Retyred Reviews

4.96 Rating 325 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Retyred
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Retyred ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As expected good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Best tyre shop in Burgess Hill. Have had many part worn tyres fitted by these guys over the years and never had anything but great service! Top guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No worries, No complaints. Fast delivery, competitive price - what more can you ask?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good tyres quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent arived on time good value for money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery on time, product as described. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"delivered in great time spot on product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication, fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A1 service.good quality.would buy again many thanks ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Definitely recommend these dudes. Really impressed with the service I received. Absolutely seemless and arrived in good time. Top end products too. 10 stars ++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful.and I'm very happy with my wheels and tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant very helpful in getting the right set"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and prompt service ! And would definitely recommend 100% !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Spot on, good value and delivere on time, thanks very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and delivered when they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They provided exactly what they said, in an efficient manner. My tyres were delivered to me within 3 days of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price on quality tyres, great delivery with prompt emails. Overall great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as always, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Retyred is rated 4.96 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This