Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Raffle Tickets Online Reviews
Lovely raffle tickets of a high quality with lovely designs. Well packaged and arrived sooner than expected 5* service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really wouldn’t use anyone else - great communication, design and swift delivery. Product is high quality and considering that the tickets are coloured and in our case personalised with three logos, I feel the price is fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally recommended. I had some extremely helpful interaction using the online chat facility which led to a great design for our tickets. The tickets themselves arrived ahead of schedule and look fabulous. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
My first time ordering but it most definitely will not be my last. Absolutely outstanding service and quality but it was the speed of delivery that impressed me the most. Great response time to emails and just a lovely company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Excellent print and quality. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I used one of the standard templates for our Christmas Raffle - it was very easy to put our details in. The coloured tickets at no additional charge look really good and the order arrived in 2 days - wonderful! Good product, simple ordering process, great price.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing sevice. So quick and easy to use. Can add lots of details and love its in colour. Amazing prices too. will be ordering again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service, so impressed. Very speedy communication, very helpful with a last minute change I needed. Ticket design very easy to use and lots of choice. Miles better than other sites I looked at. Excellent value for money and a really good quality product. The tickets look brilliant and have had great feedback. Thanks so much! Will be recommending to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to create own design, good instructions, step by step guidelines to follow. Straightforward to order, no complications. Good quality tickets at a very good price. Went for the standard seven days from order to delivery, received within three days. What more could you want. Would use again and definately recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money and prompt delivery. Will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second year we have used Raffle Tickets Online. They have easy to personalise templates and the delivery was really quick - very happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Received tickets within 48 hours great service. They are colourful and eye catching will defently be ordering from them again x
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Will be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Tickets arrived within 48 hours of being ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Design interface was wonderful, the tickets arrived in 3 days (on the free 7 day delivery option) and they look sleek, professional, lightweight, 100% recyclable by the looks of things, and easy to tear apart. Will definitely use again in the future. -Cam (Not Laura)
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly helpful and personal service, great tickets and exceptionally fast delivery all at a good price - you can’t ask for more!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a set of 1,000 raffle tickets that needed a logo adding. I emailed them to see if it could be done, spoke a couple of times regarding the order and the perfect tickets were delivered 2 days later. Excellent customer service, great value for money, and very helpful and understanding of our requirements. Would definitely recommend this company for anyone needing bespoke raffle tickets
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Supplier I was very impressed with Raffle Tickets Online from the outset. Great prices and great delivery with our tickets arriving ahead of schedule. I had a problem with the delivery - DPD's fault not Raffle Tickets Online. Raffle Tickets Online were onto it and fixed my issue without me having to ask. Fabulous service. I wholeheartedly recommend them (and will be doing to another local organisation whose raffle tickets were twice the price and double the lead time!).
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katherine, So sorry to hear about your ticket delivery. We will be raising this with DPD today. 100% customer satisfaction is our main priority. We can replace your tickets or give you a full refund whichever suits you better. Apologies, Andy
Posted 1 year ago
I missed something on the order form but received plenty of help by email and the tickets are perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 112 reviews