Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 305 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Family S
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Holly S
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Atkinson E
Atkinson E
Verified Buyer
"My order came quickly and was as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I contacted them at short notice and they were most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Sian M
"The staff were very helpful and friendly and I'm really pleased with my tote bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Stephen H
Mr Stephen H
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money and initial quality looks very good. Ink does not rub off of pens and they were delivered promptly and professionally. Your artwork generation is simple, quick and easy and this very much sells your company to your customers. I thank you very much. Stephen Hastings Caeayaron (facebook and youtube pages of Suzanna Maria Emmanuel)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms C
"Quick efficient service. Great value also. Gave us an option on the design of our product which was better than what we had originally suggested!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mrs Christine T
Mrs Christine T
Verified Buyer
"Fred always responds to our emails quickly, and we receive the artwork proof to sign off the day after we've requested a quote. We take delivery of the items a week after giving the ok to the artwork and throughout the process communication is very good. We would highly recommend Positive Media Promotions and we will happily continue to do business with them for our point of sale magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Julie R
"Very pleased indeed with our promotional pens - after having a previous bad experience with another supplier we were a little wary, but the quality of the pens and the personalisation from Positive Media Promotions couldn't be better - in fact they're so nice I'm not sure we want to give them away after all - haha! Seriously, they are brilliant and the service provided by Steve Brandan was superb, I can highly recommend this company and will certainly be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 305 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This