Relocate Removal Co Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Relocate Removal Co Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Relocate Removal Co Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 9849666

Email:

info@relocateremoval.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, cheerful efficient service. If you go for full pack service, be very clear about how you want things packed and boxes marked otherwise you might end up having to open every box to find what's inside, like I did
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The relocate removal guys turned up on time and as agreed pre loaded the day before the actual move, which was great as only took a few hours to load on the actual removal day which was less rushed at a stressful time. Nothing was to much trouble for the guys and would load anything that we wanted, no matter how big or small, heavy or light including garden items. Nothing was damaged in the move. I would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Steve, it was a pleasure to more you. Wishing your every happiness in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very impressed with relocate removals. Had to change my removal date on several occasions and they accommodated me every time. On the day I moved they turned up when they said they would and the removal men were excellent. Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. Wishing you the best of luck in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
We moved on Friday 12th Feb 2021 from our 4 bed house in Sidcup down to Kings Hill in West Malling. Relocate did a fantastic job. They arrived on time and just got on with the job of clearing our house and garden. All items delivered safely to our new property with nothing broken or damaged. Would thoroughly recommend Relocate.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were happy to help Gary. Wishing your every happiness in your new home,
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and team work which made a stressful job of moving house a lot more relaxed for us
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Kelly! Best of luck in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, from the initial booking, to packing for us to the move day itself. The team who moved us were so helpful, worked so hard and took care of everything. Really great guys. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Tracey! Wishing you every happiness in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
This team were professional, quick, friendly and solved a few small problems. Communication was easy and great to see a team that smiled all the way especially after such a long journey. Unloaded goods with care and in the right areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helped to make a generally stressful day less stressful, Team on the day were efficient, quick and careful. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Removal men were polite and very helpful. Worked hard and made it a stress free experience. Would definitely recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I were really happy with relocate, they were pleasant, quick and on time. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent packing and removal service, friendly and efficient team thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We moved from Dagenham to Benfleet with Relocate. They arrived on time and were very professional in moving and securing our belongings. Also at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful removal firm and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bunch of guys. Really hardworking and excellent job in moving us. Would definitely recommend them. Great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, helpful friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. Hard working and took the stress away from moving during a hard lockdown time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend relocate removals. Prior to moving they were very understanding about us not being able to confirm a completion date far in advance due to the pandemic. On moving day, the 3 men arrived before the agreed start time which was great as we could get loaded up sooner. All 3 of them worked really hard, were quick to load and unload whilst taking care of our items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend relocate highly enough, they were brilliant and due to my terrible measuring skills they dealt with any problems with patience and humour, occasionally you get a service that goes above and beyond and this was it, they made it fun and enjoyable, amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys that came to do the packing service the day before and the team that moved us the following day were very friendly and very professional. Everything was packed well. I can’t think of anything that was broken or even damaged. I would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did what was required of them as a removal company,we will use them again. They gave us a discount for using them twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Relocate Removal Co Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 269 reviews