Retyred Reviews

4.94 Rating 325 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Retyred

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"5 star, always great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really quick and efficient service, thank you so much!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Came in unannounced last minute and desperate for tyres as had an MOT at midday. Quick, cheap, friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend and will be coming back here from now on. Thanks lads"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time customer and could not be happier. They have given advice on which tyres need replacing. Will be returning! Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service once again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, would recommend Re-Tyred to friends & family. Good value & efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very happy to help fast service always done whilst I wait fab service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing guys totally recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as always. They do what they say and do it promptly. Really good value as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff and good service. However I would never ever go back there again after I made the mistake of asking to use the toilet. The toilet facilities were so disgusting that I actually felt like vomiting when I came out. They were worse than festival toilets. No hot water, no toilet paper, and no lock on the door. The sink was filthy black and oil stained. How anyone can show a woman to those is beyond belief. I told the gentleman sitting next to me, and he told me he was well aware, and avoids them at all costs. Disgraceful, and surely a health and safety hazard."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very help good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and funny, great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Booked car in for two tyres to be fitted, I turned up at the appointed time I was met and expected, the car was up on jacks within minutes and all was done within 15mins. Excellent work"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, fast and efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good friendly, efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a friendly service and always happy to help any way they can"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick reliable service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb job 100 percent good job"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service great coffee!"
Posted 3 months ago
Retyred is rated 4.94 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support