Rack Storage Systems Reviews

4.98 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rack Storage Systems

How would you rate Rack Storage Systems?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mark Lawson - Oaklands Construction
Verified Reviewer
"These guys are great. Superb value for money and do a first class job. We have used them on 2 occasions now for both mezzanine floors and dexion racking. Good quality survey and engineers drawing, good quality product albeit it a reconditioned unit and skilled fitters who worked to RAMS, with pat tested equipment and with works we’re conducted adequate supervision and proof of competence. We Would recommend them highly and have no hesitation to utilise the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Paul and the Team did a great job, and gave us the extra space we so desperately needed, they installed the mezzanine quickly and efficiently. Good Job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Aaron and the guys at Rack Storage have always been very helpful with our requirements. Installers have always been efficient and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
K. Williamson Veneers Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Paul initially came down to our site and was very friendly and helpful suggesting different ways we could achieve what we wanted from our mez to incorporate working around our machinery. Drawings were provided and altered where necessary very quickly. They managed to bring our installation date forward by 2 weeks which was very much appreciated. The installers arrived on time and were very friendly. They installed the mezzanine in less than 2 days and the quality of the installation was excellent. Our mezzanine was mostly constructed from second hand parts so there are additional holes from a previous installation but this does not bother us. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used Rack Storage Systems on numerous occasions and always found them to be helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Edwards. Williams And Hill Forwarding
Verified Reviewer
"Used Rack storage for several years to supply and install mezzanine floors and racking to all of our warehouses. Always do a great job, very helpfull from design to installation even when they have been given a tight time frame. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Durkan Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great company. Known Paul and team for many years. No job is a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick Wellings (Sika Ltd)
Verified Buyer
"Reliable, good price, and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Morris LTD
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service/Communication. Floor looks great and has helped the business massively. Very happy with rack storage and look forward to doing business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the product And the after sales service , a truly professional company , which I’ve used 3 times over the last 10 years , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, quick service! Brilliant, friendly customer service! Would strongly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Payper Box Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Advanced Archive Storage
Verified Reviewer
"Good , professional outfit - not like some of the cowboys out there!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Street, Mapac Group
Verified Buyer
"Have worked with Paul and his team for many years and have consistently received excellent service. Projects have included everything from installing new offices and mezzanine floors to minor racking solutions. Would happily recommend to anyone needing a professional job done at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They delivered and installed at very short notice. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Tolman. Stewart Mouland Motorcaravan, Peacehaven
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick and efficient service from start to finish. Our new mezzanine store area has given us so much more space in our workshop. Excellent job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Edwell Rapid Electrical
Verified Reviewer
"paul and the team were very swift to resolve our warehouse storage issues. they delivered on time and within budget. we will definitely use them in the future and have recommended them to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HTC Wolffkran Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent Service and Installation of Mezzanine floor and racking system whilst being competitively priced. We have used Rack Storage before to supply used systems and wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called Rackstorage and asked if he could remove a mezz floor as one of your customers had been placed into Administration. In order for us to recoup our costs, we required it to be sold. Rackstorage happily offered and carried out a first class job. Thank you for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They had what we required and got it to us in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rack Storage Systems is rated 4.98 based on 55 reviews