Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield Reviews

4.99 Rating 83 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield

About Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield : Supply and Installation of Window & Door Systems in a range of products including Timber, Timber Alternative UPVc and Aluminium. We aim to offer our clients the best advice to identify and match their needs and we follow this up with considered and experienced installations, whether fitting in Timber, Aluminium or UPVc.

Phone:
0114 3999 825

Email:
info@prestigewindowsystems.com

Location:
Timber Windows of Sheffield
By Prestige Window Systems
918 Ecclesall Road
Banner Cross
Sheffield
S11 8TR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
5
Ms Bolton
"What a fabulous process from the first enquiry to the finished installation. We are seriously impressed with our new windows & doors, the quality and attention to detail is outstanding - I'm almost looking forward to finding out how much warmer we are when the wind is howling outside next winter! Our house ranges in age from 400 years upwards, with windows of different styles and sizes, yet Bev managed to work out a design improvement that marries it all together, it's lifted the look of the house and it just looks "right" at last. Delighted and very happy to recommend Bev, Chris and the team."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mrs Diane Hale
"Excellent service from start to finish. An absolute pleasure having such pleasant, professional guys working on the installation resulting in a superb job to which we are delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Cromwell
"From the very first time we visited the showroom we have been so impressed with Prestige Windows. Bev was so helpful and knowledgeable when we were first trying to decide the best option to replace the front door of our very old and very quirky property. We had amends to the design along the way (basically, us changing our mind!) and each one was met with great patience and professionalism. Communication was first class and we were kept fully up to speed throughout. Installation was a dream - not only was the finished result beyond our expectations but Chris is the tidiest worker ever! Bev and Chris have a lovely approach to customers and deserve every success! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very happy with our new windows. The whole service we received from start to finish from everyone in the team was excellent. Bev and Kate helped with decisions and were very knowledgable when we had questions. Chris and his team were a pleasure to have in the house and left it very clean. We can’t wait to get the remaining windows in the house replaced by them next year. Thank you to everyone in the team."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from initial enquiry to final fitting. I was kept well informed at every stage of the process. Great team! They were clean, tidy and efficient. I am absolutely delighted with my door. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Having had the door and windows at the front of the house replaced last year we couldn't wait to invite Prestige Windows back recently to replace the remaining doors and windows at the back and sides. We weren't disappointed! They look stunning, the sound insulation is excellent and, as always the whole job was executed by such a professional, friendly team. Thank you all."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are extremely happy with the very high quality of work and service provided for the instillation of our new fabulous door and windows."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a fabulous process from the first enquiry to the finished installation. We are seriously impressed with our new windows & doors, the quality and attention to detail is outstanding - I'm almost looking forward to finding out how much warmer we are when the wind is howling outside next winter! Our house ranges in age from 400 years upwards, with windows of different styles and sizes, yet Bev managed to work out a design improvement that marries it all together, it's lifted the look of the house and it just looks "right" at last. Delighted and very happy to recommend Bev, Chris and the team."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to describe your experience of our company. We're seriously thinking of sending a daily supply of biscuits with Chris and team especially if they're eating our clients out of house and home :)

Its been a pleasure to work on your project and to see the transformation of your home. We're pleased to hear how much you like the design, and are as keen as you to see how much warmer you'll be come Winter 2019!

We expect it to make quite a difference - let us know how you get on once the temperature drops.

All the very Best

Bev
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time we have used Prestige windows, so a returning customer which certainly means something. We have been really impressed from start to finish by the whole team which is very important to us. Total commitment and a feeling that we are important and valued even though our order was not particularly large it was important to us. Excellent service ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the door. The fitting team were excellent. Perfect job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service with no drama. They did everything they said they'd do when they said they'd do it. They sorted all the problems on an old house with nothing square. We're really pleased with the results, the house looks so much better, although it cost us a fortune in biscuits! We would definitely recommend them to others. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"helpful, patient, problem solvers, efficient...the best"
Posted 2 months ago
"We cannot recommend this company highly enough - we received great service from the initial enquiry right through to installation, and they really do go the extra mile to make sure you are entirely happy with all aspects of their products and workmanship. We have had both front and back doors installed by this company. We were unfortunate enough to have an attempted burglary recently, during which the back door was attacked with a hammer - the glass stayed in place, and the culprit did not gain entry, this is down to the sound and sensible advice we were given when choosing the door and also to their commitment to only stocking the best products, along with their top notch installation. Following the incident, we contacted Prestige to obtain replacement glass and nothing was too much trouble, the glazing was immediately ordered from the door manufacturer and we were kept fully informed until it was promptly fitted, free of charge, by Chris. This company certainly go the extra mile for their customers and are an absolute pleasure to deal with. We wouldn't go anywhere else now for doors and windows."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jonathan
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review - and for such positive feedback. We were sorry to hear that you'd had such a traumatic attack on your home, but so pleased to hear that the Solidor and Laminated Glass combination played their part in keeping you safe.
Posted 2 months ago
"Our new door is simply wonderful in every way. It has been a pleasure to have this installation provided by such a super team. All of our expectations & requirements have been met. Each step, from initial advice to survey to installation, has been carried out to exacting standards. We have absolute confidence in the product we have bought & equal confidence in recommending Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bev & Chris were keen to provide the perfect service throughout the process. We are very happy with the end result."
Posted 3 months ago
"So pleased with our new door. The quality of the door is fantastic. Fitting was great, quick efficient and tidy with exceptional quality. Will definitely use again. Thank you!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Another excellent job! Professional service, superb quality and everything according to plan."
Posted 4 months ago
"I don't usually write reviews, because it's hard to meet my expectations. But, Bev, Chris, Kate and Dawn really delivered a 1st class service. From the initial phone call to the end they have been friendly, warm and their product knowledge is second to none. I've already recommended them to friends and family members that have building project planned for this year. The new door has transformed my house. If I ever move house in the future, the guys at Sheffield Prestige Windows and Timber Windows will be getting a call from me. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very impressed with the whole service from our initial visit to the shop to the final installation of the door. All members of the team have been incredibly helpful,knowledgeable,professional and friendly. We will certainly recommend them and probably go back for some much needed windows!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service from the very start till the end. Very happy. Will definatly recomend."
Posted 7 months ago
"I felt you looked after us really well - it was only a small job and probably "more trouble than it was worth" - you and your team looked after us patiently, tolerantly and remarkably helpfully - and remained pleasant and helpful throughout - many firms would have been less helpful or charged a lot more. You have done well and provided exceptional service and it is all very much appreciated - great service and great customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent knowledge of the products, good advice, not pushy, very pleased with the finished product and the installation. Happy office staff, happy workmen, happy customer."
Posted 8 months ago
"This is our second installation and once again Prestige have been brilliant. The attention to detail is first class and the quality of the installed stable door and french windows with adjoining sash windows is exceptional. Bev and Chris cannot do enough to assist and to make everything as painless and stress free as possible. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
Prestige Windows & Timber Windows of Sheffield is rated 4.99 based on 83 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access