Raisin Tree Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Raisin Tree

Write Your review

Tell us how Raisin Tree made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I could make a fortune selling these at my next nite out. I was completely hangover free after my girlfriends hen nite."
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I tried last weekend at a heavy drinking session. I was the only one next morning without a hangover. Thanks!"
Posted 48 minutes ago
"No bull****! this Raisin Tree works. I had the stag to end all stags and woke up feeling ready to go. I followed the guide. Take one after every 3 drinks."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Got a friend in Canada to order and send to me in UK. Why o Why does the EU not clear this herb as safe??? Its used by the rest of the world for the past hundreds of years. Come on EU, get your finger out!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Does the job - alleviates hangover anxiety very well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Your DHM is pure. I dont want junk in the mix, just DHM. Your product works well, Welcome to USA. Please see my order."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great to see Raisin Tree in the USA. I used RT DHM in UK. It really does work."
Posted 6 months ago
"EXCELLENT product!! Works brilliantly!! Friends and family have seen how effective it is first hand and have bought it for themselves and as GIFTS!! I have also recommended it to friends and patients!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Was on a boozy holiday and worked amazing - 0 hangover any time I drank. Throughout the night felt sober even though I would normally be swaying or sluring"
Posted 7 months ago
"The tablets arrived very fast indeed, but I'm afraid that's where the good story ends. They haven't worked for me at all, in fact I'd say they've actually made my hangovers worse. I've tried taking them after only a few drinks just to see what the impact is on my mornings, where I'd normally not feel that bad. I wake up feeling even more dehydrated and with a headache brewing from the pills, not the alcohol. They give me a really dry mouth too. I've got 40 pills I won't be needing...hope they do refunds!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the free raisin holder! Quick delivery and felt better than I would have without it!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Never thought this would actually work...but it did!! Arrived next day, in time for the weekend. I'll definitely be buying again soon!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have read a lot about DHM and it has been around for quite a while. Thing is, I was not sure it worked. Well it does! Maybe because you have high strength capsules. Arrived fast. Will be reordering."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have used Raisin Tree twice and on both occasions I did not get a hangover. I took three tablets instead of the recommended dose of two tablets"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely reduced my hangover, I woke feeling like I'd never had drink. Great product, but can be bought cheaper elsewhere."
Posted 9 months ago
"Product arrived very promptly so good service from the company. It offers very good value compared with competitive products."
Posted 9 months ago
"Order came the next day. To be honest I was sceptical but it really worked for me. I didn't feel sick or have a headache the next day. Great idea having the holder on a key ring so you can discreetly take some out with you. I will definitely be using whenever I have a big night out!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent products and service"
Posted 9 months ago
Raisin Tree is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access