Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Brilliant service and excellent quality product. I rang to check the lead times and was assured of delivery by a certain date. They even cam in a day early. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, two colours on ticket for this price! Had my order in 4 days. Brilliant!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and service. Went on the contact us tab with query re delivery times and was answered within the hour. Ordered my tickets on Wednesday afternoon and they arrived Friday morning without incurring the extra guaranteed three day delivery cost. Will definitely use your company again in the future. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value, brilliant full colour tickets & great speed, delivery and customer service. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Ordered for the first time, will definitely be back. Simple to customise and a great price. Tickets arrived earlier than expected and great quality. Really pleased can you tell?!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, printed and delivered as promised. Good quality tickets."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the first time I have used Raffle Tickets Online and I have been incredibly impressed. Very easy to use website and ordering process, fantastic customer service, a great price and speedy delivery. I've used a different company several times previously and won't again! If you're hesitating, don't think twice as you'll be impressed with the quality and service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on a Bank Holiday Monday and delivered within a few days! Easy to use website and great product - significantly cheaper than other options we’d looked at for PTA event."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to use templates online. Fantastic company! Extremely helpful and courteous, will definitely use again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support