Promo2u Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Promo2u Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Promo2u Limited Reviews

About Promo2u Limited:

Promo2u are a London, UK based company specialising in the sale of promotional gifts. We focus on USB products, recycled, eco, quality merchandise and printing suitable for all your promotional needs. Customers include corporate companies, local businesses, clubs, colleges, local authorities / government and schools. Our mission statement is "because impressions count". We are proud members of the British Promotional Merchandise Association and have received awards after being externally audited for our innovative approach.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 640 7670

Email:

sales@promo2u.com

Location:

First Floor, 4 Kings Road
North Chingford

Write Your review

Tell us how Promo2u Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
""
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant local sustainable SME - hasn’t let me down once and always delivers on quality, price and customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your kind words, always a pleaseure to work with you and appreciate you taking time to leave a review :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Promo2u were recommended to the Health & Safety team by a colleague in another department. We urgently needed to procure some items and I was put in touch with the Managing Director, David Cowell. It was genuinely a pleasure liaising with David as we went through the procurement process. Throughout, David was responsive, extremely accommodating and thoroughly professional. I would certainly recommend Promo2u as a first choice for businesses and individuals looking to procure goods. The service has been excellent. Y Sharma Health & Safety Support Officer
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review and of course your orders. I will pass it on to the team who ultimately deliver on my promises. Please feel free to contact me for any other branded needs. Best wishes David
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing efficient service. Al lI can say is that we are smiling have not experienced this level of service for a long while. David went the extra mile with catering to adapt to the specifications and we got the aprons as promised - on time. Thank you:-)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, this means alot to us, trusting Promo2u with your order and taking the time to post a review is very much appreciated - please do contact us for anything print and promotions related :-)
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Promo2u - Dave's creativity and communication is great and he is full of enthusiasm. I could not be more pleased with the exhibition banners I ordered - Dave was a key part of making this happen and a real pleasure to work with. Thank you very much!
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021 Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely words, it is a very well kept secret that we absolutely love community projects and I will always go out of our way to help where we can. Thanks for trusting us to deliver your project, I cannot wait to see them in situ...Best wishes, David
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely love working with Promo2u - they always provide a fabulous one of a kind service going above and beyond to meet all our needs! We will continue using them for everything we can.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, if we were allowed to have favorite customers they would all be like you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
David was very helpful ensuring I got the finest quality from the product material I supplied. Due to the quality the printing wouldn’t have been as good as I wanted. David redesigned the fonts to ensure it printed to the standards he wanted to deliver. Went above and beyond
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your comments. So pleased to help you with this and good luck for the future x
Posted 2 months ago
I have dealt with Promo 2U for quite a few years now. They are always very helpful and have never failed to deliver a good product. The service is excellent, I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks, always great to have feedback from loyal returning customers, we enjoy working with you too :-)
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I have used Promo2u on the recommendation of a friend. I must say they were excellent, coming up with a great design at a reasonable price and fulfilling the order perfectly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
You are very welcome and thanks for the opportunity to help you :-)
Posted 2 months ago
I love this firm. They have always made every effort to fulfil my (often unreasonable) requests and have generally succeeded, and have been honest and and straightforward when I have asked for the impossible. It's great to deal with real human beings who care about their customers.
Posted 6 months ago
wow - thanks and Happy New Year !
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time we have used this Company for the supply of badges, and the service delivery and the speed of this were really great and quality of the badges again were excellent. i would certainly recommend this company.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your order and taking the time to review. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good advice, great choice of products & managed to deliver before our deadline - would highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks, it was a pleasure to assist you, good luck with your event.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good sales team/customer service! Thanks, Elliott
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service, design turned around in very good time and delivery on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service & good quality items
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words - Hope the garments keep you warm over the coming months :-)
Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service, great communication constant updates on orders. Delivery time very quick, will use again
Posted 1 year ago
David and his team helped us create the most amazing flyers and business cards for our brand new company! I would highly recommend them.
Promo2u Limited 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks - good luck in your exciting venture - Everyone in Essex should head to Colchester's newest Bagel Shop on Sat 7th Dec for your excellent opening event...we're coming from East London too...
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and communication from our initial enquiry through to design and print, name Badges, engraved Pens and printed Mole Notebooks, I am delighted with them, Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your comments and good luck at your event 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Always a professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the quality of the bags
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your comments and returning custom.
Posted 1 year ago
Promo2u are our 'go-to' partners for all our client promo goods. Not only is their service excellent, but great advice and a fantastic product range on offer. They always find us a solution to our client requirements. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, we will always share our knowledge to the benefit of our customers and hope we can help you again soon :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Promo2u Limited is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews