Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reveal Doors and Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reveal Doors and Windows Reviews

About Reveal Doors and Windows:

A Boutique Manufacturer of fantastic Aluminium and Alu-Clad Timber Doors, Windows and Complimentary Glazing Products at Yorkshire Prices for your domestic or light commercial non-contractual projects, which we're bloody good at, from design, manufacture, installation and aftercare

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 3869 207

Write Your review

Tell us how Reveal Doors and Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Sunil Patel
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mark Hebblewaite
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Darren Hamer
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Mr Lee Barton
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Mr Rob Stewart
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Mr John Chappell
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish outstanding products with a friendly smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional quality product and fitting service. Our only criticism would be the time taken prior to survey and the rigmarole involved leading up to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reveal delivered a very high quality, detailed service that matched perfectly the high quality aluminium bi-folding doors and windows. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service from start to finish. The fitting team were very professional and communicated well during the day in terms of what they were doing and why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service and communication I got with everyone at Reveal was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service from the installation to the after sales service . Very courteous, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reaveal installed a Glass House that because of its size took over a wk to install. The fitters Chris Josh & Dane were exceptional they arrived on time worked full days & were polite, friendly & professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Reveal there service was always to a very high standard from the start of the process to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for sorting out our failed ultimate locks on our bi fold doors so efficiently & securing 2 brand new locks for us. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From installation through to ongoing support I have found Reveal to be very professional. The level of Customer Service is very refreshing. Both Sonia and the chaps who came to help me with my problem were an absolute pleasure to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
High quality products, backed by a Wonderfull team, that honest and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sharon, David and Sonia have been fantastic to work with during the process of our project for our client. They have kept us informed and updated on every item and worked with us to achieve what our client wanted. They are competitively priced and keen to work for you, rather than against you and simply gaining a sale out of a customer; they value the clients both old and new. Their communication is exceptional as individuals and as a company, which allows them to go above and beyond with their customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
To give a little perspective to this review it relates to a new private extension and included two bi-folding doors, one four doors: one three doors with a triangular section for gable end, two sets of French doors and two windows. All aluminium finished in graphite grey. The initial measurement and site inspection was very comprehensive and detailed using some interesting laser measuring equipment to check squareness and levels. Due to the size of the installation, it spanned several days and on each day the team of two installation fitters arrived on time, they were polite and friendly for the duration and as this was during the Covid-19 period worked within these guidelines. The very impressive aspects were the attention to detail the fitters gave to every stage ensuring everything was sealed; aligned and square and the number of fixing bolts used. By the end of installation handover all the rubbish had been removed, the class and frames given a full clean and a great job done. It was a pleasure to have such a profession team working on-site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We used Reveal for our windows and doors from Nordan in 2018 and found that their service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service . The team came in early and completed the task without issue. Very COVID conscious and consummately professional. I was instructed on how to operate the bifold and maintenance technique. Thoroughly impressed .
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely perfect service, top quality product, best value. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class service from start to finish, brilliant fitters nothing to much trouble, would recommend Reveal to anyone.
Reveal Doors and Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The aftercare visit has just been completed and the two guys that came to do the checks were punctual, polite and a please to deal with. Both stuck to distancing guidelines and wore masks throughout the visit. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very professional service from start to finish, and a product that is clearly far superior to cheaper options on the market. You get what you pay for in a good way, I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Although we had a few problems, mainly with Nordan, I'm glad to say you dealt with them for us with great care and understanding. Thanks a lot Sonia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are really pleased , excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reveal Doors and Windows is rated 4.92 based on 50 reviews