Promo Solved Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Promo Solved Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promo Solved Ltd Reviews

About Promo Solved Ltd:

Promo-Solved- THE Express Service for promotional items.
Find low cost printed gifts with quick delivery today. We have sourced the very best UK merchandise.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273380962

Email:

sam@promo-solved.co.uk

Location:

Promo Solved Ltd, 4 Village Close, Portslade

Write Your review

Tell us how Promo Solved Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommend They answered all my emails quickly, were friendly and helpful and the tumblers were perfect when they arrived, thank you!
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Thanks Amber Really appreciate the order as always and great working with you again. We have kept some extra credit on file to use against and new work - To show our appreciation. Take care Sam
Ordered 50 eco pens for our daughter's wedding - Sam was a great help in steering me through the process & I'm really pleased with the product and the delivery speed.
Thanks Jo Really appreciate the feedback - It has been a pleasure working with you. Kind Regards Sam
Big thank you to Sam at Promo solved another fab product 👍 The water bottles look great and thanks for all your help with the design.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Thanks Tracey, Pleasure as always working with you. I will keep £50 credit on file for next project as a loyalty discount. Take care and have a good week.
Very happy with delivery and quality of our balloons
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Thanks Caitlin , Really appreciate the kind feedback and great to see the product in use. I will credit £30 on next order and speak with Jacqui. Kind Regards Sam
Thanks for all your help and ideas with my order. Fantastic service 👍 and I’m sure all my colleagues will appreciate their little goodie bags.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Really happy with our hard hat stress balls, great quality and speedy delivery even during a pandemic! Thanks Sam!
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty Amber - Really appreciate the orders and hope the stress hard hats are successful for you.
Great service as always with Promo Solved, they work hard to deliver our items within budget and timescales. Products always look great.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020 Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Thanks Stacey, Really appreciate this feedback - We will keep £50 credit on file for any new work. Have a good week. Sam
Promo Solved always work hard to meet your specific requirements, deadlines and budget. They provide us with great service and items every time we order.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020 Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Excellent service provided by Promo Solved
As always a brilliant service from Promo Solved. We ordered some lanyards and cards for our Training Department which were delivered to us in a timely manner and were of a high quality. An efficient and friendly service was provided by Sam who updated us about the status of our order throughout. We look forward to placing another order with you again in the future. : )
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020 Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Thanks Georgia - Really appreciate this feedback and will keep £30 credit on file against next order. Promo Solved really values loyalty and will always negotiate prices to fit budgets clients have. Have a great week. Sam
Excellent service. Required large and special order at short notice for a big organisation. Sam was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the product we wanted . Delivered on time and company kept me updated along the way and we are over the moon with the end product. Will defiantly be using them in the future
Our vending cups arrived quickly and were great quality! Sam was very helpful and did a wonderful job with quick communication. We always use Promo Solved for our promo items and am very happy with the service! Thank you!
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
This was the first time I have used this sort of service. We wanted to promote our local charity service. Sam was very helpful.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Thanks Susan, Really appreciate the business and remember next time you need something we have £30 credit on file as a gesture of goodwill x
Prompt, professional and friendly service and provider of quality goods.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Really grateful to Sam for sourcing and supplying items so quickly and at such a difficult time with lockdown. The products look great - as always. Thanks for a super service. June Howlett - Transport for Bucks.
Very satisfied with products. Prompt delivery and great customer service. Have used this company many times and would recommend.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
I have an image here Lorraine lol - Shall we use this? Take care and thanks for the nice review - The discount has been applied to invoice. Sam
We’re really happy with the travel wallets that we’ve received from Promo Solved. They’re exactly what we requested, excellent quality and we were kept up to date about our order until we’d received the wallets. I completely recommend Promo Solved and will be ordering more products with them in the near future. Thank you.
Promo Solved Ltd 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Sam gave great service. Managed to get my order processed really quickly and professionally. I would have no hesitation in recommending Promo Solved.
Sam provides excellent service and was a great help. The communication is fantastic and we receive our products quickly. 100% recommend! Thank you
Excellent service and fast responses during the quotation/ordering process, as always. We ordered pens for a stakeholder event - the items arrived on time and were well received by our guests.
Thanks Phil, Really appreciate this and we will keep £50 credit on file against any new work. Have a great end of week. Loyalty is always rewarded with Promo Solved.
Promo Solved Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 50 reviews