ProtecX Medical Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ProtecX Medical Ltd
Read ProtecX Medical Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462 440715

Write Your review

Tell us how ProtecX Medical Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery: high quality product: good range of options.
Posted 3 years ago
Protecx always has a quick feedback after receiving an order and respect delivery time, even if our customers asked for a shorter delivery time.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product, Variety of choice, Customer service and Speed of Delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with protecx, quick delivery and was very helpful over the phone.
Posted 3 years ago
Althea was great, very helpful and informative. The aprons provided on trial were brilliant as buying for a diverse group of Radiographers can be tricky! Letting them try the different styles and deciding between themselves made the final decision a lot easier. A first calss service. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
staff are liking the new gowns.
Posted 3 years ago
Alethea very helpful. All enquiries dealt with quickily and professionally. excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
it was very goof
Posted 3 years ago
Always prompt with any orders, queries etc. Very Friendly team
Posted 3 years ago
Protecx supplies our cardiac catheter labs with lead free protective aprons. The orders are processed quickly and we receive our items within 2 weeks.
Customer service is helpful and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Generally i deal with Alethea who i find very helpful and prompt with competitive quotes. she meets our needs and is patient ( but persistent) in following up on quotes. happy to widely recommend Protecx products....
Posted 3 years ago
Alethea Graham was, as always, very helpful and accomodated our perhaps unusual, requirements. Her knowledge of the company' products and flexibility in meeting our requirements (suggesting the extra buckle with which to attach the thyroid shield) resulted in avery happy surgeon with a properly fitting vest and skirt at a reduced weight. It even has his name embroidered on it.
Thank you.

The
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Quick response on everything I enquired about. very pleased
Posted 3 years ago
Efficent service with good quality products.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent attention from rep. Coats were easy to order and came very quickly. Great quality and exactly what we needed.
Posted 3 years ago
I have just taken over purchasing and i was unsure of the process or products. I called ProtecX and was really impressed with the service and product expertise. Thanks for your help.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently visited ProtecX medical in order to obtain some information and costs for a new private clinic based in London.

The services and welcome received was outstanding and the whole team really demonstrated their expertise.

Very good service!
Posted 4 years ago
ProtecX Medical Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews