Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Raffle Tickets Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value for money and prompt delivery. Will use again!
Posted 8 months ago
This is the second year we have used Raffle Tickets Online. They have easy to personalise templates and the delivery was really quick - very happy customer!
Posted 8 months ago
Received tickets within 48 hours great service. They are colourful and eye catching will defently be ordering from them again x
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Will be ordering again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Tickets arrived within 48 hours of being ordered.
Posted 9 months ago
Design interface was wonderful, the tickets arrived in 3 days (on the free 7 day delivery option) and they look sleek, professional, lightweight, 100% recyclable by the looks of things, and easy to tear apart. Will definitely use again in the future. -Cam (Not Laura)
Posted 9 months ago
Incredibly helpful and personal service, great tickets and exceptionally fast delivery all at a good price - you can’t ask for more!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a set of 1,000 raffle tickets that needed a logo adding.
I emailed them to see if it could be done, spoke a couple of times regarding the order and the perfect tickets were delivered 2 days later.
Excellent customer service, great value for money, and very helpful and understanding of our requirements.
Would definitely recommend this company for anyone needing bespoke raffle tickets
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic Supplier
I was very impressed with Raffle Tickets Online from the outset. Great prices and great delivery with our tickets arriving ahead of schedule. I had a problem with the delivery - DPD's fault not Raffle Tickets Online. Raffle Tickets Online were onto it and fixed my issue without me having to ask. Fabulous service. I wholeheartedly recommend them (and will be doing to another local organisation whose raffle tickets were twice the price and double the lead time!).
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Katherine,

So sorry to hear about your ticket delivery. We will be raising this with DPD today. 100% customer satisfaction is our main priority. We can replace your tickets or give you a full refund whichever suits you better.

Apologies, Andy
Posted 10 months ago
I missed something on the order form but received plenty of help by email and the tickets are perfect.
Posted 10 months ago
great printing service including the price and delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Fast turnaround. Will be using again.
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of choice and easy to add information about the event. They were promptly printed and I was informed when they were dispatched and arrived on time. Good value for money too.
Posted 1 year ago
I am Chairman of a small Village Charity which raises money to support Village Projects. I am so pleased with the Raffle Tickets that we received and the excellent service and cost is amazing. when completing the information required online for the Tickets I wasn't able to add our Logo, so I emailed stating my problem, I was replied by Andrew who said if I sent our Logo to him he would add to the ticket and he sent me a proof of the Ticket, fantastic service and value. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The company printed my order within 24 hours and, because an employee was in the area, they even hand delivered it that night. I’m thrilled to pieces with their service and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulously helpful and quick and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up online to the design required. Cheaper than other raffle sales websites too. Arrived really quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and price. Plus quicker than promised delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Ordered at 930 Monday and they were delivered by 1500Tuesday. Excellent quality - will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 103 reviews