Relocate Removal Co Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 146 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relocate Removal Co Ltd
"I would like to say a massive thank you to Bill and all the amazing staff at Relocate Removals. From start to finish the whole moving day experience was made so much easier in the very capable hands of Michael and his team. They worked in a professional, calm and caring manner in the blazing sun and didn't complain, just kept laughing and joking. They reassembled my furniture exactly where I wanted it and nothing at all was broken or damaged. Telephone and email contact with Bill the owner, and his lovely ladies in the office was always friendly, helpful and informative. I was very impressed and will have no hesitation in using your company again and recommending you to family and friends. Bill, your team are worth their weight in gold !! Quite simply The Best !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Not a big enough van, had to leave a lot of stuff with our neighbour but in hind sight we should had not moved until firm issued us with a bigger van. Would never recommend this company, so disappointed. So much more I could tell you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice guys, helpful and friendly. Good choice, no issues on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very smooth and quick move. The removal guys were polite and worked very hard. Would recommend Relocate Removal Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promt service and great set of lads that attended my removals. Efficient and a lot care in what they do. I will definitely recommend Relocate Removals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The crew made a difficult day much more manageable for us. Great bunch of guys who were able to problem solve as we went along. Highly recommended and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The removal company is a reliable the team were very friendly and helpful the manager Bill was very friendly would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish of our move. That is from 1st contact with telephone staff and the staff moving us with the vans everyone was helpful, polite and extremely competent in everything that was done for us. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time using Relocate and would definitely recommend them. Friendly guys, very helpful especially as we moved in thick snow ! They were respectful of the carpets traipsing in and out of the slush! we were more than happy and so were they if you kept the kettle on !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good reliable removal firm. Turned up on time. Friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Relocate were excellent in helping me to move and the men were very helpful to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would like to thank Relocate Removals for the excellent job they did for us last month. They arrived early, nothing was too much for them and everything was done beyond expectations. Would highly recommend. Thanks Jon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Relocate moved our family last week, I am writing to thank them for a very professional service. Honestly nothing was too much for them, every member of staff were helpful, polite and everything was explained. I would recommend Relocate to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were really happy with the guys on the big day. Moving can be stressful with lots to think about, the team that arrived were willing to muck in and help back boxes and do whatever it took to make the day go smoothly. Great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The guys made a huge effort to get the furniture where we wanted it despite the fact that it got late. They put down plastic not to damage the carpets and were generally helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The lads were fantastic would def recommend made our move stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"they arrived on time and worked non stop until it was done there were no mishaps and no issues even though we had tortoises to be moved"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If you want a stress free removal day I recommend these guys - from the first phone call to the team that turned up on the day nothing was too much trouble ... and they even found the missing little rubber levelling foot from my washing machine in the back of their lorry when I realised it was missing the following day. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, efficient, helpful, punctual, polite and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kevin for the positive feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Relocate Removal Co Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 146 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This