Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Raffle Tickets Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, initial request submitted 11:00AM Tuesday, subsequently made several changes and gave final go-ahead late Tuesday, received tickets 1:00PM Thursday, effectively a 2 day turn round. Dealing with Andy was very easy and he was incredibly fast at responding. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 2 months ago
A great choice of designs. Quick and simple online ordering enables you to see exactly what your rickets will look like.
Processing time very quick along with delivery time.
Posted 5 months ago
I am so impressed with this company's customer service. They changed my original order (at my request) and processed it very quickly (I received it 2 days later). Having underestimated the number of tickets I required I called them and they are at this moment pushing another order through. I will certainly use Raffle Tickets Online again and recommend them highly. Thank you Andy, you are a star!
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived very quickly. Excellent quality. Will definitely order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Great customer service, good quality, incredibly quick delivery, brilliant price. We'll be back for our next raffle, and will definitely recommend you 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! Great quality, great price, fast turnaround and brilliant customer service!!

Would highly recommend and will definitely use this company again in the future.

Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic! The design tool allows you to amend literally everything, add logo/photos and change of font and colour. The delivery said 3 days- I ordered on a Thursday evening and they arrived on Saturday lunchtime! Tickets look amazing printed, highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast efficient service! Great quality too. Thank you :)
Posted 5 months ago
This is a truly excellent service which I would highly recommend. As a first time Promotor I was extremely grateful that a member of staff took the trouble to contact me to make sure that I had intended to omit something from the ticket. My mistake would have been a disaster. Thank you all.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery!
We had a query that was dealt with very quickly and efficiently - very happy with their service and will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed. Turned round the tickets in 24hrs, dead easy to create them and helpful staff on the phone. Top work at a reasonable price.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery...tickets look great, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
First time organising a raffle for our club,left tickets a bit last minute,ordered on a Tuesday evening & had them on Thursday at no extra cost for express service.Great service and delivery from these guys and will definitely be using them in the future!!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Order arrived only 2 days after placing the order. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely use for future raffles!
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first experience of ordering custom raffle tickets and I am so pleased that I used this company. They were SO helpful and patient with me. The tickets were exactly what we asked for and were delivered sooner than expected so a 5* service
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service! Superb quality and arrived earlier than expected! Will definitely be using again for future events!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, very happy with tickets. Would use again
Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely exceptional service. Easy to create online, fantastic quality and quick delivery time - couldn't have asked for anything more and will definitely be using again and again. Thank you so much
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, quickly printed and delivered! Less than 48 hours! Fantastic!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, simple to use service, with quality product arriving before expected. Brilliant range of designs. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 103 reviews