Power Rod Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Power Rod
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1997

Email:
powerrodhc@gmail.com

Location:
20 Fields End
Tring
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Rod made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"1. They arrived exactly on time. 2.Quickly diagnosed the fault. 3.Used rods cctv camera and jetting to solve the problem. 4. They were efficient , polite and helpful. 5. I cannot thank them enough. They worked to solve the problem and did not leave until we were all satisfied at the outcome. Many many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Thank you so much for the excellent service yesterday & courtesy before, during and after the job. Many thanks again for your swift response to our blocked drain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks, job done with your usual excellence."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent work - courteous and friendly people - kept in contact have used before and would use again. can thoroughly recommend. Well done to all of them concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just a note to say the lads did a great job replacing and re-seating the manhole covers. They left the place clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and professional service. Explained the problem, sorted it and discussed how we can prevent further drain blockage. I'd highly recommend Power Rod to anyone experiencing drain issues. Thanks for all the help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A great job in replacing a damaged man hole cover, which required more work then at first thought. Very impressed and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A thorough job well done. Thank you for seeing the job through to the end, working tirelessly into the late evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Tim was extremely efficient and solved our problems quickly at a sensible price - i was very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely good service. Arrived on time and sorted the problem quickly. Very polite young man. Reasonable fee. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you, your engineer was very personable man with great communication. He is an asset to your company, he worked efficiently and tidily. Thank you for your prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I thank you for being so professional on all of your visits. You came, you did and you left with the job done. Really impressed with that and I would happily recommend you to anyone else based on the work you've done at Anglesey, it compared favourably to the other outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The chap from Power Rod turned up quickly. He fully informed me of the problem with my soil pipe rat infestation and how to deal with it. I was extremely happy with the visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, quick response, extensive knowledge - the perfect contractor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just to say thank you for the excellent service on our storm drain today. All sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came quickly, solved problem, very customer friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came to fix our blocked and smelly drain at very short notice. Their engineer was courteous, knowledgeable and professional and identified and fixed the problem very quickly. And the price was also reasonable. So unusual these days to get such professionalism and efficiency. Would highly recommend them. JonB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I called Power Rid Sunday evening and they came out Monday morning at 8am. Drain cleared quickly and efficiently. Extremely impressed with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others and would certainly use again. Thank you power rod."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like you to know how friendly, professional and charming the young man who came to fix my drains was a credit to your firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fixed the problem within an hour of the phone call. Quick, courteous and professional and had some useful advice on how to prevent future blockages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Power Rod is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support