Randalls Firewood Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Randalls Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Randalls Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 480458

Email:

enquiries@randallsfirewood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Randalls Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, delivery was exactly as I hoped and expected, we were out but they messaged a photo of the delivered logs. I love the uniform length of logs, makes them so much easier to stack but now considering a change to our present arrangement so that we use straight from the pallet they’ve delivered on....
Posted 2 months ago
Have used this company for last four years. Professional, friendly service and just fantastic wood. Delivery is in either a crate or bag so no pile of loose wood outside your door. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The logs are great and the delivery service is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wood and amazing prices and amazing quality! 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday by helpful guys who left the pallet next to my log store door. Looks like a good mix of various hardwoods as ordered so will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from the Randall's we came here after going to many companies but this one was by far the best and we have been going here for years and never had any problems. Recently, they have had a puppy and she adds a little extra touch to your experience. I would highly recommend this business to anyone!
Thank you, Meg.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and professionalism from Randalls. Will always continue to use them for wood - fantastic quality and the delivery service is outstanding! Thanks again! Paul.
Posted 2 years ago
The smokeless coal best I have ever had loads of heat very little ash or. clinker great product Stuart tamworth
Posted 2 years ago
Randall’s firewood is by far the best.We live in Lincolnshire and won’t buy from anywhere else. The wood burns a lot longer and is of a high quality.
Jonny is always friendly and goes out of his way to please his customers,always delivering on time no matter what the weather.
You may have tried the rest-go on ring Randall’s for the best.
We guarantee you won’t be disappointed.
5 stars all the time from us.
Posted 2 years ago
Always burns well, been using Randalls for years now but have only just used the delivery service today. Faultless service and wood :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Great Delivery Service, almost as good as their wood.
Posted 2 years ago
Mobile phone key pad. Should be 5 stars. Exclent service, logs & kidling. Will b back for moe after christmas.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered online Saturday delivered Tuesday, brilliant service, logs are excellent too!
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered on saturday delieverd on monday thats what you call service ..well chuffed thanks x
Posted 3 years ago
Used Randlls for the first time and very pleased with the whole experience. From the first contact which was by email to the actual delivery, which was spot on(thanks). delivered on the day requested and first thing in the morning. May I just say there seemed more Birch that Oak in the mixed pallet. But would recommend and I shall use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Alan
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
The Birch and Oak is a 50/50 mix, 1.5 rows of Birch and 1.5 rows of Oak, so the Half row of Oak is under the Birch.
Just a burning tip for the mixed crates, always start the fire with birch because oak needs a nice hot fire bed to burn.
Thanks again for your nice review.
Jon
Randalls firewood
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and excellent quality coal and logs.
I would highly recommend Randalls Firewood. Will use every year!
Posted 4 years ago
My local log burner shop recommended Randalls firewood for kiln dried logs for my new log burner, what a great local family buisness, they answered all my questions and advised me Which logs to buy for my log burner, the delivery was faultless and the guys put the crate of logs exactly where I wanted them, the logs are fantastic they burn red hot and last a long time (birch and oak mix) I moisture tested the logs and they are 10-15 percent.
Thanks Randalls for great service and fantastic logs!
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant! Great service and price. First time using kiln dried, it's fantastic
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and friendly run business providing excellent quality logs which provide a brilliant amount of heat. Easy ordering, delivery to the door, logs that burn very well. Faultless.
Thanks to all at Randalls for keeping me toasty.
Posted 5 years ago
Nice firewood, good amount, grwat price, on time delivery and above all: service with a smile!
I would recommend every one to at least try their firewood!
Posted 5 years ago
Randalls Firewood is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews