Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,079 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
John Mills
"Brilliant company , professional,friendly and more than willing to offer help and advice to someone just starting out in our hobby, or a solution to a problem for the more seasoned Detectorists.wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Keep up the good work Nigel.🤓🎧"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
DEREK ATKINS
"I have purchased from Regtons several times and their service is second to none. Easy to find what I require and purchase online and delivery is always speedy. Recieved the right parts to make my modification."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
DAVID YOUNGER
"Brilliant service and saved me money As I didn’t think I could claim on warranty but Nigel and staff sorted it out , Much appreciated David Younger"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul Everest
"What can I say? From order to delivery it was a slick operation. I'll be ordering more stuff from you in the future. Well done peeps!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul Clay
"Purchased Grey Ghost Headphones recently. Fair price, fast and efficient service. Item as described. Restons highly recommended. First time of use - found a silver Gothic Victorian Florin!!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Bartosz Jakubczyk
"All perfect. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian Day
"What a fantastic shop for Metal Detecting Goods & Needs they have every thing you need. Machines, Diggers, Coiles, Cleaning gear. And Very Fast Delivery Next day most of the Time. And the boss is a Great guy. And knows his stuff. 10/10 from me"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ben Aubrey
"There is nothing better than making a purchase from a company that know their products. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I would recommend to friends."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Peter Thomas
"This is my second one I have owned and the first is still holding up 👍Great product and great service Thanks 😁👍"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tommy Coleman
"Fantastic service , simple ordering system and next day delivery, highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kieran Herd
"Great product and a very smooth process from ordering to delievery!!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Robert Watson
"First class very fast service prices best around highly recommend 😁"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service every time, when it comes to metal detectors i would recommend Regton Ltd without question."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Christopher Baddeley
"Awesome.. quick delivery .."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Geoffrey Peden
"Bought my full Deus setup from Nigel when they first came out, just purchased the new X35 coil from here as well, amongst other Detecting gear. Small issue with some chattering on the coil, but the new software update has sorted this after Nigel rang me personally today to explain the problem. Total satisfaction with Regtons I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase goods or for advice 10/10. Geoff Peden"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Karol Doba
"Great company with excellent service. Highly recommend!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Ivo Milko
"Helpful. Cohiren. Friendly. Punctual."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Neil Oliver
"Website very easy to use a good service highly recommended very happy with purchase"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Neil
Posted 7 months ago
5
Michael Jones
"Very good service"
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice coin !
Posted 7 months ago
5
Neal Cowgill
"Great service. Easy to order, prompt delivery and good product."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Neal
Posted 8 months ago
5
Ron Dumoulin
"Reasonable price and fast delivery. Good communication and involvement."
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you like it Ron
Posted 8 months ago
5
Andy Black
"A genuinely customer focussed company who lead the field in supplying metal detectors and accessories Always a pleasure dealing with them"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Andy
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jan Hasnip
"Very happy with product and service, placed my order online, paid by card online, the goods were delivered next day. Excellent service."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Jan
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Recently required to upgrade my trowel and found just what I wanted at Regtons. Bought a Evo extreme blade at a very reasonable price especially with club discount. Very helpful over the phone with a quick turn around and delivery. Could not have been bettered. Will continue to use Regtons and strongly advise anyone to give them a ring with their M.D. needs. Thanks Regtons. Len R."
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, great review Len, very kind of you.
Posted 9 months ago
5
Brian Day
"Great products at good prices fast delivery no trouble with returns fast and friendly service What more can you ask. 10/10 from me."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you sideways Brian
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Protected package. Chuffed!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you anonymous, hope you enjoy.
Posted 11 months ago
5
Jean L
"Excellent service, very helpful members of staff. Nigel & Marcus so helpful would highly recommend dealing with Regtons for all your detecting needs."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jean
Posted 11 months ago
5
Philip BACHELOR
"The Regton Family as I call them all because they treat you like family every time you either call by phone or enter the shop as I do, last time I went in I got an XP Dues 11inch coil with WS5 headphones the advice is brilliant and of course the price is either matched or beaten in my case on an earlier occasion I went in to the shop asked for a larger 11 inch xp coil for my first dues machine after a chat and showing that I found I hadn't been using that detector to the best of all it's program's and capabilities. So as I am concerned Regton are the best."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Philip, I did try to straighten your picture but sadly beyond me, great review, appreciate it. Nigel
Posted 1 year ago
5
Frank Adams
"Great Kit at a great price. I’ve now purchased two metal detectors from these guys. Both online, no issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Posted 1 year ago
Great feedback Frank, appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
5
Michael Beasley
"I have been Metal Detecting since 1986 and have used other dealers, But after using Regtons I would not look back. Nigel and Marcus are there to help not push a sale. Thank and all best guys."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank Michael, really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Michael, Half Guinea ? does it for me.......
Posted 1 year ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,079 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support