Rack Storage Systems Reviews

4.99 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rack Storage Systems

How would you rate Rack Storage Systems ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Richard Butler
Verified Reviewer
"This is the 2nd Mezzanine I have had from Rack Storage Systems and I couldn't be more pleased with both of them. The measuring up was done within days and I was given an installation date at that point which happened like clockwork. The guys who installed both floors are, without doubt, the best workmen I have ever witnessed. The floor was installed start to finish in 6 hours and everything was tidied up, swept up and ready to use by 2pm on the day. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. Richard Butler MD - Butler Valves and Fittings Ltd, Birmingham."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jason Garfield
Unverified Reviewer
"Great company, no hassle, they came out measured up, did a drawing and supplied just what they said they would - great price and everything went like clockwork including the fitting on site. I would strongly recommend and use them again. Big thumbs up from all the Team at Xtremevan Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Oldman
Verified Buyer
"Used Rack Storage Systems a few times over the last 10 years and always had excellent service - our most recent Mezz floor is the best yet - from initial visit to installation its been great all done on time and within the budget - made such a difference to our workspace !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from start to end. Within budget, and installed on time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rack storage System's Great company to deal with affordable Racking and Mezzanine's would defiantly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iain Hunt - On Event Production Co Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Rack Storage Systems have always been a pleasure to deal with, they offer affordable racking at a great price. I am extremely happy with our purchases and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rack Storage Systems did an install of custom fit out racking in our new workshop. They were quick to respond, measure up the space, offered us multiple options, professional and time efficient with a great price and customer service. I would highly recommend them for any job you may have coming up. Was a pleasure working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Owatrol UK Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service. Racking was supplied at a very reasonable price, delivered and installed very quickly by well trained staff! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IPA Cleaning & Hygiene
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, great price, great communication & friendly. Most importantly a job well done, & safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
G&L Property Maintenance Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"When ever we ring and arrange for racking to be ready it there to be picked up all the staff are happy to help out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mathew Stuckey
Verified Buyer
"Prices quoted were very reasonable and the workers themselves were always on time, worked cleanly and were precise in their work. Should i need any similar work in the future these guys will be my first port of call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Wigley
Verified Buyer
"installation was very quick and the guys were very clean and tidy in there work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Lawson - Oaklands Construction
Verified Reviewer
"These guys are great. Superb value for money and do a first class job. We have used them on 2 occasions now for both mezzanine floors and dexion racking. Good quality survey and engineers drawing, good quality product albeit it a reconditioned unit and skilled fitters who worked to RAMS, with pat tested equipment and with works we’re conducted adequate supervision and proof of competence. We Would recommend them highly and have no hesitation to utilise the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paul and the Team did a great job, and gave us the extra space we so desperately needed, they installed the mezzanine quickly and efficiently. Good Job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Aaron and the guys at Rack Storage have always been very helpful with our requirements. Installers have always been efficient and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
K. Williamson Veneers Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Paul initially came down to our site and was very friendly and helpful suggesting different ways we could achieve what we wanted from our mez to incorporate working around our machinery. Drawings were provided and altered where necessary very quickly. They managed to bring our installation date forward by 2 weeks which was very much appreciated. The installers arrived on time and were very friendly. They installed the mezzanine in less than 2 days and the quality of the installation was excellent. Our mezzanine was mostly constructed from second hand parts so there are additional holes from a previous installation but this does not bother us. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have used Rack Storage Systems on numerous occasions and always found them to be helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
M Edwards. Williams And Hill Forwarding
Verified Reviewer
"Used Rack storage for several years to supply and install mezzanine floors and racking to all of our warehouses. Always do a great job, very helpfull from design to installation even when they have been given a tight time frame. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Durkan Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great company. Known Paul and team for many years. No job is a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick Wellings (Sika Ltd)
Verified Buyer
"Reliable, good price, and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rack Storage Systems is rated 4.99 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This