Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

4.9 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Reveal Doors and Windows
4.9
Based on 62 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

About Reveal Doors and Windows:

A Boutique Manufacturer of fantastic Aluminium and Alu-Clad Timber Doors, Windows and Complimentary Glazing Products at Yorkshire Prices for your domestic or light commercial non-contractual projects, which we're bloody good at, from design, manufacture, installation and aftercare

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3869 207

Write Your review

Tell us how Reveal Doors and Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent workmanship on both the manufacture of the doors and their installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the service we have had from Reveal. Sharon was patient and spent a long time in supporting us to make to right choice - no pressure. Sonia was equally helpful and efficient in managing the project and the doors are solid and well fitted. We have no hesitation in recommending Reveal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have just had our Complimentary Aftercare Visit after the first year, and once again a great job was done by the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reveal Doors and Windows have provided an excellent service. Their doors and windows are of a very good quality and their professionalism on site was impressive. The technicians worked efficiently and were polite and pleasant, there was minimal disruption and they cleaned and cleared away when the work was finished. The aftercare we have received has gone above and beyond our expectations. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and high quality windows and doors. Would highly recommend this company for quality. Even the window cleaner commented how he has never seen such lovely windows and doors!
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 17th January 2022 Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are delighted with our new sliding doors. Josh and his team were very efficient and friendly. Throughout the process everyone was extremely helpful. The thin sight line means we have a lovely view of the garden, our favourite place to sit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Sonia Well yet again a brilliant job, the 3 guys Josh the lead man showing how to do things as they worked through the installation, the finished results were to the high standard that your company works to. May I also say that the only time that I saw a mobile phone in use was when Josh was organising some parts. This must be a company policy? Best Regards Rob Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are extremely happy with the quality of the doors and windows. Josh dale and Owen were so professional. Polite and meticulous in their work Josh is a fantastic leader gave clear instructions to the younger staff. Constantly communicating with them They were so tidy and always communicated the next step with us so we knew exactly what was happening They are a credit to the company. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made a fantastic job. Kept me informed on what was happening turned up on the day they said and made sure that they left the site all clean and tidy !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely LOVE our new Bi-Fold doors. We recently bought our new home and opening it up was a priority to me. The team at Reveal turned this into reality. Sincere thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent finished product with impeccable service throughout. Communication was fantastic from the start, no pressure or sales technique, just confidence in what is a genuinely superior product to others on the market. The aftercare is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received excellent customer service from sales, project management and installation team. Installers Josh, Dean and Owen did a brilliant job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish outstanding products with a friendly smile
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exceptional quality product and fitting service. Our only criticism would be the time taken prior to survey and the rigmarole involved leading up to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reveal delivered a very high quality, detailed service that matched perfectly the high quality aluminium bi-folding doors and windows. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service from start to finish. The fitting team were very professional and communicated well during the day in terms of what they were doing and why.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service and communication I got with everyone at Reveal was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products and service from the installation to the after sales service . Very courteous, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reaveal installed a Glass House that because of its size took over a wk to install. The fitters Chris Josh & Dane were exceptional they arrived on time worked full days & were polite, friendly & professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Reveal there service was always to a very high standard from the start of the process to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sorting out our failed ultimate locks on our bi fold doors so efficiently & securing 2 brand new locks for us. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reveal Doors and Windows is rated 4.90 based on 62 reviews