Power Rod Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Power Rod
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1997

Email:
powerrodhc@gmail.com

Location:
20 Fields End
Tring
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Power Rod ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

J Abrahams
Verified Buyer
"Thanks, job done with your usual excellence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"excellent work - courteous and friendly people - kept in contact have used before and would use again. can thoroughly recommend. Well done to all of them concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"Just a note to say the lads did a great job replacing and re-seating the manhole covers. They left the place clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and professional service. Explained the problem, sorted it and discussed how we can prevent further drain blockage. I'd highly recommend Power Rod to anyone experiencing drain issues. Thanks for all the help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vince Browne
Verified Reviewer
"A great job in replacing a damaged man hole cover, which required more work then at first thought. Very impressed and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A thorough job well done. Thank you for seeing the job through to the end, working tirelessly into the late evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tim was extremely efficient and solved our problems quickly at a sensible price - i was very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Carolyn Parry
Verified Reviewer
"Extremely good service. Arrived on time and sorted the problem quickly. Very polite young man. Reasonable fee. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel Moffat
Verified Buyer
"Thank you, your engineer was very personable man with great communication. He is an asset to your company, he worked efficiently and tidily. Thank you for your prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helen Spriggs
Verified Reviewer
"I thank you for being so professional on all of your visits. You came, you did and you left with the job done. Really impressed with that and I would happily recommend you to anyone else based on the work you've done at Anglesey, it compared favourably to the other outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Watford Customer
Verified Buyer
"The chap from Power Rod turned up quickly. He fully informed me of the problem with my soil pipe rat infestation and how to deal with it. I was extremely happy with the visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Naomi Mitchell
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent Service, quick response, extensive knowledge - the perfect contractor."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Karla Hatrick
Verified Reviewer
"Just to say thank you for the excellent service on our storm drain today. All sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Came quickly, solved problem, very customer friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Came to fix our blocked and smelly drain at very short notice. Their engineer was courteous, knowledgeable and professional and identified and fixed the problem very quickly. And the price was also reasonable. So unusual these days to get such professionalism and efficiency. Would highly recommend them. JonB"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jackie Garratt
Verified Buyer
"I called Power Rid Sunday evening and they came out Monday morning at 8am. Drain cleared quickly and efficiently. Extremely impressed with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others and would certainly use again. Thank you power rod."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Betina Hamer
Verified Buyer
"I would like you to know how friendly, professional and charming the young man who came to fix my drains was a credit to your firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fixed the problem within an hour of the phone call. Quick, courteous and professional and had some useful advice on how to prevent future blockages."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I called on a BH Monday because of a blocked drain, the engineer (Sean) responded to my call promptly and kept me updated as to when he would arrive. He quickly identified the blockage and resolved that problem and also stayed later in the evening to sort out a further issue. There was an additional (reasonable) charge for this which was made very clear and the work was completed to my satisfaction. Would recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Dauncey
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for the report that is great. Your engineer who came to do the survey was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Power Rod is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This