Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reveal Doors and Windows

About Reveal Doors and Windows: A Boutique Manufacturer of fantastic Aluminium and Alu-Clad Timber Doors, Windows and Complimentary Glazing Products at Yorkshire Prices for your domestic or light commercial non-contractual projects, which we're bloody good at, from design, manufacture, installation and aftercare

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 3869 207

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Reveal Doors and Windows?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kate MacNeill
Verified Buyer
"As Architects it is really important for the products we specify to perform as good as they look and we worked with reveal to ensure that both these criteria are met. Reveal provided an excellent service from inception through to completion and I would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"This company gave excellent service, a competitive price and were responsible for all windows in my new build house. The work, supply and follow up were first class. I would wholeheartedly recommend them in the future. MRB York"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company , friendly and polite staff and there products are amazing we have had bi-folding doors ,roof lights and lanterns installed and couldn't be happier with the look and how easily every thing operates ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Steve Glaister
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service. No issue with us being based in the Midlands. Came for survey, install and post fit check up. All you can ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr John Chappell
Verified Buyer
"Our Dormer window & kitchen patio door project was not straightforward at all but Reveal took all the stress out of the design & installation process. They were extremely professional and very personable. I would though roughly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Moverley
Verified Buyer
"We have worked with Reveal on a number of projects from standard Bi-fold doors to extensive curtain walls with complex shapes and very large glass units. Everything about Reveal is done to a high standard, from sales/estimating, support, product quality and customer care. They are really good to work with and have the commitment and knowledge to ensure that your project will surpass expectations. Fining Associates - Chartered Architects"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey And Andy Jones
Verified Buyer
"From the moment we made contact the service from Reveal was professional and efficient. The staff were always helpful and all appointments made ran on time and smoothly. The workmen were efficient and tidy with nothing too much trouble for them. The follow up maintenance check came 12 months later and again the workmen were friendly and efficient. I would certainly recommend this company to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Richard White
Verified Buyer
"Really nice product, great quality and locally produced"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lorna And Graham Laing
Verified Buyer
"Great Service .......with helpful team that explained everything that had been completed clearly .......and with ease and efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicky Curry
Verified Buyer
"A professional job from start to finish, reveal go above and beyond to give the customer 100% satisfaction, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Caroline Neal
Verified Buyer
"The process of buying our bi folding doors was actually really easy, and we were filled with confidence in Reveal from start to finish. I'm so pleased that our builder recommended them. We had done alot of shopping around for the right company before hand and this company felt more personable and informative and the prices were very competitive too. The after care service was fantastic too - they actually surpassed my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matt And Angela Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Reveal undertook the installation of the bi folding doors, as part of refurbishment works undertaken at our property in Leeds. We found them to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all the questions we had whilst making the decision on which product to choose. The installation was undertaken buy their directly employed team and it was clear that there is an inherent ethos of customer service which runs throughout the company. The site guys were both efficient and polite and went the extra mile to ensure we were completely satisfied before leaving site. The after service care they offer includes a free yearly service and clean. Again the office team were very efficient and persistent in getting this booked in with us. I would have no hesitation in using Reveal in the future should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reveal Doors and Windows is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews