Rack Storage Systems Reviews

4.98 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rack Storage Systems

How would you rate Rack Storage Systems?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Iain Hunt - On Event Production Co Ltd
Unverified Reviewer
"Rack Storage Systems have always been a pleasure to deal with, they offer affordable racking at a great price. I am extremely happy with our purchases and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Rack Storage Systems did an install of custom fit out racking in our new workshop. They were quick to respond, measure up the space, offered us multiple options, professional and time efficient with a great price and customer service. I would highly recommend them for any job you may have coming up. Was a pleasure working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Owatrol UK Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service. Racking was supplied at a very reasonable price, delivered and installed very quickly by well trained staff! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IPA Cleaning & Hygiene
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, great price, great communication & friendly. Most importantly a job well done, & safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
G&L Property Maintenance Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"When ever we ring and arrange for racking to be ready it there to be picked up all the staff are happy to help out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mathew Stuckey
Verified Buyer
"Prices quoted were very reasonable and the workers themselves were always on time, worked cleanly and were precise in their work. Should i need any similar work in the future these guys will be my first port of call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Wigley
Verified Buyer
"installation was very quick and the guys were very clean and tidy in there work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Lawson - Oaklands Construction
Verified Reviewer
"These guys are great. Superb value for money and do a first class job. We have used them on 2 occasions now for both mezzanine floors and dexion racking. Good quality survey and engineers drawing, good quality product albeit it a reconditioned unit and skilled fitters who worked to RAMS, with pat tested equipment and with works we’re conducted adequate supervision and proof of competence. We Would recommend them highly and have no hesitation to utilise the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paul and the Team did a great job, and gave us the extra space we so desperately needed, they installed the mezzanine quickly and efficiently. Good Job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Aaron and the guys at Rack Storage have always been very helpful with our requirements. Installers have always been efficient and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
K. Williamson Veneers Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Paul initially came down to our site and was very friendly and helpful suggesting different ways we could achieve what we wanted from our mez to incorporate working around our machinery. Drawings were provided and altered where necessary very quickly. They managed to bring our installation date forward by 2 weeks which was very much appreciated. The installers arrived on time and were very friendly. They installed the mezzanine in less than 2 days and the quality of the installation was excellent. Our mezzanine was mostly constructed from second hand parts so there are additional holes from a previous installation but this does not bother us. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Rack Storage Systems on numerous occasions and always found them to be helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
M Edwards. Williams And Hill Forwarding
Verified Reviewer
"Used Rack storage for several years to supply and install mezzanine floors and racking to all of our warehouses. Always do a great job, very helpfull from design to installation even when they have been given a tight time frame. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Durkan Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great company. Known Paul and team for many years. No job is a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Wellings (Sika Ltd)
Verified Buyer
"Reliable, good price, and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
William Morris LTD
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service/Communication. Floor looks great and has helped the business massively. Very happy with rack storage and look forward to doing business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the product And the after sales service , a truly professional company , which I’ve used 3 times over the last 10 years , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, quick service! Brilliant, friendly customer service! Would strongly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Payper Box Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Advanced Archive Storage
Verified Reviewer
"Good , professional outfit - not like some of the cowboys out there!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rack Storage Systems is rated 4.98 based on 62 reviews