Power Rod Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Power Rod
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1997

Email:
powerrodhc@gmail.com

Location:
20 Fields End
Tring
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Rod made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"All round great service from Sean Rumsey. Replaced my block paving cover so well you would not know it is new. Took real care with the job, very friendly and easy to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Sean Rumsey-prompt, reliable, professional, efficient,friendly, economical,helpful. overall 100%"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, effective and friendly service from Sean Rumsey."
Posted 3 months ago
"1. They arrived exactly on time. 2.Quickly diagnosed the fault. 3.Used rods cctv camera and jetting to solve the problem. 4. They were efficient , polite and helpful. 5. I cannot thank them enough. They worked to solve the problem and did not leave until we were all satisfied at the outcome. Many many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you so much for the excellent service yesterday & courtesy before, during and after the job. Many thanks again for your swift response to our blocked drain."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks, job done with your usual excellence."
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent work - courteous and friendly people - kept in contact have used before and would use again. can thoroughly recommend. Well done to all of them concerned."
Posted 8 months ago
"Just a note to say the lads did a great job replacing and re-seating the manhole covers. They left the place clean and tidy."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent and professional service. Explained the problem, sorted it and discussed how we can prevent further drain blockage. I'd highly recommend Power Rod to anyone experiencing drain issues. Thanks for all the help!"
Posted 11 months ago
"A great job in replacing a damaged man hole cover, which required more work then at first thought. Very impressed and would definitely recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"A thorough job well done. Thank you for seeing the job through to the end, working tirelessly into the late evening."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tim was extremely efficient and solved our problems quickly at a sensible price - i was very impressed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely good service. Arrived on time and sorted the problem quickly. Very polite young man. Reasonable fee. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you, your engineer was very personable man with great communication. He is an asset to your company, he worked efficiently and tidily. Thank you for your prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I thank you for being so professional on all of your visits. You came, you did and you left with the job done. Really impressed with that and I would happily recommend you to anyone else based on the work you've done at Anglesey, it compared favourably to the other outfit."
Posted 1 year ago
"The chap from Power Rod turned up quickly. He fully informed me of the problem with my soil pipe rat infestation and how to deal with it. I was extremely happy with the visit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, quick response, extensive knowledge - the perfect contractor."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just to say thank you for the excellent service on our storm drain today. All sorted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Came quickly, solved problem, very customer friendly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Came to fix our blocked and smelly drain at very short notice. Their engineer was courteous, knowledgeable and professional and identified and fixed the problem very quickly. And the price was also reasonable. So unusual these days to get such professionalism and efficiency. Would highly recommend them. JonB"
Posted 1 year ago
Power Rod is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support