Rack Storage Systems Reviews

4.99 Rating 78 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rack Storage Systems
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Rack Storage Systems ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are very happy with the quality of the mezzanine floors supplied and installed by Rack Storage Systems - a very efficient, well organised and professional job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Rack Storage systems provided a high quality, strong and flexible system very promptly and with good value for money. We are very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is our first time using Rack Storage systems and from start to finish it has been pain free. We asked them to design our racking in two of our units and the end result was great The two guys that put the racking up where very helpful as I change the layout slightly which there were more than happy to do Highly recommend Rack Storage Systems. S Fennell - Plastics Express Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery with a great system made to fit our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Helpful and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've used Rack Storage for a number of years now. The last job they did for us was design and installation of a mezzanine floor in our warehouse last month. As always, the installation was completed on time and to the highest standard. We would not hesitate to recommend this supplier to anyone looking for racking or mezzanine flooring. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and accommodating. Only purchased some used beams bu their advice was so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish, I would highly recommend. Very helpful explaining the different types of racking. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Rack Storage for a number of years now, and have always found their customer service and products delivered to be First Class. Don't need to look anywhere else for Racking & Mezzanine Flooring"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Rack Storage Systems as a supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used Rack Storage before and found them both professional and easy to work with. After the initial on site measurements, a drawing is then sent to approve or adjust if necessary prior to the installation. As before they completed a successful installation and I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the 2nd Mezzanine I have had from Rack Storage Systems and I couldn't be more pleased with both of them. The measuring up was done within days and I was given an installation date at that point which happened like clockwork. The guys who installed both floors are, without doubt, the best workmen I have ever witnessed. The floor was installed start to finish in 6 hours and everything was tidied up, swept up and ready to use by 2pm on the day. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. Richard Butler MD - Butler Valves and Fittings Ltd, Birmingham."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company, no hassle, they came out measured up, did a drawing and supplied just what they said they would - great price and everything went like clockwork including the fitting on site. I would strongly recommend and use them again. Big thumbs up from all the Team at Xtremevan Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used Rack Storage Systems a few times over the last 10 years and always had excellent service - our most recent Mezz floor is the best yet - from initial visit to installation its been great all done on time and within the budget - made such a difference to our workspace !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from start to end. Within budget, and installed on time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rack storage System's Great company to deal with affordable Racking and Mezzanine's would defiantly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rack Storage Systems have always been a pleasure to deal with, they offer affordable racking at a great price. I am extremely happy with our purchases and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rack Storage Systems did an install of custom fit out racking in our new workshop. They were quick to respond, measure up the space, offered us multiple options, professional and time efficient with a great price and customer service. I would highly recommend them for any job you may have coming up. Was a pleasure working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful service. Racking was supplied at a very reasonable price, delivered and installed very quickly by well trained staff! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, great price, great communication & friendly. Most importantly a job well done, & safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rack Storage Systems is rated 4.99 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This