ProtecX Medical Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ProtecX Medical Ltd
Read ProtecX Medical Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462 440715

Email:

enquiries@protecx.co.uk

Location:

1-4 Knowl Piece Business Centre, Knowl Piece, Wilbury Way

Write Your review

Tell us how ProtecX Medical Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods received yesterday and are spot on so thank you…some very happy radiographers / physiologists today!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently received our new 2-piece princess vest & pro-zip sets, they are absolutely fantastic, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve just received the leads and wanted to say a big thank you from all of us. The service from Liam and Jo has been excellent from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having been working in the cath lab for 31 years, I have worn lead protection glasses pretty much every day in the lab. The glasses I wore today, suggested by James and supplied by yourselves, were the best I have ever had - I completely forgot I had them on. Light, comfortable, perfect optics - outstanding service thank you !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery: high quality product: good range of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Protecx always has a quick feedback after receiving an order and respect delivery time, even if our customers asked for a shorter delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality of product, Variety of choice, Customer service and Speed of Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am very pleased with protecx, quick delivery and was very helpful over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Althea was great, very helpful and informative. The aprons provided on trial were brilliant as buying for a diverse group of Radiographers can be tricky! Letting them try the different styles and deciding between themselves made the final decision a lot easier. A first calss service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
staff are liking the new gowns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Alethea very helpful. All enquiries dealt with quickily and professionally. excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it was very goof
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always prompt with any orders, queries etc. Very Friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Protecx supplies our cardiac catheter labs with lead free protective aprons. The orders are processed quickly and we receive our items within 2 weeks. Customer service is helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Generally i deal with Alethea who i find very helpful and prompt with competitive quotes. she meets our needs and is patient ( but persistent) in following up on quotes. happy to widely recommend Protecx products....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Alethea Graham was, as always, very helpful and accomodated our perhaps unusual, requirements. Her knowledge of the company' products and flexibility in meeting our requirements (suggesting the extra buckle with which to attach the thyroid shield) resulted in avery happy surgeon with a properly fitting vest and skirt at a reduced weight. It even has his name embroidered on it. Thank you. The
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Quick response on everything I enquired about. very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficent service with good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent attention from rep. Coats were easy to order and came very quickly. Great quality and exactly what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ProtecX Medical Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews