Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 317 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Gaye C
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Family S
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Holly S
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Atkinson E
"My order came quickly and was as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I contacted them at short notice and they were most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
4
Sian M
"The staff were very helpful and friendly and I'm really pleased with my tote bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Stephen H
"Good value for money and initial quality looks very good. Ink does not rub off of pens and they were delivered promptly and professionally. Your artwork generation is simple, quick and easy and this very much sells your company to your customers. I thank you very much. Stephen Hastings Caeayaron (facebook and youtube pages of Suzanna Maria Emmanuel)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms C
"Quick efficient service. Great value also. Gave us an option on the design of our product which was better than what we had originally suggested!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mrs Christine T
"Fred always responds to our emails quickly, and we receive the artwork proof to sign off the day after we've requested a quote. We take delivery of the items a week after giving the ok to the artwork and throughout the process communication is very good. We would highly recommend Positive Media Promotions and we will happily continue to do business with them for our point of sale magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Julie R
"Very pleased indeed with our promotional pens - after having a previous bad experience with another supplier we were a little wary, but the quality of the pens and the personalisation from Positive Media Promotions couldn't be better - in fact they're so nice I'm not sure we want to give them away after all - haha! Seriously, they are brilliant and the service provided by Steve Brandan was superb, I can highly recommend this company and will certainly be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support