ProtecX Medical Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ProtecX Medical Ltd

How would you rate ProtecX Medical Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery: high quality product: good range of options."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Protecx always has a quick feedback after receiving an order and respect delivery time, even if our customers asked for a shorter delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of product, Variety of choice, Customer service and Speed of Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with protecx, quick delivery and was very helpful over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Althea was great, very helpful and informative. The aprons provided on trial were brilliant as buying for a diverse group of Radiographers can be tricky! Letting them try the different styles and deciding between themselves made the final decision a lot easier. A first calss service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"staff are liking the new gowns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Alethea very helpful. All enquiries dealt with quickily and professionally. excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"it was very goof"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always prompt with any orders, queries etc. Very Friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Protecx supplies our cardiac catheter labs with lead free protective aprons. The orders are processed quickly and we receive our items within 2 weeks. Customer service is helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Generally i deal with Alethea who i find very helpful and prompt with competitive quotes. she meets our needs and is patient ( but persistent) in following up on quotes. happy to widely recommend Protecx products...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Alethea Graham was, as always, very helpful and accomodated our perhaps unusual, requirements. Her knowledge of the company' products and flexibility in meeting our requirements (suggesting the extra buckle with which to attach the thyroid shield) resulted in avery happy surgeon with a properly fitting vest and skirt at a reduced weight. It even has his name embroidered on it. Thank you. The"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Quick response on everything I enquired about. very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficent service with good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent attention from rep. Coats were easy to order and came very quickly. Great quality and exactly what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just taken over purchasing and i was unsure of the process or products. I called ProtecX and was really impressed with the service and product expertise. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently visited ProtecX medical in order to obtain some information and costs for a new private clinic based in London. The services and welcome received was outstanding and the whole team really demonstrated their expertise. Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ProtecX Medical Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This