Rack Storage Systems Reviews

4.96 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rack Storage Systems

Write Your review

Tell us how Rack Storage Systems made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"I was looking to build an general office and a workshop area in a new build aircraft hangar. I found Rack Storage Systems and realised they had everything I wanted and purchased a three and two sided partition office to join together. Service from initial contact regarding my requirements, to delivery was excellent. The quality of everything delivered is just what was required. Aaron and Debbie were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with our recently installed mezzanine floor, excellent communication, completed quickly with minimal disruption, I couldn't recommend the 2 installers enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very Helplful as always. Quick delivery, very good. DOTS Copiers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Booked an appointment, came and carried out a survey, no hidden extras, booked job in, turned up on time, good company to deal with , would use again and would definitely recommend. Lovely lady in the office Debbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, efficient and a good job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Now we have found the Rack Storage Systems team , we wont bother looking elsewhere for our racking needs. As a growing company with increasing storage demands , having the range and availability , with unquestionably the best price on the market is a no-brainer. We will definately be back in touch with Alistair and the team when we need more - knowing the rapid delivery will be organised in times of need !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered and installed a mezzanine level in our workshop. Install was quick and efficient, all done in a day and happy with the end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great easy company to deal with. Came on site produced drawings. Explained the different option in a language I could understood. Delivered a great all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great people to deal with from start to finish, highly professional and nothing is ever a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From day one of contacting Racking Storage Systems it has been nothing but easy and a very productive working relationship. Great service and support. Aaron has been great to work with and very reactive and on the ball through out. The items supplied were excellent. The team installed them efficiently and safely as planned which made project management easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Alistair was very helpful in sorting out what we needed and also finding solutions for our needs. Vey fast delivery and set up of the racking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rack Storage provided us a fantastic service from initial site survey to full install. Highly professional from start to finish, extremely happy with quality of racking and price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you to Rack Storage for all it's support and advice in getting us at Eagle Automation Systems Limited a second mezzanine floor built. The whole experience I found to be professional, supportive and very competitively priced, we have used Rack Storage twice now and will be using them again in the near future. It is a company that I would always recommend for service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the initial estimating to booking the job in and getting the mezzanine installed, it was very straight forward. Plus a last minute inclusion of some stairs was handled with no issues at all. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Rack Storage installed a mezzanine floor and a steel partitioning Canteen for us The quality and service was excellent we would strongly recommend them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Product and Service from start to finish . I would highly recomend Rack Storage System ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We had a bespoke requirement for a large mezzanine to be accommodated around and over existing structures. The attention to detail and flexibility was exceptional and would not hesitate to use Rack Storage Systems again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"the process from ordering , site visit, quotation and fitting was very efficient. I will definitely recommend them to any other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From planning to delivery we received a first class service. Installers friendly and professional. Delivered what was promised, on time and in budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Rack Storage twice now. On both occasions they were the most competitively priced. Once we engaged in a contract the communication was good and the project was delivered on time and on budget. I would definitely recommend Rack Storage if you are looking for racking and mezzanine flooring."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rack Storage Systems is rated 4.96 based on 107 reviews