Punk & Poodle Reviews

4.9 Rating 60 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Punk & Poodle
Read Punk & Poodle Reviews

About Punk & Poodle:

Punk & Poodle is an online boutique of unusual and quirky home accessories for home with attitude! Our ethos that runs through the heart of the business is to 'Live Bold and Beautiful', empowering our customers to celebrate and reflect their own style.

Inspired by decadent living mixed with the fun and daring, you’ll notice that we like things that are a bit different! We’re proud to be a small independent business and take pride in every aspect of its running. We absolutely love what we do and love being able to share our world with you, our customers. Don't follow the crowd ... stand out and create a home or space that shows who you are and the beautiful person you have become.


Live Bold & Beautiful!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Punk & Poodle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
I ordered a lovely tray from here, and it arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. It felt like opening a gift!
Helpful Report
Love this quirky shop . I have ordered a few things always delivered on time
Helpful Report
Brilliant product, really happy with it. And grateful for all the packaging and note. Good delivery speed too. Beautiful gift wrapping.
Helpful Report
Just love these items, they have that real designer vibe ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Products are beautiful and top quality, absolutely love my purchases and will be ordering much more, customer service and friendliness is second to none absolutely 10/10
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 2nd April 2022 Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
I was looking for a set of bookends that were a little different and found the perfect set on the site. They were delivered quickly and are the perfect addition. This purchase has led me to have a good look around the site - it’s full of fabulous things; won’t be long before I make another purchase
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Easy purchase, swift delivery & great communication, I will definitely return again as a customer, my daughter will be very happy with her beautifully gift wrapped birthday present, fabulous 😀
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
I ordered the electric blue basset hound statue for my manager and when it arrived I was blown away by the colour and detail. It arrived in time & was packed well to ensure it didn’t get broken. My manager absolutely loved it and cried! Will definitely order again! Thank you so much!
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Loved the item. The pink flock Artemis is perfect. Good weight and lovely colour. Came gift wrapped with the cutest little cards!
Helpful Report
My vase arrived and I was so impressed with my order and the packaging. Will definitely order again and share with friends.
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
I’ve been looking for something like this for a while and was so excited to see Punk and Poodle has them. Even better, they were so reasonable. Arrived quickly and fantastic quality. Really making our home special! Thanku everyone
Helpful Report
Beautifully packaged order, made me feel very special and that a lot of care had gone in to my order. Gorgeous products I love them all - Very Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Love mine, cant wait to get the rhino one too
Helpful Report
Dear Hanah, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us with your 5-star review. I'm thrilled to hear that you love your Giraffe Decanter. I have added you to our stock alert list so you will be the first to know when our Rhino style is back in stock. Following your query to us about payment, I hope that this was all resolved with your bank/payment supplier but please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any details that may assist. Best wishes, Monica, Owner/Creative Director - Punk & Poodle
Beautifully wrApped and high quality ornament :) love it.
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing customer service, really looked after us from purchase delivery and returns like a silk glove. Never have I had such quick personal service with an understanding of what my concerns were. We got the new Ziggy Zebra head fully sorted out and hung with a smile in our home. I wish Punk & Poodle all the best and every success in their future. We will defo be back . Thank you . Kerry at Sunny Scarborough 🤓🤓
Helpful Report
Great service and products
Helpful Report
the misleading website shows two plates only received one
Helpful Report
Dear Marisa, Thank you for your review and feedback. I’m very sorry to hear that you felt our website was misleading and our variant selection was not clear at the time of your purchase. All customer feedback is really important to us so we can make improvements to our site. Following this, I'm pleased to advise that we have now amended the format on our product pages when multiple styles are available to help provide a more user-friendly experience. Best wishes, Monica, Owner/Creative Director - Punk & Poodle
Of course this gorgeous hunk looks good in my home...I'm eccentric and my home is definitely eclectic 🤣...great quality and brilliant service...happy days indeed...Jane Rochfort...Rhosllanerchrugog. North Wales
Punk & Poodle 5 star review on 23rd January 2022
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Unique gifts. Arrived really well packaged and with a personal touch. I would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Punk & Poodle is rated 4.93 based on 60 reviews