Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

4.93 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reveal Doors and Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

About Reveal Doors and Windows:

A Boutique Manufacturer of fantastic Aluminium and Alu-Clad Timber Doors, Windows and Complimentary Glazing Products at Yorkshire Prices for your domestic or light commercial non-contractual projects, which we're bloody good at, from design, manufacture, installation and aftercare

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3869 207

Write Your review

Tell us how Reveal Doors and Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Sunil Patel
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mark Hebblewaite
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Darren Hamer
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Mr Lee Barton
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Mr Rob Stewart
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Mr John Chappell
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for sorting out our failed ultimate locks on our bi fold doors so efficiently & securing 2 brand new locks for us. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
From installation through to ongoing support I have found Reveal to be very professional. The level of Customer Service is very refreshing.

Both Sonia and the chaps who came to help me with my problem were an absolute pleasure to deal with!
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality products, backed by a Wonderfull team, that honest and trustworthy.
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon, David and Sonia have been fantastic to work with during the process of our project for our client. They have kept us informed and updated on every item and worked with us to achieve what our client wanted. They are competitively priced and keen to work for you, rather than against you and simply gaining a sale out of a customer; they value the clients both old and new. Their communication is exceptional as individuals and as a company, which allows them to go above and beyond with their customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
To give a little perspective to this review it relates to a new private extension and included two bi-folding doors, one four doors: one three doors with a triangular section for gable end, two sets of French doors and two windows. All aluminium finished in graphite grey.
The initial measurement and site inspection was very comprehensive and detailed using some interesting laser measuring equipment to check squareness and levels.
Due to the size of the installation, it spanned several days and on each day the team of two installation fitters arrived on time, they were polite and friendly for the duration and as this was during the Covid-19 period worked within these guidelines.
The very impressive aspects were the attention to detail the fitters gave to every stage ensuring everything was sealed; aligned and square and the number of fixing bolts used.
By the end of installation handover all the rubbish had been removed, the class and frames given a full clean and a great job done.
It was a pleasure to have such a profession team working on-site.
Posted 1 month ago
We used Reveal for our windows and doors from Nordan in 2018 and found that their service was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service . The team came in early and completed the task without issue. Very COVID conscious and consummately professional. I was instructed on how to operate the bifold and maintenance technique.
Thoroughly impressed .
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely perfect service, top quality product, best value. 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
First class service from start to finish, brilliant fitters nothing to much trouble, would recommend Reveal to anyone.
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
The aftercare visit has just been completed and the two guys that came to do the checks were punctual, polite and a please to deal with. Both stuck to distancing guidelines and wore masks throughout the visit. Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
A very professional service from start to finish, and a product that is clearly far superior to cheaper options on the market. You get what you pay for in a good way, I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Although we had a few problems, mainly with Nordan, I'm glad to say you dealt with them for us with great care and understanding. Thanks a lot Sonia.
Posted 6 months ago
We are really pleased , excellent product and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Reveal Doors and Windows were recommended to us while we were planning some extensions works and we are very pleased we chose to use them to supply and fit our doors and windows. They have been extremely professional throughout, the quality of the products was very high, and they recently returned to perform a 12 month inspection of the doors which again was very professionally undertaken. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Posted 7 months ago
It is hard to find attractive doors and windows, quality hardware and a super service, but I can honestly say Reveal deliver all of this. They explained to me they can do this because they manufacture in house unlike most!!! What a great company run by such lovely people!
Posted 1 year ago
From initial enquiry to sales process to select the right products, from order placement to survey, fabrication, QA and fitting...

Professional expert friendly customer-centric and passionate about what they do... you cannot ask for or find better!
Posted 1 year ago
Reveal provided very friendly and efficient service on top of having a great product. We are very happy with our new windows and doors, they let so much more light into our home.
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from all the staff throughout the process. Very good quality doors . Easy to operate . Came on recommendation from my brother. And would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good personal service. Staff had a wealth of experience and gave sound and relevant advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product, site guys very respectful helpful and competent
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Reveal Doors and Windows is rated 4.93 based on 43 reviews