Miss Date Doctor Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Miss Date Doctor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Miss Date Doctor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333443853

Write Your review

Tell us how Miss Date Doctor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent service was provided by the Miss Date Doctor team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Nia Williams was so empathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I suffered from severe depression after my break up. The break up package really helped me through this situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used the phone counselling servicwe very good and cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whats app packages are really good I use them all the time. I get 7 days of relationship advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used communicate with your ex package because of problems with my child's mother. Great mediation service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nia Williams at Miss Date Doctor really tries her best to make you see changes and it worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couples therapy helped with my trust issues good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic simple as that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing coaching service it pulled me out of my comfort zone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used the anger management package as I had too many fights with my girlfriend. It helped a great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great relationship counselling london service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Date Doctor has made me change my thoughts on life coaching what a refreshing company. Exceptional!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent concept and a great learning experience for me and my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was in a bad place after my break up but my coaches at Miss Date Doctor helped me pull through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing couples therapy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing couples therapy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The break up package is really helpful and helped me through the worst times in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had 18 sessions altogether 5 individual and 13 with my wife the communication and understanding package is amazing and it really was very educational for the both of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Date Doctor is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews