Randalls Firewood Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Randalls Firewood

How would you rate Randalls Firewood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Delivery Service, almost as good as their wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mobile phone key pad. Should be 5 stars. Exclent service, logs & kidling. Will b back for moe after christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered online Saturday delivered Tuesday, brilliant service, logs are excellent too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered on saturday delieverd on monday thats what you call service ..well chuffed thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Used Randlls for the first time and very pleased with the whole experience. From the first contact which was by email to the actual delivery, which was spot on(thanks). delivered on the day requested and first thing in the morning. May I just say there seemed more Birch that Oak in the mixed pallet. But would recommend and I shall use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Alan
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
The Birch and Oak is a 50/50 mix, 1.5 rows of Birch and 1.5 rows of Oak, so the Half row of Oak is under the Birch.
Just a burning tip for the mixed crates, always start the fire with birch because oak needs a nice hot fire bed to burn.
Thanks again for your nice review.
Jon
Randalls firewood
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service and excellent quality coal and logs. I would highly recommend Randalls Firewood. Will use every year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My local log burner shop recommended Randalls firewood for kiln dried logs for my new log burner, what a great local family buisness, they answered all my questions and advised me Which logs to buy for my log burner, the delivery was faultless and the guys put the crate of logs exactly where I wanted them, the logs are fantastic they burn red hot and last a long time (birch and oak mix) I moisture tested the logs and they are 10-15 percent. Thanks Randalls for great service and fantastic logs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant! Great service and price. First time using kiln dried, it's fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and friendly run business providing excellent quality logs which provide a brilliant amount of heat. Easy ordering, delivery to the door, logs that burn very well. Faultless. Thanks to all at Randalls for keeping me toasty."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice firewood, good amount, grwat price, on time delivery and above all: service with a smile! I would recommend every one to at least try their firewood!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would highly recommend Randalls Firewood without hesitation, always receive a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering and delivery were straight forward and prompt, Wood very dry and easy to catch fire. Will be re ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Don't bother with supermarket or petrol station or even garden centre firewood, this is the best. The rest is a false economy. Top quality always from Randall's & excellent service. Nothing burns as well as their kiln dried ash it's amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have found Randalls nothing short of excellent. They have always delivered when they said they would and the wood itself produces great heat. When we first got our wood burner fitted we were using wood from a contact at work, which was OK, but we were wondering if pepole with wood burners were exaggerating about the amount of heat they got. Once we started using Randalls wood, we knew what they meant. A different class of wood, and a very down to earth professional service. We wouldn't use anywhere else now we have discovered them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been using logs on open fires for over 30 years and I can record that the kiln dried logs are by far the best logs that I have bought. The service from Randalls is first class, and over two years the delivery service has been excellent. There is good communication and I will continue to use their facilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Randall's supply great wood that burns brilliantly and warms the room up quickly. They deliver promptly when its convenient and are very friendly. We have only had our wood burning stove for a few months but wouldn't buy wood from any where else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent wood and smokeless fuel.the best we have purchased.Very friendly service and timely deliveries on every occasion. This seller cannot be beaten on price nor product. Highly Recommended. Sue Flower 28th January 2014."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic logs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely ready to burn wood, fabulous service, will definitely be using this company again and telling family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Randalls Firewood is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This