Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 484 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Retyred
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful,no questions asked,go the extra mile for there customers.thank you appreciate your help and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys always helpful and make you feel like they won't take you for ride
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic and friendly service. They always go above and beyond even spending ages helping me find my wheel nut locking bolt in my new car. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for tyres and would recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased. Service and Mot booked at quite short notice. Good communication and a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Car collected and returned to house. Work was carried out promptly for a good price. Will use Retyred for all future car repairs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and courteous, efficient and top notch service! I will be recommending these guys to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very friendly on the phone And very expensive price, new and part worn!!! On eBay can find better deals Trust me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, friendly and very, very helpful. Was a passing customer not from the area and have to say the service was second to none. Highly recommended, just wish this place was local to me would certainly be my first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always Happy To Use Re-Tyred. Very Helpful,Good Prices And Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always today, drove the car in and out myself so no contact and contactless payment Excellent price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, very efficient when needed , fitted me straight in when I had a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional outfit. My BMW was fitted with new run flat tyres at a great price. Was very pleased to see wheel bolts done up with a torque wrench too! Unlike my last experience somewhere else locally!! Top team of guys too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply excellent. Offered new and part worn tyre options. I opted for nearly new part worn tyres on my Kia and saved nearly £100 against prices quoted elsewhere locally. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they sorted out the dent in my wheel from a pot hole and put a new tyre on. They fitted me in last minute, were very polite and made sure I knew all the costs before the work was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start, great quality tyres for bargain prices! Definitely will be using forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guys have done a fantastic job reconditioning my alloys--looking seriously brand new!! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 484 reviews