Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 405 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Retyred

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Superb service, and amazing prices. Free wifi whilst you wait. There is no where better for tyres in Sussex!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fabulous prompt service and always delivered with a friendly smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great friendly service, works carried out quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Needed a tyre quickly and only place to have one in stock. Drove away with new tyre fitted within a hour of calling. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always cracking service and advice..👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - very helpful on the phone and got my tyre fitted that day for a good price. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, good price and great attitude. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very quick and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy to help and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, always use this place when I need new tyres they always fit you in there and then and the people are friendly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, exceptional prices and wonderful staff. We have used the company for 4 years and would always come back. Staff are outstanding and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Always willing to help. Always friendly but professional. Great prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service as Always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been coming in to Re-tyred for several years. Always great service, friendly and professional staff who do a fantastic job. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service good comms would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always used by all my family and friends Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mark was a king from start to finish. I made my booking online via email and it was so easy, as a single female car things freak me out, but I managed to book, and change the appointment all online. Quick easy service. Wonderful team, I will be coming again!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly service and very efficient!! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 405 reviews