Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 479 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Retyred
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service marks advise was priceless also going to order 2more tyres and book my mots here I future cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and great price as always
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast efficient service. With smiling faces all round. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had many tyres done at Retyred, both part worn and new, and the service has been fantastic every time. The facilities while waiting are brilliant though not waiting long! I don't get my tyres done anywhere else now.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second visit after coming here of the back of a recommendation. The staff are always ultra friendly and the service is always excellent and nothing is to much trouble. Combined with the excellent prices, I would never go anywhere else!
Jamie B
Posted 1 year ago
Always receive good service here! Very attentive and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service again from Retyred doe replacement tyre after a pothole puncture. Extremely helpful and quick repair. Thank you - would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Always a quick and friendly service. Great value too
Posted 1 year ago
BRILLIANT! & fabulous value for money
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Suburb service every time and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, quality service. Excellent value and a great helpful team. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Always friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Always so pleased with the service here. So inviting and the job is done so quickly and officiantly!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I come here for all my tyres and have done for years. They are always cheerful, helpful and go above and beyond to help out. Thoroughly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 479 reviews