Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 472 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Retyred
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great team, very efficient when needed , fitted me straight in when I had a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional outfit. My BMW was fitted with new run flat tyres at a great price. Was very pleased to see wheel bolts done up with a torque wrench too! Unlike my last experience somewhere else locally!! Top team of guys too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply excellent. Offered new and part worn tyre options. I opted for nearly new part worn tyres on my Kia and saved nearly £100 against prices quoted elsewhere locally. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, they sorted out the dent in my wheel from a pot hole and put a new tyre on. They fitted me in last minute, were very polite and made sure I knew all the costs before the work was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start, great quality tyres for bargain prices! Definitely will be using forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Guys have done a fantastic job reconditioning my alloys--looking seriously brand new!! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service, and amazing prices. Free wifi whilst you wait. There is no where better for tyres in Sussex!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous prompt service and always delivered with a friendly smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great friendly service, works carried out quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've just had 3part worms on my super ka, and was just impressed with the speed with which they did the job, and Evan more so with the cost, I she'll be spreading your name Retyred xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Needed a tyre quickly and only place to have one in stock. Drove away with new tyre fitted within a hour of calling. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service,great price will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always cracking service and advice..👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied and thanks for fitting me in, in short notice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - very helpful on the phone and got my tyre fitted that day for a good price. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 472 reviews