Powters Butchers Reviews

4.9 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Powters Butchers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Usually very pleased with order, but I'm a bit disappointed in the quality this time the pork chops were very fatty, the same goes for the lamb chops,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having once lived in Cambridge I fell in love with Powters Newmarket Sausages and now have them delivered to me in North Somerset, excellent service , excellant sausages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a selection of Barnsley Chops and Lamb Steaks. Promptly received the order the next day. Yhe Lamb meat is of exceptional quality and ideal for barbequing ( which is why I purchased it and something I do at least once a week during the summer) They provide excellent up to date information on order processing and delivery. Their pricing is very reasonable for the high quality of the product. Once I have used up what I have purchased I will order again and based on the quality of the lamb, I will also order some of their other meat products. I highly recommend this Top Knotch Buthcer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered several times. Meat is always very good. Easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery of excellent quality meat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Powters online service regularly for a few years now and have had excellent service on every single order. Every product is wrapped with care ( I love the rosemary) and the meat regarding whatever type or cut is of very high quality. This is a rare experience to be able to never have had a single issue with online ordering and to be able to receive a product at home put together with so much pride that could have just been so easily passed over the counter to you in the shop. Please keep up the great work Powters , we appreciate it !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality food delivered quickly 5 star service well done Powters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second fabulous 3kg Gammon I have had delivered up to Cheshire from Powters. Great customer service. Delivery on time and in perfect condition. Excellent piece of gammon. Fantastic flavour and texture. Cannot find gammon in my area that comes close to the quality from Powters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a superb delivery sent to us yesterday from Powters, first time we've used them (having shopped online with a well known other Online Butcher) but the quality of the meat has surpassed expectations and that of our usual service! Highly Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Powters Butchers is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews