliant job and getting excellent results. I would 100 percent recommend Jess to anyone x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tattoo Removal Great experience, Jess is obviously an expert in her field and did a brilliant job on getting rid of my tattoo before my wedding. I highly recommend her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prior to having treatment I had black shadow on my face in areas around the cheeks and jaw line. Revere Clinic carried out excellent treatment around my face and area is crystal clear excellent result a very big thank you to Malini Patel who took me through step by step to complete my treatment and provided 7 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I went to see Dr Mohan in a very nervous and anxious state due to badly placed fillers I’d been living with for a long time. He immediately put me at ease. He’s a naturally caring and personable Doctor who takes all the time to listen and answer any questions you have. I had many! There was no pressure to go ahead with anything until I was sure. I did decide to go ahead with hyalase to dissolve the filler. Dr Mohan is highly skilled in this procedure and i am thrilled with the natural looking results. He did exactly what I asked for. I would trust and highly recommend Dr Mohan especially for any correction work. His support staff, nurses and office team are also all lovely to deal with and exceptionally professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their knowledge, ground breaking machines, offerings and techniques are excellent. I have my laser hair removal and pico laser with Jess - she is amazing!! Always make me feel at ease, is so diligent with the treatments and I'm so happy with the results so far. I enjoy visiting Revere - everyone is so friendly and what they do is pioneering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing! I had my treatment with Jess. I had pico laser and she was very gentle and reassuring and very good. She has also done my hair removal laser in the past and is amazing at that too. I love revere everyone is absolutely great and very friendly. Sach Mohan is an absolute superstar!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Going through the menopause, I noticed changes to my body and on turning 50 decided to do something about it. The usual things weren't having the desired effect, so after doing some research I ended up at Revere in Northwood. After an initial consultation we agreed that Cool Sculpting on my inner and outer thighs was the best treatment for my needs. The actual treatment was a little uncomfortable initially but not painful. Photos were taken before and 12 weeks after. I had noticed improvements during this time but was astounded when I actually saw the evidence of how drastically it had improved! My silhouette had improved dramatically and my skin tone was hugely improved. The reduction in fat on my thighs meant that my skin was much smoother from the whole area from my knees to my buttocks - my cellulite improved by about 75%! I am absolutely delighted with the results and it has given me the confidence boost I needed to believe I can still have a figure to be proud of in my 50s!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the moment I entered the Northwood clinic I was made to feel at ease. Dr Sabika was professional yet had a great bedside manner. She really listened to my concerns and gave me several options and a step by step plan without being pushy. When I finally decided to proceed with fillers she explained everything thoroughly and told me what the realistic outcome would be. I was delighted with the results which were very natural and subtle yet made a big difference to my confidence. I would absolutely recommend Dr Sabika to anyone who is thinking of fillers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you're looking for Botox and Fillers - I'd highly recommend you go to Revere Clinics. They are exceptional and quite simply the best in London. I'd heard about them from so many people who told me Revere Clinics are the best Doctors and outstanding quality treatments. Their Botox and Filler treatments are precision perfect and Revere are undoubtedly the experts you would want for these treatments. Patient care is wonderful from consultation to after care. I can't recommend Revere Clinics highly enough. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i had my laser treatment and Hydra facial from Revere I am so so happy with the results. Staff is so friendly and make you feel like home. Dr Sach & Dr Sabika these two are amazing at their work. I feel so comfortable when i go to them as i know i am in safe hands. They always help you take the right decision. I totally recommend them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I booked an appointment with Revere Clinics after reading reviews. I found the initial front of house team to be very welcoming, professional and friendly. Dr Sabika Karim was my consultant who also carried out my procedures and I was absolutely amazed at her expertise and holistic approach. She was like an artist sculpting my face. She picked up on my overbite an area which I have always been unhappy about but thought nothing could be done about it. After an adjustment on my chin the results were amazing. The other procedures were equally stunning. She also advised on treatments she felt I didn't need. I feel more confident and really can't recommend Dr Karim enough, who was also very warm, friendly and put me at ease. The same for her assistant who was also extremely nice. I have been to other clinics however, after the Revere experience will never go anywhere else again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous clinic with professional staff and outstanding doctors. If, like me, you are nervous about trying new anti-ageing procedures, Revere is the place you must try. There is never a hard sell and they work with you at your pace. As a very minimum, you should book into Revere for expert advice on the right products for your skin. I use to be a product junkie. Now I have a simplified skin care routine with high quality products that work! I also recommend you try the Hydrafacial Deluxe for glowing skin and the amazing Endymed skin tightening for those of us with mature skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The team are amazing, reassuring, friendly, experianced and always explain all the procedures and after care in detail. All the the treatments that the team have recommended to me have had great results, and the team have been in touch and checked in on me all the way through the course of my treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've been visiting Revere Clinic for 12 months now. The staff are welcoming and friendly front of house. Sach & Sabika always puts me at ease and spends time talking about the procedures they recommend. I 100% recommend the clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had treatment done on an area I hadn't been happy with. The consultation was helpful in understanding the treatment. I decided to go ahead and have been pleased with the results. Good team of professionals with heaps of experience. Pricey, but results are worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well.. where do I start?! This Clinic Is absolutely Incredible! From the moment I emailed to Book my Consultation the customer service I received was Fantastic! I had my initial consultation with Jess, she was very helpful and understanding of the procedures I was interested in. She clarified some doubts I had, and answered all of my questions! She was very helpful and friendly :) I then met Dr Sach Mohan, I explained that I wanted to have my lips done, he then said that in order to get the desired look I would have to have a slight adjustment to my chin (due to my overbite), after having this we went ahead with my lips and all I can say is WOW! They look incredible! I can't thank you enough for giving me exactly what I wanted! They healed so quickly and look beautiful! I feel so much more confident after having this treatment done! Dr Sach you are an Artist! I also would like to thank Stacey! You have been incredibly friendly, understanding and welcoming throughout my experience at Revere! I highly recommend Revere Clinics! Could not be Happier with the Amazing Results! Thank You So Much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dr Mohan is excellent. Knowledgable gentle and precise"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I thought I had terrible pigmentation, I learned by not putting on sun screen I had really damaged my skin, leading me to decide to do something about my skin pigmentation. From past experiences I knew Revere were able to help with this so I approached Dr Sabika Karim (whom I knew from visiting her at a previous practice) and she advised me that Pico Genesis was the best treatment for what I wanted. When you're dealing with skin and laser machines, its nice to have someone who you can trust and who creates that lovely Doctor & Patient relationship. The treatment itself was really quick and showed amazing results. I was really happy with the way my skin turned out following my set of 3 treatments (£500 per treatment). It was an amazing experience, with the staff being really welcoming and a pleasure to come and see as well as their professionalism and confidence left me at ease when they were applying the laser. I would definitely recommend the Pico Genesis treatment and would suggest doing it through Revere Clinics. Amazing instant results with the fillers. Following my consultation, Dr Sabika Karim did my treatment straight afterwards. I was extremely pleased with the results and felt like I was able to see them straight away. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get this done. I feel like I have found a safe and trustworthy clinic that makes me feel welcome and confident once i have left. I am even considering some of the other treatments that they offer at Revere. I feel like out of all the clinics and Doctors I have visited, Revere is the most welcoming, comfortable and qualified, not just with the treatments they offer but also the way they make their patients feel. I couldn't recommend both the clinic and staff anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After traumatic experiences with a reputable cosmetics trainer, based at a company in London, my lips were left uneven and lumpy for 5 years because the original clinic refused to help or fix the problem they had created, falsely claiming I was allergic to Hyalase (the chemical used to remove fillers). Having searched online for years, I finally found Revere who were able to remove the bodges and help me feel happy in my skin again. With welcoming & knowledgeable staff and expert doctors who have over 40 years experience between them, I was put at ease knowing I would not receive the same sort of treatment as previous experiences had led me to feel. I came in for my consultation with Dr Mohan where I described to him how unhappy I was, with the state my lips had been left in. Not only did the doctor console me, but was quick to recommend a remedy treatment and advise exactly how Revere would be able to help and over how long it would take. Never before had I experienced such professional understanding from a clinic before, let a lone a doctor who was so quick and willing to help me get back to feeling my former self. I was given Hyalase to remove the original fillers that had been conducted by a less than capable Cosmetic training company in London. 2 weeks later, I was back with Dr Mohan, where he performed the treatment expertly. The aftercare was an area I hadn’t really been advised on in the past, however Revere excelled at this, advising me on the best way forward and how to continue keeping my new natural look. I would just like to thank the team and experts at Revere who have made me feel so special and valued as a patient after 5 years of thinking I would be stuck with disfigured lips. Dr Sach Mohan is amazing! He made me feel so at home and comfortable I had never been made to feel so welcome at a clinic before. His experience and extensive knowledge of the anatomy of the face enables him to see what treatments and therapies he would recommend and benefit his patients the most; simply by watching you talk and reading the muscles in your face. You can tell from his passion for his work that he simply loves making his patients feel and look comfortable in their skin, with his focus being on natural beauty. I would highly recommend both Dr Mohan and Revere Clinics not only because of the treatment they provide, but because of how safe, secure and confident I was made to feel, from the moment I walked through the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Revere Clinics is rated 5.00 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support