Relocate Removal Co Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relocate Removal Co Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"On time and very friendly staff, they worked very methodically clearing one room at a time so that that last minute cleaning could be done. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We haven't moved for over 15 years, we knew of no one with a company to recommend. Moving is supposed to be, and is, stressful. but the actual move by Relocate was brilliant. They came on time, it was a hot day but they packed the trucks at incredible pace(we tried to slow them down with tea & biscuits). We were moving from Essex into kent. My wife and sister in law went over to kent to get the keys for our new home while I stayed to clean and pass the keys over to our estate agent. By the time I got to our new home which was only an hour behind them they had unpacked even assembled our bed. And gone. They had even gone before my sister in law got back from the shops with cold drinks for them. They were courteous, respectful, decent hard working guys. Its a month on and we are still settling in. Nothing is missing or broken. They put every thing in the appropriate rooms. What more can I say. Total respect to them. We would recommend them to every one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rick, We are pleased that we provided excellent service to you. We strive for complete customer satisfaction always. Thank you very much for the positive feedback you have left us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team friendly down to earth Professional at all times Would highly recommend this company to do your removals They made the day less stressful Well done relocate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the glowing feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear sirs I was very happy with your company because i thought that i got a very good quote cost wise. I was also peased with the free boxes you also threw in. But here comes the but, your lads damaged our stone look side board,there is a small chunk knocked out of the botto on the front which is clearly visible. I did not complain, because we just thought oh well ! its one of those things. And also we only noticed it after your lads cleared off, I think they knew what they had done and thats why they could not get away quick enough, which was a shame. Because we treated each of them very well. kindest regards Mr G Pitts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have no hesitation recommending Relocate Removals my move was totally hassle free. I moved out of an attic flat & they were up & down the stairs quickly & efficiently. All 3 were incredibly hardworking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tricia, We are pleased your removal went smoothly
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service at a great price. Relocate were very helpful from the start to finish and the team on the day of the move were efficient, professional and nice blokes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for the glowing review and picture
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The movers arrived ahead of time , which was a very good start. Despite the very hot weather, they worked extremely hard, loading all our home onto the van. They were professional, efficient and also very amenable. Our move went very smoothly because of them. I would recommend Relocate to all my friends. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Mr & Mrs Hagon and are glad the removal went smoothly for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team arrived on time they were friendly and pleasant to be around they worked fast sometimes a little to fast. But they did have a long trip home. One team member smelt of weed so without question on the way to us he had a joint I will not disclose which one but a good idea to talk to the team ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Van arrived on time, very efficient and helpful. Were tidy when loading and unloading. Put boxes where asked. Reasonably priced all in all very professional would recommend to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for a smooth trouble free move of over 100 miles,the 4 men worked so hard very friendly no problems would recommend them great value thanks Bill and your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tricia, We are glad we could help in making your removal go as smoothly as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On the day the whole team was well organised and efficient from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best removal company there is!!! Can not reccomend them enough! The guys who helped were very polite and very hard working and I won't be using any other company to move again! Thanks relocate for all your help !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for your glowing review. We look forward to serving you again when you decide to move.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and quick. He whole process was so simple and flexible and made the most feel so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ken, We strive for complete customer satisfaction, thank you for your glowing feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the initial first meeting to the final finished and in my new house the team supported us that included the ladies in the office who put up with all the changes I threw at them. I can totally recommend this company. And the price options were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia

Thank you so much for your glowing review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just wanted to say a massive thanks for your help with this. Steve and Lee (I think) were amazing, and so helpful to have! Thank you Danielle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Danielle

Thank you for your positive review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would like to say a massive thank you to Bill and all the amazing staff at Relocate Removals. From start to finish the whole moving day experience was made so much easier in the very capable hands of Michael and his team. They worked in a professional, calm and caring manner in the blazing sun and didn't complain, just kept laughing and joking. They reassembled my furniture exactly where I wanted it and nothing at all was broken or damaged. Telephone and email contact with Bill the owner, and his lovely ladies in the office was always friendly, helpful and informative. I was very impressed and will have no hesitation in using your company again and recommending you to family and friends. Bill, your team are worth their weight in gold !! Quite simply The Best !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lesley

Thank you for the glowing feedback, we strive for excellent customer satisfaction and we are glad the removal went smoothly
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not a big enough van, had to leave a lot of stuff with our neighbour but in hind sight we should had not moved until firm issued us with a bigger van. Would never recommend this company, so disappointed. So much more I could tell you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice guys, helpful and friendly. Good choice, no issues on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very smooth and quick move. The removal guys were polite and worked very hard. Would recommend Relocate Removal Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promt service and great set of lads that attended my removals. Efficient and a lot care in what they do. I will definitely recommend Relocate Removals"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Relocate Removal Co Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This