Removals Brighton Co Reviews

4.98 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Removals Brighton Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Removals Brighton Co Reviews

About Removals Brighton Co:

We are reliable house and office relocation company with over 12 years of experience. We provide full packing service. FREE no obligation Quote.

Locations that We cover are:

Brighton
Hove
Lancing
Shoreham By Sea
Lewes
Peacehaven
Newhaven
Rottingdean
Ovingdean
Pyecombe
Portslade
Lancing
Poynings
Clayton
Hassocks
Hickstead
Ardingly
Burgess Hill

Visit Website

Phone:

01273803277

Email:

info@removalsbrighton.com

Location:

28 Langdale Court 223-225 Kingsway

Write Your review

Tell us how Removals Brighton Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very quick efficient and careful service, I'm so pleased I chose this company. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Congratulations on an exception service. The items moved from the UK to Hungary and delivered without one breakage was carried out smoothly and professionaly would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service frm Mike & Lucas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very, very impressed with Removals Brighton, and would highly recommend them. Marcin and his team were amazing. Very hard working guys and very helpful. Packaging was of a very high standard and anything requested, was no trouble at all. Thank you for making our moving day totally stress free !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great day. I was moved so quickly and no hassle. The guys were brilliant. Well worth the money. Book them up you won’t regret it.100% . Thanks.πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We moved from near Brighton to Portsmouth and had 2 men help us. They were fantastic, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The guys made our move very easy and at a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used them a few times and they are always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using Removals Brighton and I would highly recommend. Blake and Lukasz were excellent! Very efficient, friendly and got the work done quickly. Would definitely used again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have used Removals Brighton. They are professional, reliable, extremely efficient, helpful, and friendly. The move went very well, and was completed in 3 hours. Everything arrived at the new flat in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with Removals Brighton, would highly recommend! Communication was excellent , very competitive quote and on the day the guys were hard working and very helpful, everything was protected so no damage . Nothing too much trouble , I'd definitely use them again . Thank you for making my moving day stress free !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - fast and efficient! All our belongings arrived in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Punctual, fast, efficient and friendly service. Very prompt in answering email enquiries too! Highly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value. Trustable fantastic service. I felt everything was in very safe hands and my move was completely stress free! I won't hesitate to use them again and couldn't recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very hard working clean and tidy , the only problem no coordinating with the packing can not find certain items such as urgent medication , with so many boxes to go through . Otherwise very highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marcin and his team are excellent. Communicated really well, really thoughtful on the day, and really tried to go the extra mile helping with everything they could think of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marcin and his team did a brilliant job. Nothing was too much trouble and they really did take the stress out of moving. We used their packing service and would highly recommend it. We went out for the day and they packed the whole house and loaded two vans. All of the staff were polite and courteous and worked extremely hard. In the last 10 years I have used 4 removal companies for large house moves and Removals Brighton are definitely the best. I would highly recommend Marcin and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If I could award more stars I would. Brighton removals moved us from Shoreham to Stratford yesterday, turned up on time and were so polite and lovely. Nothing too much bother. We thought everything was going ok until they turned up at our new flat (on the 39th floor!!) exhausted as the lift wouldn't fit our sofa! Unbeknown to us, they had decided to take the sofa up the stairs, stopping for water on the 28th floor! I couldn't believe their dedication and the fact that they didn't even complain! Thank you a million times over!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up on time for the quote. Moving out and in completely to plan. Nothing lost or broken and friendly courteous staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and helpful. Made sure everything went to plan. Made sure the items were covered. Was a lovely move thank you would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Removals Brighton Co is rated 4.98 based on 43 reviews