Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield Reviews

5 Rating 129 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield
5.0
Based on 129 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  Reviews

About Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield :

Supply and Installation of Window & Door Systems in a range of products including Timber, Timber Alternative UPVc and Aluminium. We aim to offer our clients the best advice to identify and match their needs and we follow this up with considered and experienced installations, whether fitting in Timber, Aluminium or UPVc.

Phone:

0114 3999 825

Email:

info@prestigewindowsystems.com

Location:

942 Ecclesall Road, Banner Cross, Sheffield

Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Mrs Harpal Bassi
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Mrs Harpal Bassi
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 4th May 2021
Mrs Harpal Bassi
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 19th December 2020
Mrs Sutton
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Hewitt
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ms Montague-Hellen
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr Johnson
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service was fabulous and I wholeheartedly recommend this company. Bev was polite and knowledgeable and helpful throughout. Bev and Chris went to great lengths to ensure our new front door is the best it can be. They checked and double checked all decisions, provided information in hard copy and by email, and checked in periodically between order and installation. My queries were dealt with promptly and a wealth of information was supplied at all stages. I particularly appreciated receiving a care-guide with the final documentation. I am 100% satisfied with the service I have received. Thank you!
Helpful Report
A simple replacement of a glass panel but Prestige Windows and Timber Windows could not have been more helpful. Completely reliable; excellent communication, work done efficient;y to a high quality.
Helpful Report
We had Evolution windows recommended to us and are very happy with the beautiful new replacement windows from Prestige. Kate was very supportive and gave us endless time and advice as as we worked through the process. We were given samples and plenty of photographic examples to choose from. She and Bev kept us up to date with every small step along the way from initial choices to final fit. Nothing was too much trouble. Chris and Graham were easy to work with, as long as there was a decent coffee and a ton of biscuits... The fitting process was easy and the internal decorative repairs were kept to a minimum. They worked quickly and cleanly and every small problem was sorted. I would not hesitate to recommend the team and the quality of the product is excellent. Thank you so much team
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 18th August 2019 Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 18th August 2019 Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 18th August 2019
Helpful Report
I can’t recommend this company highly enough,from first contact to fitting they are friendly,professional and kept us up to date with progress,it’s also a personal service, in that ,it’s a small team,so you can always speak to someone who knows you.Chris and Graham,the fitters were brilliant,the attention to detail is amazing and the windows and doors look wonderful,we are over the moon with them.Excellent company,excellent service.
Helpful Report
From start to finish, an excellent experience. Bev and Kate kept us fully up to date and informed, whilst Chris and his team fitted our doors superbly well. Great after sales also. Ultimately you get what you pay for, and this company clearly believes in quality rather than quantity.
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 31st July 2019
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind comments - we know your doors were the last element of some beautiful changes to your home and we're extremely pleased to see that you're happy with final result of your installation.
Excellent service from the moment I walked into the showroom to the moment the installation was complete. A professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful team and a quality product. I would highly recommend Prestige Windows
Helpful Report
We are very happy with our new windows. The whole service we received from start to finish from everyone in the team was excellent. Bev and Kate helped with decisions and were very knowledgable when we had questions. Chris and his team were a pleasure to have in the house and left it very clean. We can’t wait to get the remaining windows in the house replaced by them next year. Thank you to everyone in the team.
Helpful Report
Excellent service from initial enquiry to final fitting. I was kept well informed at every stage of the process. Great team! They were clean, tidy and efficient. I am absolutely delighted with my door. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Having had the door and windows at the front of the house replaced last year we couldn't wait to invite Prestige Windows back recently to replace the remaining doors and windows at the back and sides. We weren't disappointed! They look stunning, the sound insulation is excellent and, as always the whole job was executed by such a professional, friendly team. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
We are extremely happy with the very high quality of work and service provided for the instillation of our new fabulous door and windows.
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Helpful Report
What a fabulous process from the first enquiry to the finished installation. We are seriously impressed with our new windows & doors, the quality and attention to detail is outstanding - I'm almost looking forward to finding out how much warmer we are when the wind is howling outside next winter! Our house ranges in age from 400 years upwards, with windows of different styles and sizes, yet Bev managed to work out a design improvement that marries it all together, it's lifted the look of the house and it just looks "right" at last. Delighted and very happy to recommend Bev, Chris and the team.
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield  5 star review on 13th May 2019
Helpful Report
Hi Thank you for taking the time to describe your experience of our company. We're seriously thinking of sending a daily supply of biscuits with Chris and team especially if they're eating our clients out of house and home :) Its been a pleasure to work on your project and to see the transformation of your home. We're pleased to hear how much you like the design, and are as keen as you to see how much warmer you'll be come Winter 2019! We expect it to make quite a difference - let us know how you get on once the temperature drops. All the very Best Bev
This is the second time we have used Prestige windows, so a returning customer which certainly means something. We have been really impressed from start to finish by the whole team which is very important to us. Total commitment and a feeling that we are important and valued even though our order was not particularly large it was important to us. Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Love the door. The fitting team were excellent. Perfect job.
Helpful Report
Excellent service with no drama. They did everything they said they'd do when they said they'd do it. They sorted all the problems on an old house with nothing square. We're really pleased with the results, the house looks so much better, although it cost us a fortune in biscuits! We would definitely recommend them to others. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
helpful, patient, problem solvers, efficient...the best
Helpful Report
We cannot recommend this company highly enough - we received great service from the initial enquiry right through to installation, and they really do go the extra mile to make sure you are entirely happy with all aspects of their products and workmanship. We have had both front and back doors installed by this company. We were unfortunate enough to have an attempted burglary recently, during which the back door was attacked with a hammer - the glass stayed in place, and the culprit did not gain entry, this is down to the sound and sensible advice we were given when choosing the door and also to their commitment to only stocking the best products, along with their top notch installation. Following the incident, we contacted Prestige to obtain replacement glass and nothing was too much trouble, the glazing was immediately ordered from the door manufacturer and we were kept fully informed until it was promptly fitted, free of charge, by Chris. This company certainly go the extra mile for their customers and are an absolute pleasure to deal with. We wouldn't go anywhere else now for doors and windows.
Helpful Report
Dear Jonathan Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - and for such positive feedback. We were sorry to hear that you'd had such a traumatic attack on your home, but so pleased to hear that the Solidor and Laminated Glass combination played their part in keeping you safe.
Our new door is simply wonderful in every way. It has been a pleasure to have this installation provided by such a super team. All of our expectations & requirements have been met. Each step, from initial advice to survey to installation, has been carried out to exacting standards. We have absolute confidence in the product we have bought & equal confidence in recommending Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield.
Helpful Report
Bev & Chris were keen to provide the perfect service throughout the process. We are very happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
So pleased with our new door. The quality of the door is fantastic. Fitting was great, quick efficient and tidy with exceptional quality. Will definitely use again. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Another excellent job! Professional service, superb quality and everything according to plan.
Helpful Report
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield is rated 4.98 based on 129 reviews