Promo2u Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 65 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Promo2u Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Promo2u Limited Reviews

About Promo2u Limited:

Promo2u are a London, UK based company specialising in the sale of promotional gifts. We focus on USB products, recycled, eco, quality merchandise and printing suitable for all your promotional needs. Customers include corporate companies, local businesses, clubs, colleges, local authorities / government and schools. Our mission statement is "because impressions count". We are proud members of the British Promotional Merchandise Association and have received awards after being externally audited for our innovative approach.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 640 7670

Email:

sales@promo2u.com

Location:

First Floor, 4 Kings Road
North Chingford

Write Your review

Tell us how Promo2u Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from Dave, we ordered books and pens with our logo on, the whole process was fast and efficient and the products arrived faster than I expected, I would highly recommend Promo2U. thanks again Dave Jill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Jill, I hope you and your team enjoy the products :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
David was absolutely incredible to work with. We needed something last minute and he was amazing at finding a quick solution whilst being reassuring and going the extra mile to find us something suitable. I look forward to a long business relationship with Promo2u and could not recommend them enough. Product received was also high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, I am supported by a team that deliver which really helps and am pleased we could help you. I look forward to your next challenge :-)
Posted 1 month ago
I strongly recommend Promo2u products. The medals and trophy we ordered are absolutely gorgeous! Fast delivery, high quality products. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your returning custom and taking the time to leave a review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Services as usual. Spends time making sure the product is exactly what you want and gives great input in the design process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your continued support
Posted 2 months ago
David went out of his way to help us with our decisions around the various branded goods we wanted and then kept us updated as the order progressed. Fantastic service - I can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words, and order. We are very pleased to have been your choice of supply partner and hope we can assist on more of your future print and promotions :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Highly reccommended ! excellent customer service, good value and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your comments, we are very grateful for your order and hope you have a success event. Please let us know if you need anything else :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant local sustainable SME - hasn’t let me down once and always delivers on quality, price and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words, always a pleaseure to work with you and appreciate you taking time to leave a review :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Promo2u were recommended to the Health & Safety team by a colleague in another department. We urgently needed to procure some items and I was put in touch with the Managing Director, David Cowell. It was genuinely a pleasure liaising with David as we went through the procurement process. Throughout, David was responsive, extremely accommodating and thoroughly professional. I would certainly recommend Promo2u as a first choice for businesses and individuals looking to procure goods. The service has been excellent. Y Sharma Health & Safety Support Officer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review and of course your orders. I will pass it on to the team who ultimately deliver on my promises. Please feel free to contact me for any other branded needs. Best wishes David
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing efficient service. Al lI can say is that we are smiling have not experienced this level of service for a long while. David went the extra mile with catering to adapt to the specifications and we got the aprons as promised - on time. Thank you:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, this means alot to us, trusting Promo2u with your order and taking the time to post a review is very much appreciated - please do contact us for anything print and promotions related :-)
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend Promo2u - Dave's creativity and communication is great and he is full of enthusiasm. I could not be more pleased with the exhibition banners I ordered - Dave was a key part of making this happen and a real pleasure to work with. Thank you very much!
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your lovely words, it is a very well kept secret that we absolutely love community projects and I will always go out of our way to help where we can. Thanks for trusting us to deliver your project, I cannot wait to see them in situ...Best wishes, David
Posted 5 months ago
We absolutely love working with Promo2u - they always provide a fabulous one of a kind service going above and beyond to meet all our needs! We will continue using them for everything we can.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, if we were allowed to have favorite customers they would all be like you :-)
Posted 5 months ago
David was very helpful ensuring I got the finest quality from the product material I supplied. Due to the quality the printing wouldn’t have been as good as I wanted. David redesigned the fonts to ensure it printed to the standards he wanted to deliver. Went above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your comments. So pleased to help you with this and good luck for the future x
Posted 6 months ago
I have dealt with Promo 2U for quite a few years now. They are always very helpful and have never failed to deliver a good product. The service is excellent, I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks, always great to have feedback from loyal returning customers, we enjoy working with you too :-)
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time I have used Promo2u on the recommendation of a friend. I must say they were excellent, coming up with a great design at a reasonable price and fulfilling the order perfectly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You are very welcome and thanks for the opportunity to help you :-)
Posted 6 months ago
I love this firm. They have always made every effort to fulfil my (often unreasonable) requests and have generally succeeded, and have been honest and and straightforward when I have asked for the impossible. It's great to deal with real human beings who care about their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
wow - thanks and Happy New Year !
Posted 10 months ago
This is the first time we have used this Company for the supply of badges, and the service delivery and the speed of this were really great and quality of the badges again were excellent. i would certainly recommend this company.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your order and taking the time to review. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good advice, great choice of products & managed to deliver before our deadline - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks, it was a pleasure to assist you, good luck with your event.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good sales team/customer service! Thanks, Elliott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service, design turned around in very good time and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service & good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words - Hope the garments keep you warm over the coming months :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Promo2u Limited is rated 4.92 based on 65 reviews