Rack Storage Systems Reviews

4.98 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rack Storage Systems

Write Your review

Tell us how Rack Storage Systems made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"We have used Rack Storage twice now. On both occasions they were the most competitively priced. Once we engaged in a contract the communication was good and the project was delivered on time and on budget. I would definitely recommend Rack Storage if you are looking for racking and mezzanine flooring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time that we have used Rack and their quality and service is oustanding. Every thing was done on time and the installers were polite freindly and efficient. This company is highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't ask for better service. We had a mezzanine floor quoted and fitted by Rack Storage. Half the price of the second cheapest quote and completed 2 weeks quicker than the rest. would recommend 100% thanks again guys!! Michael Flight Sim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very helpful and quick on time delivery. Recommended Supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team new what they doing One day fit went exactly as planed Highly recommend this company Many thanks Paul Beckett bespoke furniture maker /antique restoration Long Crendon Bucks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, and good value. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and free delivery and everything arrived in perfect condition. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and efficient. Worked around my needs and got the jobs done. Fully recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and did what they said they would do i a time scale to suit us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Even though i only ordered a small amount of racking the service i received from Rack Storage was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very happy with the quality of the mezzanine floors supplied and installed by Rack Storage Systems - a very efficient, well organised and professional job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rack Storage systems provided a high quality, strong and flexible system very promptly and with good value for money. We are very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is our first time using Rack Storage systems and from start to finish it has been pain free. We asked them to design our racking in two of our units and the end result was great The two guys that put the racking up where very helpful as I change the layout slightly which there were more than happy to do Highly recommend Rack Storage Systems. S Fennell - Plastics Express Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery with a great system made to fit our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Helpful and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We've used Rack Storage for a number of years now. The last job they did for us was design and installation of a mezzanine floor in our warehouse last month. As always, the installation was completed on time and to the highest standard. We would not hesitate to recommend this supplier to anyone looking for racking or mezzanine flooring. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and accommodating. Only purchased some used beams bu their advice was so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service from start to finish, I would highly recommend. Very helpful explaining the different types of racking. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have used Rack Storage for a number of years now, and have always found their customer service and products delivered to be First Class. Don't need to look anywhere else for Racking & Mezzanine Flooring"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Rack Storage Systems as a supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rack Storage Systems is rated 4.98 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support