Retyred Reviews

4.95 Rating 309 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Retyred

Write Your review

Tell us how Retyred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Always a friendly service and always happy to help any way they can"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick reliable service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb job 100 percent good job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service great coffee!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service, great prices, extremely friendly staff! 100% would recommend! Will be back for alloy refurbishment"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy, great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great company. Very professional, helpful and friendly. Have recommended Retyred with several friends"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, well priced..Al vey simple."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As someone who has no knowledge on tyres it is always a worry that you're going to be ripped off or sold something you don't need, but Re-Tyred have always been upfront and honest with me about work that needs doing, and offer me a fantastic price to get the job done. They are friendly, professional, and thorough - and I keep coming back time and time again. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - very friendly and top value"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service , quick ,friendly staff . Advised me of repair rather than replacement tyre which saved me money. Rare for a company to do this but much appreciated."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly quick service at a great price. what more do you need?! Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always come to retyred as quick service and great price! Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service..great coffee and great price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always able to help, friendly and efficient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Retyred is rated 4.95 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support