Removals Brighton Co Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Removals Brighton Co

About Removals Brighton Co: We are reliable house and office relocation company with over 12 years of experience. We provide full packing service. FREE no obligation Quote.

Locations that We cover are:

Brighton
Hove
Lancing
Shoreham By Sea
Lewes
Peacehaven
Newhaven
Rottingdean
Ovingdean
Pyecombe
Portslade
Lancing
Poynings
Clayton
Hassocks
Hickstead
Ardingly
Burgess Hill

Visit Website

Phone:
01273803277

Email:
info@removalsbrighton.com

Location:
28 Langdale Court 223-225 Kingsway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Removals Brighton Co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Templeton
Unverified Reviewer
"I have used them a few times and they are always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Kristine O'Hare
Verified Reviewer
"First time using Removals Brighton and I would highly recommend. Blake and Lukasz were excellent! Very efficient, friendly and got the work done quickly. Would definitely used again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time I have used Removals Brighton. They are professional, reliable, extremely efficient, helpful, and friendly. The move went very well, and was completed in 3 hours. Everything arrived at the new flat in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very impressed with Removals Brighton, would highly recommend! Communication was excellent , very competitive quote and on the day the guys were hard working and very helpful, everything was protected so no damage . Nothing too much trouble , I'd definitely use them again . Thank you for making my moving day stress free !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service - fast and efficient! All our belongings arrived in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Punctual, fast, efficient and friendly service. Very prompt in answering email enquiries too! Highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value. Trustable fantastic service. I felt everything was in very safe hands and my move was completely stress free! I won't hesitate to use them again and couldn't recommend them more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARVELL LLOYD
Verified Reviewer
"Very hard working clean and tidy , the only problem no coordinating with the packing can not find certain items such as urgent medication , with so many boxes to go through . Otherwise very highly recommended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Marcin and his team are excellent. Communicated really well, really thoughtful on the day, and really tried to go the extra mile helping with everything they could think of."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Marcin and his team did a brilliant job. Nothing was too much trouble and they really did take the stress out of moving. We used their packing service and would highly recommend it. We went out for the day and they packed the whole house and loaded two vans. All of the staff were polite and courteous and worked extremely hard. In the last 10 years I have used 4 removal companies for large house moves and Removals Brighton are definitely the best. I would highly recommend Marcin and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate Richmond
Unverified Reviewer
"If I could award more stars I would. Brighton removals moved us from Shoreham to Stratford yesterday, turned up on time and were so polite and lovely. Nothing too much bother. We thought everything was going ok until they turned up at our new flat (on the 39th floor!!) exhausted as the lift wouldn't fit our sofa! Unbeknown to us, they had decided to take the sofa up the stairs, stopping for water on the 28th floor! I couldn't believe their dedication and the fact that they didn't even complain! Thank you a million times over!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up on time for the quote. Moving out and in completely to plan. Nothing lost or broken and friendly courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite and helpful. Made sure everything went to plan. Made sure the items were covered. Was a lovely move thank you would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and very professional service for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brighton Removals are the most efficient, friendly and professional people I have dealt with. They were considerate with my belongings, but also worked very quickly. I would highly tecommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Rogers
Verified Reviewer
"Brighton Removals moved me from Paris to Brighton. They were highly professional, friendly and helpful. When they realized that my stuff needed another van they sent one straight away with no fuss and at no extra cost. I travelled in the van with them all the way to the uk and the driver was safe, courteous and extremely good company. I highly recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Far and away the best removals service I've ever used. Everyone was really friendly, helpful and professional. Great care was taken with everything. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't recommend them highly enough. Marcin popped round to check our furniture etc a few days beforehand and we found him to be polite and know what he was talking about. On the day the guys turned up promptly and got on with the task in hand efficiently and smoothly. Using such a professional company took the stress out of moving day. We will use them next time we move."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to book and staff friendly and accommodating. The job was carried out carefully but efficiently and it was overall stressfree experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Removals Brighton Co is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This