Real Business Rescue Reviews

4.9 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Real Business Rescue
Read Real Business Rescue Reviews

Phone:

0800 644 6080

Email:

help@realbusinessrescue.co.uk

Location:

340 Deansgate, Manchester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick to call back and friendly first call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and calming conversation during a stressful time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got helpful and honest advice over the phone, clear and precise. I struggle with all the terms around this subject and it was made crystal clear for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I requested a callback had a very pleasant conversation with one of the advisors within 15 minutes of inputting the data for the report. The advisor was quite knowledgeable, friendly and advised me of the next steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful chris was amazing thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent response and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Graham at Real Business Rescue to be a helpful, supportive and understanding professional who took his time to explain my options to me. He listened and worked out strategies which I was able to use. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Business on the basis of the support I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knew their stuff. Grasped my situation quickly. Gave me the advice to succeed. Can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and helpful during a stressful time. Very down to earth and caring towards my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable, had all the answers I needed - would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Kevin gave me good advice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris was great to talk to very professional and answered all my questions with great detail.. Things have been really tough for me lately but I feel a weight lifted after speaking to the team.. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Initial contact was both reassuring as well as comforting. Excellent starting point so we will see how we go from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very help full took all my stress away brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The advice was thorough and very informative. I found it very helpful and now I know how to deal with the situation. Straightforward knowledge of the resolution was presented in details. Highly recommend Real Business Rescue***** and special thanks to Chris😇
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Picked up straight away! Delighted with Kevins help that was given on a spur of the moment phone call for advice... even if my enlightenment was not what I was hoping for it has as-built considerably in the direction needed to resolving my problem. Re: bounce back loan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns attentively and gave me very valuable advice. I thoroughly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly advisor, very understanding of my needs, was put at ease from the off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shaun gave me some very helpful advice. Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Real Business Rescue is rated 4.9 based on 29 reviews