Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Retyred
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased. Service and Mot booked at quite short notice. Good communication and a very good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Car collected and returned to house. Work was carried out promptly for a good price. Will use Retyred for all future car repairs. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and courteous, efficient and top notch service!
I will be recommending these guys to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Not very friendly on the phone
And very expensive price, new and part worn!!!
On eBay can find better deals
Trust me
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, friendly and very, very helpful. Was a passing customer not from the area and have to say the service was second to none. Highly recommended, just wish this place was local to me would certainly be my first choice.
Posted 3 months ago
Always Happy To Use Re-Tyred. Very Helpful,Good Prices And Excellent Service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as always today, drove the car in and out myself so no contact and contactless payment Excellent price as well
Posted 6 months ago
Great team, very efficient when needed , fitted me straight in when I had a problem
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you great service
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional outfit. My BMW was fitted with new run flat tyres at a great price. Was very pleased to see wheel bolts done up with a torque wrench too! Unlike my last experience somewhere else locally!!
Top team of guys too!
Posted 10 months ago
Simply excellent. Offered new and part worn tyre options. I opted for nearly new part worn tyres on my Kia and saved nearly £100 against prices quoted elsewhere locally. A very happy customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Simply excellent!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, they sorted out the dent in my wheel from a pot hole and put a new tyre on. They fitted me in last minute, were very polite and made sure I knew all the costs before the work was done.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start, great quality tyres for bargain prices! Definitely will be using forever!
Posted 1 year ago
Guys have done a fantastic job reconditioning my alloys--looking seriously brand new!!
Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service again
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, and amazing prices. Free wifi whilst you wait. There is no where better for tyres in Sussex!
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous prompt service and always delivered with a friendly smile!
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service, works carried out quickly and professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 480 reviews